Reviews For Unwritten
Reviewer: peacesmilepotter
Date: 09/15/09 19:48
Chapter: All

how cute! i hope you write more stories like it!

Reviewer: love_letters
Date: 02/09/08 17:20
Chapter: All

wow wow
wow wow
wow
wow
theres nothing allis to say but wow
ied like to hear more

Author's Response: Triple! ;D

Reviewer: love_letters
Date: 02/09/08 17:20
Chapter: All

wow wow
wow wow
wow
wow
theres nothing allis to say but wow
ied like to hear more

Author's Response: Double ^^

Reviewer: love_letters
Date: 02/09/08 17:20
Chapter: All

wow wow
wow wow
wow
wow
theres nothing allis to say but wow
ied like to hear more

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it, although I'm afraid I have nothing more to give. In my one-shots, there is never more to the story in my head than you see on your screen. Thanks so much, though, for reading and reviewing! ~Miss Moony =)

Reviewer: harmonicwitch
Date: 08/21/07 13:54
Chapter: All

aww n
how sweet :) nice i liked it

Author's Response: Thanks so much, hun, I'm very glad you did! =D ~Miss Moony

Reviewer: Pirate Fanatic
Date: 03/04/07 8:42
Chapter: All

Not to give too much criticism but Unwritten does NOT go good with your fanfic. Your fanfic would stand much better by itself then w/ the Unwritten lyrics.

Author's Response: No, constructive criticism is perfectly fine. I'm sorry that you didn't think it went well with the storyline, but I actually like it a bit. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy it and hope that maybe you will find another fanfic of mine that is to your liking. Thanks for reviewing, in any case.^^ ~Moony

Reviewer: hpfreak101
Date: 02/06/07 18:12
Chapter: All

This was terrific! Great job working the lyrics into the song. They were very well intertwined.

Author's Response: Thankies! I am very happy to hear that they are in the right places. I worried about having too many lyrics in one spot. Thanks a lot! ~Moony

Reviewer: Lairy_Fights
Date: 02/05/07 16:53
Chapter: All

I love this song and I love this story. It was really great. 10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you! *bows* I love the song and thought it appled, so I am glad it is okay! Thanks a bunch, hun! ~Moony

Reviewer: HermionePotter
Date: 01/30/07 19:22
Chapter: All

This was pretty good. Im not a fan of the song, but the fic was great!

~Zimmy

Author's Response: GASP! You don't like the song?! Goodness, Zimmy! ; P I guess that's okay since you said you like the story. Thanks a lot; I'm glad you liked it! ~Moony

Reviewer: lily_evans5
Date: 01/30/07 17:54
Chapter: All

Wonderful as usual!

Author's Response: Why, thank you, Miss Evans. I am glad to hear that you like it. Thanks for reviewing! ~Moony

Reviewer: MagicalMaddie331
Date: 01/30/07 17:50
Chapter: All

Mmm, refreshing. I liked it very much. Cute without beeing too cute. And I love that song!! It fit in very well. Kudos to you :]

Author's Response: I'm pleased to hear that you liked it! I didn't want it to be OOC cute, because that isn't Harry or Ginny. I succeeded! Whoooooooooooo! Thanks a lot, MagicalMaddie331! ~Moony

Reviewer: A_Pink_lady
Date: 01/30/07 13:39
Chapter: All

Oh that was really nice! I'm a big Harry/Ginny fan and its great to read this, i really liked how you got them back together. I love the empathis (sp?) with the last line, its like they have a whole future ahead, that harrys no longer had his future 'written' for him with the prophecy... It was a good idea about harry writing a letter, the way harry just couldnt write it was so harry. I really enjoyed that, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, hun! I had hoped that it wasn't terribly sappy and OOC. So far, no complaints! And very close: emphasis. But I beta, so I nit pick. Don't mind me. ; ) I am so pleased that some of you understood the metaphors and symbolism that I used in this! Yay! Thanks so much and I am really happy you enjoyed it so much! ~Moony

Reviewer: Tagidi Riva
Date: 01/30/07 1:26
Chapter: All

I am only as good as the company I keep. So right about now I am amazingly mature, sweet and kind and a hell of a writer. Thank you for the warm fuzzies in the middle of a very cold night.

