Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/22/09 13:54 · For: What Hurts the Most
ahh....i luv those kind of sad/mysterious/strange/full of grief fan fics.u get few really good ones, and i like to say that this is one of them.(i can't help but write good reviews, cause i'm no Simon)

Author's Response: Thanks. :)


Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 17:38 · For: What Hurts the Most
is so wered once agan whay did harry have to die i dedint shat a tear it cod of bin bater but i liket it

Author's Response: Thanks! Honestly, I didn't want Harry to die either... but for story purposes, it was necessary.


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 12:31 · For: What Hurts the Most
Very well writen! Leaves you with lots to think about. This is going in my favorites, but I do have one question: why does Ginny say, "I saw you,"? Unless she was saying that she saw him die?

Author's Response: This looks oddly familiar... xD


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 12:25 · For: What Hurts the Most
Very well writen! Leaves you with lots to think about. This is going in my favorites, but I do have one question: why does Ginny say, "I saw you,"? Unless she was saying that she saw him die?

Author's Response: Remember in the memory, when Harry asked her what she saw in the future? She was answering that. In other words, she saw him as her future. Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: Thanks for the fave, too!!!


Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 17:13 · For: What Hurts the Most
I wouldn't be embarrassed. I just have a sheet in my Bible that lists different topics and where they can be found. I simply looked under the heading 'friendship'.

Oh! And I just noticed the new A/N. *blush*

Any significance to the tiger lilies near Harry's parents' grave? Or is that something Ms Rowling included in DH that I missed?

Author's Response: Not really... except for the fact that they're lilies for Lily... but other than that, they're just one of my favourite flowers.


Name: cjbaggins (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 23:00 · For: What Hurts the Most
Aww...very sad. And the quote from the Bible can be found in John, chapter 15, verse 13: "Greater love has no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends." (Revised Standard Version)

Author's Response: Thanks. And thank you for telling me! I'm rather embarrassed... I probly should have known that... But thanks!


Name: ronlover16 (Signed) · Date: 11/12/07 19:42 · For: What Hurts the Most
omg it was sooo flippen good omg do more stories plz

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks!!!


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/16/07 17:51 · For: What Hurts the Most
o0o00o0o0o0o *tear* this is sooooooooo sad *tear* *sobs* he is dead? and she is pregant poor ginny and baby!!!!
*tear*
great writing keep up the good work!
Charlene

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Yes, Harry is dead, and Ginny's pregnant. I cried when I first saw this music video, you should watch it!


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 04/10/07 18:08 · For: What Hurts the Most
"There is no greater love than to lay down your life for ones loved.' Is that really in the Bible? May i ask where?
And I noticed, from your bio page, that you hate Satan. I couldn't agree more. X'D Nasty, dirty... thing!
It's sad that Harry's dead. So sad. *sniffle*, but it was well written. I suggest, however, going back and editing all the
s. You've got WAY too many (It's some annoying thing that always happens to my chapters, so I know how you feel.) Just delete a couple so only one is left, and the formatting will be better. Make sure you check this for each story you put up; it's rather annoying, both to read and edit.

Author's Response: Thanks! Ya, you have no idea how cool it is to find someone here who actually says that they hate Satan. Go you! And as for the quote, it is actually "There is no greater love than to lay down your life for a friend." Jesus said it somewhere, I think when he was washing the disciples feet, but I'm not sure. Thanks for the review!


Name: hermione777 (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 2:29 · For: What Hurts the Most
Oh my gosh, I am CRYING MY EYES OUT. This was so...beautiful. I know one of your commenters thought the quote on Harry's grave sounded like a newspaper, but that was the part that I especially loved; I think it really embodies him. To the world, he's a legend, but what he really is, what he is to those who matter, is - a friend.

*wiping eyes* This was truly lovely. Please write more. And ignore rude and negative commenters.

(I also watched the music video on your suggestion. Thanks for the tip, I enjoyed it very much.)

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! And that commentor, actually, it was one that sounded like a newspaper. My brother suggested it.:) It said before "Harry Potter, the boy who Died". Thanks though, and thanks for reading!


Name: harryginny4evernever (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 19:59 · For: What Hurts the Most
Never mind... I amswered my own question. I figured out... she saw him in the future...

loved this story


Author's Response: *smilies* You're smart! Thanks for reviewing again!


Name: harryginny4evernever (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 19:56 · For: What Hurts the Most
I liked this story... I just don't get what Ginny say's to Harry's grave.... What did she mean by "I saw you"?

Author's Response: In the flashback, if you recall, Harry asked her what she saw when she looked into the future. She never answered him. So that's what she meant by "I saw you." Thanks for reading!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 03/26/07 20:07 · For: What Hurts the Most
I really like it. Though, I think (it might just be me) that it could have had some more detail. I totally went nuts when I saw this. I love Rascal Flatts' song 'What Hurts the Most' . Now that I think about it I have a story in queue right now that is H/G with this song. Lol! Great fiction! ~MJ

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't think it's just you. Pretty much the whole story was the music video, with small changes and additions here and there, but I didn't really add anything big.


Name: milady2315 (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 17:54 · For: What Hurts the Most
l loved it!!!! its so cool how you did it just like the music video!


Author's Response: Thanks so much! At first I thought that it would kind of been stealing their idea, so I can't really take credit for more than, say, a paragraph or two. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Kay Loves You All (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 21:48 · For: What Hurts the Most
Crying story!

Author's Response: I know! The song made me cry when I very first heard it, but it touched my heart. And, eventually, it entered my mind as a story idea. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: happyday (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 20:41 · For: What Hurts the Most
*I lift a review before*
Thank you for explaining... and now that I understand... THAT IS SOOO CUTE!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again! Thanks for the cute comment, but I can't take credit. That was in the music video.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 18:08 · For: What Hurts the Most
This was heartbraking. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, it hurt me alot to write it, but once the thought entered my mind, I just had to write it. Thanks for reading!


Name: nalaniekeala (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 10:28 · For: What Hurts the Most
I love that song and you certainly did it justice with your story!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I was inspired by the music video, so if you haven't seen it, I strongly recommend it!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 20:46 · For: What Hurts the Most
Died October 31, 1990

You changed dates. Lily and James died on 1981, and it looks like Harry died on 1998 (You moved the whole story 10 years)
Other than that, the story is lovely. Sad, but lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll change those dates, thanks a lot!


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 19:02 · For: What Hurts the Most
This was really sad... it seemed a bit rished, but it was good nonetheless.

~Zimmy

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, my stories need a little work. Thanks for reading!


You must login (register) to review.