Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Wednesday Dates

Name: MidnightBlack (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 20:44 · For: Chapter 1
That was really sad...but very good. I only have one objection. Ginny would have outlived Harry. Ginny knew that if she died first Harry would blam it on himself.


Name: mrsmalfoy7 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 11:47 · For: Chapter 1
oh mu goth
this was so beautiful it made me cry :'(
its great how you saved the surprise until the end *the surprise meaning ginny being dead)
but yes it was so beautiful...great use of emotions

anyway great story cant wait for future stories

~mrsmalfoy7


Name: cat and otter (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 6:44 · For: Chapter 1
that's really good. I'm crying! v.sad, and v.moving


Name: dancingwithneville (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 15:36 · For: Chapter 1
Beautiful...so lovely. It makes me smile to know that Harry would continue on with their Wednesday dates.


Name: marydeth (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 12:03 · For: Chapter 1
its awesum


Name: Stalla77 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 10:24 · For: Chapter 1
its not often that a fanfic makes me cry, but your story acheived it. it was extremely touching.


Name: Stalla77 (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 10:22 · For: Chapter 1
its not often that a fanfic makes me cry, but your story acheived it. it was extremely touching.


Name: KirKinator (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 2:23 · For: Chapter 1
that was a really lovely sad yet romantic and beautiful story
i thought that ginny might be dead and then when the gravestone...aww
that is so what harry would do when ginny dies, and i read the other story and i think the judges must be out of their minds
this should have won, well done on an excellent story


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 21:46 · For: Chapter 1
Aw, that was so sad!!!! Honestly, I had no idea where she was until you mentioned the stone. Great story! What is with Ron?! Man, he definitely IS losing his marbles. xD


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 20:55 · For: Chapter 1
aw! I have tears in my eyes! so sweet!


Name: mistyquest (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 18:33 · For: Chapter 1
Congrats on the award!


Name: beatingheartbaby_x (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 15:06 · For: Chapter 1
Awww, thats so sad
*sniff*
Its lovely though, I love it


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 11:16 · For: Chapter 1
what is there to say except... How wonderful. Sweet, sweet tears of love and longing. Thank you.


Name: Lady Alanna (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 12:52 · For: Chapter 1
Awww...so cute!!! This fic made me cry, I'm not even kidding. It's so sad and romantic at the same time...great job!!!


Name: RonandHermione4 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 10:05 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my gosh. This is the sweetest and sadest story I have ever read. I'm still crying over it. Great job.


Name: Szuszax (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 6:04 · For: Chapter 1
I was abour to cry...it was sad, but fantastic


Name: ameryth74 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 13:37 · For: Chapter 1
OMG... your story is why I shouldn't read this stuff at work... lol. I am sitting in my cubicle, crying. No offense to the other writer, but I read both stories, and you should have absolutely won the award. Nice job!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 8:54 · For: Chapter 1
wow that was absolutely amazing! i definitely think that it should have at least tied for quicksilver 2007 best canon if not won! you did an amazing job in incorporating details, not making it too cheesy... it was absolutely fantastic!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 19:13 · For: Chapter 1
wow this story almost made me cry. It was beautiful. So romantic. It was really one of the best stories i have read so far.


Name: Hopeless Romantic (Signed) · Date: 11/08/07 17:58 · For: Chapter 1
That was probably the most wonderful story I've read on this site. A beautiful, bittersweet piece. I rarely cry during fics but this brought tears to my eyes. Excellent work.


You must login (register) to review.