Author's Response: I laughed at that one! Very good. But you are all of those anyway, so I don't get it... ; P Thanks; I'm very pleased to know you liked it. It's cold here too, so I got the warm fuzzies when I saw reviews coming in! Thanks a bunch, Rivah! ~Moony

Reviewer: nuw255
Date: 01/30/07 0:51
Chapter: All

Yay! Moony's writing H/G fluff! Hahaha! We've thoroughly corrupted you, it seems. Very nice little story; I think you did a good job with Harry's emotions here, and his confusion about what to do with his life now that the war is over and Voldemort is gone.

Surprisingly, I don't think it's too terribly out there for Ginny not to be heavily involved in the war. At the end of HBP, she understood why Harry was breaking up with her and she accepted it. Isn't it possible that she would stay out of the battle because she knows her presence would distract him, and he can't afford distractions? That's just one way you could justify her less active role in the war if you wanted to.

All in all, it's a nice little story that's fun to read. Great job!

Author's Response: Yeah, you hooked me, Nuw! Between you and Rivah, I swear... Moving on, thankies! I wasn't sure if he was a bit OOC, so it's good to know! And I hope Abby's reading this one! Hee. See, there's my REAL excuse. I just wanted to let Nuw say it. *slaps forehead* I'm such a dork. But yeah, I think Canon Harry needs to pay attention to your APR Harry. He makes more sense. But she would be a distraction so... Darnit! We may have to wait awhile. Anyhoo, thanks a ton and see you next time! ~Moony

Reviewer: Ginny Guerra
Date: 01/30/07 0:03
Chapter: All

A little more fluff talking would have been great (in my personal opinion), but it was great, anyway. Good job, Moony!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I wanted to put more fluff in, but I ran out of song and I couldn't think of anything to write... I'm new to the romance scene, so it'll be better next time. Thanks again! ~Moony

Reviewer: abbs866
Date: 01/29/07 22:59
Chapter: All

By pushed aside I mean during the Battle, but I like your way too. And that's EXACTLY how I found out as well. Night Moony!

Author's Response: Ooooooooooooooh! Now I get it. Okay. I guess I hadn't really thought of that... I didn't really go into much detail about the battle, did I... Darnit! Oh well. I guess that she could have fought, but they weren't a couple at that point for her own safety. Which is a huge oxymoron in and of itself. M'kay, I think I should go before I confuse myself further! G'night, Abby! ~Moony

Reviewer: abbs866
Date: 01/29/07 22:41
Chapter: All

I ment to say something else - the letter being left unfinished was a perfect touch - their relationship isn't finished!
Oh, and FIRST REVIEW! I haven't even gotten the New Story By Your Favorite Author email yet - I just happened to see it pop up!!! Great job Moony!

Author's Response: Hee. I thought you might like that part. Funny, when I think up a story, I think of the end first. I even have the last two sentences of CC written! Have had them since before I wrote it. Kinda sad... And congrats! I felt so happy to see it. I didn't get the e-mail that it was up but I looked at my profile to see something and scrolled too far. Then I saw it and freaked out! : ) That is always fun. Thanks again! And you'll appreciate this: I am listening to 'It Ends Tonight' right now. Hehehe! ~Moony

Reviewer: abbs866
Date: 01/29/07 22:40
Chapter: All

Romantic! I loved it! One short problem - I don't think Ginny would have put up with being pushed aside - isn't she a Weasley?
But great job describing how Harry felt used now that he didn't have anything to do, Voldemort being gone. I can't tell you how many times I've tried to write that and ended up pressing backspace over and over again.
Wonderful - I love this song.
~Abby

Author's Response: Thanks, Abby! Pushed aside... what'cha mean? After all, she wasn't pushed to the side. He hadn't gotten around to talking about their relationship yet, but she changed that, didn't she? ; ) Oh, and I backspaced about a thousand times writing this, too! It is so hard to imagine him after the war that you have to guess. I love this song, too, and couldn't resist! Thanks again! ~Moony

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES