Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: padfootslostdaughter (Signed) · Date: 02/27/06 15:57 · For: chapter 2
I hate humor normaly. Well, hp fanfic humor anyway. I was sat next to my friend when she put this story on, and i found myself rolling on the floor with laughter. Are you sure reading this story dosent make you go insane? Update soon!

Author's Response: You have no idea how happy your review made me! I was already a bit insane before i wrote this sooo..... Yes i plan to finish as soon as they accept the chapter!


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 02/26/06 17:06 · For: chapter 2
Random is the best kind ofhumor!don't quit!!

Author's Response: I WILL finish this story. I am just waiting for the people to accept this story. I won't fail y'all!


Name: Lilac (Signed) · Date: 02/19/06 17:40 · For: The School of Insane Students
Add llamas! Or the Emo Song!! Or The LLamma Song!!!

Author's Response: Oh! the llamas are a great idea! Not to fond of the emo song though~it gives me a headache-lol- i have the last chapter already in the quene but perhaps in my other syories there will be more llamas


Name: ginnybaby (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 19:59 · For: The School of Insane Students
randomness makes the world go round. ginny should trade her shotgun in for a nuclear bomb... or an uzi. keep it up!

Author's Response: I totally agree with that statement. and ginny will have something new but not those. you will have to wait and see what it is !!


Name: Crazy Inferi (Signed) · Date: 02/05/06 22:54 · For: chapter 2
omg loved it absolutely loved it finally, another hpff writer who writes random humor yay

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it. have sent in the last chappie but it seems the mods don't really like random humor. lol


Name: MoonGoddess (Signed) · Date: 01/28/06 23:14 · For: chapter 2
i love the randomness...good job!

Author's Response: Thank You. Last chapter up to soon! love the penname!


Name: Hazel Whinlatter (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/06 9:39 · For: chapter 2
Oh dear god, that was random. Funny, but very very random. I want to know why on earth the teachers got to be dressed the way they were, and why on earth poor Neville always seems to get into the situations he does...

Author's Response: Thank You so much for your review! don't worry the last chapter will be up once the poeple accept my chapter!


Name: HermyRox12 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 15:45 · For: chapter 2
Very Random!(That's good) I hope the Mods accept chapter three soon! 10/10. It's on my favorites! HAHA! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank You- i hope they accept it soon also! yay i love being on favorites. tHANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BETA-ING


Name: Amina06 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/06 4:22 · For: chapter 2
Very insane hehehehehehehe. big smiley.

Author's Response: I love Insane. thank you!


Name: InweElensar121 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 1:43 · For: chapter 2
I LOVE THIS FAN FIC!!!!!!!!!!! IT TOTALY ROCKS!!!!!!!!! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Whoo- Dejavu!


Name: InweElensar121 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/06 1:37 · For: chapter 2
I LOVE THIS FAN FIC!!!!!!!!!!! IT TOTALY ROCKS!!!!!!!!! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Yay- I'm so glad you like it and energetic reviews are the BEST!!!


Name: SavedAgainByTheGarbageTruck (Signed) · Date: 01/19/06 14:23 · For: The School of Insane Students
Llammas, lol. Ginny with a shotgun is a funny image. I love this story, update soon. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! A lot of peole love Ginny and her shotgun! I have the last chapter in the quene right now!


Name: Wolfsbane werewolf 715 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/06 19:22 · For: chapter 2
Oh, yeah! your story totally rox! i had a feeling Ginny would exchange that spear for something else..... anyway, it was HILARIOUS as always! PLEASE update.... and SOON! 10000000000000000000/10!

Author's Response: yay- I love your reviews. Always upbeat and happy! the last chapter is in the Quene right now! you should see what Ginny gets a hold of next!


Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/06 14:45 · For: chapter 2
Pretty Good! Llamas in pirate suits! That's original! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! My friend loves llama and I love pirates so I just combined them. it was either that or pirates dressed like llamas!


Name: The Ghoul In The Attic (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 13:34 · For: chapter 2
great!

Author's Response: thanks


Name: The Ghoul In The Attic (Signed) · Date: 01/12/06 13:20 · For: The School of Insane Students
great!

Author's Response: thanks


Name: Wolfsbane werewolf 715 (Signed) · Date: 01/11/06 19:30 · For: The School of Insane Students
not good, not, bad..... awesome and HILARIOUS! 1000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: YAy! These are the best kind of reviews! thank you soo much!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 15:37 · For: chapter 2
i wonder why they attacked harry? oh well. update soon! i wanna know what happens! 10/10

Author's Response: You'll find it all out soon- Thanks for the 10!!!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 15:33 · For: The School of Insane Students
not good. GREAT!

Author's Response: You scared me there for a minute- Thank you sooooo much!


Name: BludgerTwins (Anonymous) · Date: 01/10/06 14:30 · For: chapter 2
Just wanted to say how good I thought your story was. The completely, seemingly pointless, randomness of it all had me laughing all the way through. Update soon!

Author's Response: Yes- I love making people laugh and I promise I will finish this story-the last chapter is in the quene right now!


You must login (register) to review.