Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dracos_ 1_ girl (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 21:00 · For: chapter 2
sorry but i have to know.........where is draco and the rest i wanna know how they are doing


Author's Response: Oh, gosh, I never did mention him did I? Sorry. I'll put him a revision or my next story!


Name: hermioneandron4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 17:45 · For: Chapter 3
*snorts then burts out in hysterical laughter* I *gasps for breath* love the last line *starts laughing again*

Author's Response: Yeah*nods head smiling* that was fun writing. thanks for the review!!


Name: hermioneandron4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 17:37 · For: The School of Insane Students
pretty good *ha 2 words*

Author's Response: Thanks, oh I hust got the ha 2 words thing*laughs* thanks again!!


Name: Arwynn (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 13:12 · For: The School of Insane Students
good. very entertaining! : D

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: Mira Miracle (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 12:59 · For: Chapter 3
I think with the last chapter you did a huge improvement. I didn't like the first two chapters - the humour was too random for my taste and there were a lot of grammar errors - but the third one was good. I notive you put a lot of work into this, there was some not-so-random humour (I still laugh about Fliwick's comment) and a good plot. Just try to write more in this style and I'm looking forward to your next story!

Author's Response: Thanks! Flitwicks comment was a favorite of mine too.I look foward to posting my next story!!


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 12:20 · For: Chapter 3
This was a great story, and really cute. Write more insanely funny stories like this one!

Author's Response: Okay! Thanks so much for your revie!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 12:11 · For: Chapter 3
that was really good :)

Author's Response: thank you again!


Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 12:09 · For: Chapter 3
that was really good :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!


Name: hpfan4eva (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 9:26 · For: The School of Insane Students
good in a wierd insane way.

Author's Response: Cool


Name: nymphadora_tonks99 (Anonymous) · Date: 05/29/06 5:20 · For: Chapter 3
Okay im really sorry but this was horrible. Lots of spelling an gramar errors, and while the story was funny, you should take more care with your spelling.

Author's Response: I know, I know. I'm horrible at grammar. I just really wanted to make people laugh. But the last chapter was beta-ed twice. So that one will be hopefully up to everyones standards. Thanks for thinking it was funny though.


Name: I so want 2 b magic (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 5:02 · For: Chapter 3
great story verry funnny!!!!!

Author's Response: Thankies much


Name: dragonwings (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 0:46 · For: Chapter 3
OMG i love this story!! it's freakin hilarious!!!

Author's Response: Haha. Thank you!


Name: emmagirl258 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 21:11 · For: The School of Insane Students
WHEW! THAT WAS AWESOME! KEEP IT UP!

Author's Response: Have I seen this before??


Name: emmagirl258 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 21:08 · For: The School of Insane Students
WHEW! THAT WAS AWESOME! KEEP IT UP!

Author's Response: Thankx, I am sending it in but it is just getting sent back.


Name: Crazy_Owl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 18:02 · For: chapter 2
UPDATE! I BEG OF YOU! UPDATE!

Author's Response: I'm trying, I really am.


Name: Crazy_Owl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 17:56 · For: The School of Insane Students
This is seriously funny and weird.

Author's Response: thanks. exactly what I was going for!

Author's Response: thanks. exactly what I was going for!


Name: iamwhoiam (Signed) · Date: 03/26/06 21:12 · For: chapter 2
Are you still writing this?

Author's Response: Yes I am. please don't give up. I sent it in but they keep saying no!


Name: LR Emmerson (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 17:04 · For: chapter 2
omg that was sooooo funny all that random humor!!! :)

Author's Response: whooo! de ja vue!


Name: LR Emmerson (Signed) · Date: 03/18/06 17:03 · For: chapter 2
omg that was sooooo funny all that random humor!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Love the review!!!


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 03/10/06 9:00 · For: The School of Insane Students
Kewl! Funny! I have only one disappointment. For the battle of the bands part- try picking three different bands who aren't made up of posers!!
Bye!
LaLa
P.S Try Panic! At the Disco, From First to Last, and My Chemical Romance. They're awesome!

Author's Response: That pretty much why I choose those bands! lol I like the bands you chose though! But i choose the others as a bit of a joke really. thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.