Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 12:56 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
lol lmao rofl never likely to happen, but you do have the right to let your imagination run wild

Author's Response: Fnahahaha, I don't even remember how I got the idea for this story! It is pretty weird.


Name: Luna_and_Harry (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 20:13 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
AHHH! AHHH! please tell me this means draco didnt almost kill dumbledore...i've always felt so sorry for him...

Author's Response: Draco did NOT, in fact, almost kill Dumbledore. I will eventually write a sequel about the Malfoys' life on the 'good' side as narrated by the still-bratty Draco... I have so many projects, though!


Name: Luna_and_Harry (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 20:08 · For: Chapter 1: In Which Owls Become Lucius's Hair Accessories
oh wow...sucks to be lucius, doesnt it? that should take him down a notch...

Author's Response: That'll show him, hehehehe.


Name: TheVFD (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 18:17 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
This is so going in my favorites, you are the best at getting fresh ideas and writing great stories with them!!!!!!! 11/10

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! And what a delightful username, I'm a massive fan of Lemony Snicket. (And Count Olaf is one of my favourite fictional characters of all time.)


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 16:13 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
aaahhhhh! u messed with my head there at the end. But i loved it anyway. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Yeah, it even messed with MY head writing it...


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 16:06 · For: Chapter 1: In Which Owls Become Lucius's Hair Accessories
BWAHHAHAHAH!!!! Alexander MacHamish!!!

Author's Response: It's been such a long time since I wrote this story... I sat here wondering who Alexander MacHamish was and why you randomly said his name, and then I REALIZED! DUH!


Name: Verity_the_Clerk (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 22:09 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
I congratulate you on a story well-written! Your narrative flows admirably and is quite funny at all the right parts. Ingenious ending. Now I need to look into all your other fics! Again, good job!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! This is me trying for a little (gasp) canon character development, because Voldemort exploding toasters doesn't count. I know I've said this before, but that is a cool username you've got there.


Name: LittleMissLovegood (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 18:59 · For: Chapter 1: In Which Owls Become Lucius's Hair Accessories
oooh.. could he indeed?

serves him right anyway XD

Author's Response: Hehe, yeah. ^_^ I thought ol' Lucy-boy needed a good wakeup call.


Name: VeniaTaint (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 11:46 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
Oh, brilliantly wrought.

Author's Response: Heh, thanks! What a wonderfully terse review.


Name: Hope of the Hallows (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 7:07 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
Lol great story, love the ending!

Author's Response: Thanks, I had a lot of fun writing it!


Name: x_peppermint_x (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 7:26 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
WWWOOOAAAHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!

this story is soo cool!!!!! omg! but umm, what was written in the letter from Doris MacHamish??

xx

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^ *Pauses* You know... I never actually thought of what Doris's letter said. Maybe something like, "Dear Alexander, you left your stupid snake cane at my house. Love, Mum!" I dunno.


Name: Lily of the US (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 17:24 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
Oooh, that was good! I'd almost forgotten he was a killer until the bit about Vladislaw Malinkovski and Fiona. Was that part of the dream or... ooh, it's all just delicious! This was really good, and I love the ending! I used to hate the Malfoys with a passion, but ever since HBP, I've felt sorry for Draco, and now you've began to make me like Lucius. How evil of you! Anyways, this gets a 10/10! ~megan~


Author's Response: That part was NOT all a dream, because... uh.. he's magic! And psychic! (That would be scary, seer Lucius.) I'm glad you like Lucius, because I'm dressing up as him for the DH release in two days. My costume is so awesome... (despite the fact that I'm a short girl and he is a tall man...)


Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 12:26 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
(may his soul forever rest in pieces)
haha that was brilliant..
and i loved the ending, although it was a bit confusing. but, nevertheless, wonderful story, Schmerg! I love all of your 'work'. =]

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I agree, it was confuzzling.. I guess I was trying to write fast, and I wrapped it up too quickly! I'm glad you like my writing (though I think it's more like play than anything else!)


Name: a_wrackspurt_got_me (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 8:21 · For: Chapter 1: In Which Owls Become Lucius's Hair Accessories
What a great idea! :) Every Death Eater and pureblood snob, starting with dear old Salazar himself, deserves to find out they are really Muggle-born, IMHO.

Author's Response: Double post? ^_^


Name: a_wrackspurt_got_me (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 8:21 · For: Chapter 1: In Which Owls Become Lucius's Hair Accessories
What a great idea! :) Every Death Eater and pureblood snob, starting with dear old Salazar himself, deserves to find out they are really Muggle-born, IMHO.

Author's Response: Hahaha, that would be really funny... "yep, you're all adopted!" I love the username!

Author's Response: Hahaha, that would be really funny... "yep, you're all adopted!" I love the username!


Name: The_Mystic (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 22:15 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
Aww, beautiful story. Very AU, but believable at the same time. I loved it!

Very different from your 'Dark Lord Blog', but I think the change is nice.

Author's Response: Hey, thank you! I'm rather fond of this story, too-- a longer companion piece, starring Draco, shall come fairly soon.


Name: FinalCow (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 18:45 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
Aw, poor Lucius. That's a rude awakening. I think Draco would take it even worse. Great story.

Author's Response: Yeah, Draco definitely would take it badly... I have a story about that coming out faaaairly soon, sort of a sequel to this one, but from Draco's point of view.


Name: human_skrewt (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 15:50 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
holly **** tis one was sooo funny

Author's Response: Thank you! I haven't gotten that one before! Love your username, by the way.


Name: liquid_silver (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 14:57 · For: Chapter 2: In Which Our Hero Is Terrorized By A Doorbell
wooooow . . .
this is really, really good! are you going to continue this? if so, can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: Well, this is the end of this particular story, but there will be a sequel of sorts. It just might not be up for.... awhile.


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 04/27/07 12:16 · For: Chapter 1: In Which Owls Become Lucius's Hair Accessories
YAY! SEQUEL!!!
I'm not so sure if you want to meet him... he's freaky. but funny. REALLY funny. Strangely, Draco likes him.

Author's Response: I like people who are a little bit strange. They're fun.

Author's Response: Madelynn, feel free to send me an email, but I don't really like spammy reviews; savvy?


You must login (register) to review.