Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Jazzabelle (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 6:35 · For: Chapter 3
brilliant! really cool story!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: Jazzabelle (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 6:28 · For: The School of Insane Students
BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: THANKS


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 23:05 · For: Chapter 3
pointless, yes. but funny!

Author's Response: Thanks you. it was pointless, but a lot of great things are


Name: BlackRose6693 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 11:42 · For: Chapter 3
RON!!! HA HA HA!!! LORD OF THE DANCE!!!


Author's Response: I loved that too!


Name: BlackRose6693 (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 10:21 · For: The School of Insane Students
Good! Definately good!

Author's Response: Thanksss!


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 10:09 · For: Chapter 3
Well that turned out well.
100000/10
For sheer insanity.


Author's Response: yay!!! I love it! thankss


Name: ladyofthebookworms (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 10:04 · For: The School of Insane Students
Better Harry than me.
It's only funny 'cause I'm reading it, not living it.
ONWARD!!

Author's Response: Thanxxx! yes, I would hate to be harry, but to be one of the other students. Hmmmm


Name: PadfootsGirl_722 (Signed) · Date: 06/06/06 4:20 · For: The School of Insane Students
bad

Author's Response: sorry


Name: eviltwin2000 (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 16:15 · For: Chapter 3
OMG!!! That was so funny!!!!! I loved it!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I love that you loved it.


Name: Insane_irish (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 20:11 · For: The School of Insane Students
Very Funny!

Author's Response: looks familiar


Name: Insane_irish (Signed) · Date: 06/02/06 20:06 · For: The School of Insane Students
Very Funny!

Author's Response: Thankxx- love the penname too.


Name: chinese_fireball (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 18:22 · For: Chapter 3
FUNNY!!!!! Good job

Author's Response: Glad you liked that. Thankxxx


Name: Moon110581 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 15:43 · For: Chapter 3
lol too funny


Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!!


Name: Moon110581 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 15:40 · For: chapter 2
hmmm....how exciting...poor Harry lol

Author's Response: I feel for Harry too, but it was lots of fun to write it!!*evil laugh*


Name: Moon110581 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 15:36 · For: The School of Insane Students
Well, it gets right into the action and the madness has a point, so far so good. Can't wait to read more:)

Author's Response: Thanks. Hope you like the rest!


Name: loopy_loony_luna (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 6:57 · For: Chapter 3
WHAT! IT CAN'T BE OVER! NOOOOO!
This. Is. GREAT! You have to write more fanfics!

Author's Response: I will. I promise. You have no idea how happy your review made me!!


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 23:08 · For: Chapter 3
hehehe! i love it! is it over? awwwwwwwwwwwww. poo!i wanna read moooooooooooooooooooree though!

Author's Response: I really do intend to write more but thanks so much for loving it!


Name: dracosgurl182 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 20:34 · For: The School of Insane Students
bueno. **good**

Author's Response: Gracius **thank you**


Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 10:03 · For: The School of Insane Students
I liked this story! It was very unique, and had an interesting plot. A few things though: In the first paragraph, you say "Last night he already had detention with Filch and missed dinner and by the time he got back to the common room he was to tired to notice the party happening around him." But the 'to" should be too. There are also a few sentences where you end the sentence with a period, but it should be with a question mark. And lastly, Seamus's name is not spelled with an 'h'. (You have it spelled "Sheamus". But I think I am a bit fonder of your spelling!

Author's Response: Thanks for the help. The first chapter I wrote when i was much younger and I will be fixing all of that. And as for seamus, I always make that mistake. One of my friends has the h so I'm wuite used to it but I will change that. thanks.


Name: WannaBeMrsRonWeasly (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 22:42 · For: The School of Insane Students
Very random, but still funny. I laughed my head off.

Only one problem in the story line. All of those bands were not even invented when Jo wrote the books.

But over all I liked it. I found it very funny, even if it were in an insane way. I really liked Professor Flitwick's comment.

Author's Response: Thanks you, So glad I could make you laugh. I'll fix the bands in my revision. Yes, flitwicks comment was one of my favorites!


You must login (register) to review.