Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 11:54 · For: The School of Insane Students
GOOD!!!!


Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 8:58 · For: The School of Insane Students
GOOD!!!!


Name: pumpkin_pie (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 12:20 · For: Chapter 3
Quite an interesting one you've got here... I wish it were longer!


Name: notevil (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 9:34 · For: Chapter 3
loved it! funny, completely random, a great laugh!


Name: Peridot_Horntail (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 15:04 · For: The School of Insane Students
Was it a coincidence that you were using the names of the Harry Potter actors? Or was that just more insanity? (And I thought an insane school was my idea! Dang!)


Name: mugglegirl713 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 18:54 · For: The School of Insane Students
good!

Author's Response: thanx


Name: harry_potthead (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 23:49 · For: The School of Insane Students
good


Author's Response: thanx


Name: Izzapizza (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 20:09 · For: Chapter 3
LOL! THE BEST EVAH! That was really good. good job.

Author's Response: Thanks soo much!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 17:37 · For: Chapter 3
ZOMG. Love this fic. Sooo funny. I loved it ALL. Especially the marvelous end. You've definitely got an original idea of how Ron and Hermione got together!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Ron/hermione so I had to put them together. I din't really intend to in the beginning but I just had to.


Name: Wolfsbane werewolf 715 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 19:35 · For: Chapter 3
hahaha........... GREAT ENDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you're really good!!!!!!!!!! well, you finally did your final chapter................... great, as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100000000000000000000000000000/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I ADORE your review. It made me all happy inside! Thank you so much!


Name: The_Obsessed_One (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 17:19 · For: The School of Insane Students
Good, but too many spelling/gramatical mistakes for my liking. But all in all, I love it.

Author's Response: I know- My grammar sucks. But i do want to revise soon! But thanks!


Name: obbsessed_over_ron (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 18:20 · For: Chapter 3
I love this story a little strange but funny

Author's Response: I think thee world needs a bit more strange. But thanks!


Name: unfortunateorphan13 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 18:38 · For: Chapter 3
WWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOTTTTTT!!!!
That was a pretty cool story! But, you may want to check up on your spelling next time!!!! :D
with all due respect,
unfortunateorphan13
P.S. I like the way everyone was insane and harry was the only sane one!(because usually Harry's the insane one!:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know my spelling was bad. I intend to fix it all up soon. I know. I love harry watching the others being crazy!! thanks for the review.


Name: TheChosenGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 19:13 · For: The School of Insane Students
Good

Author's Response: Thankxxx


Name: steel (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 16:22 · For: The School of Insane Students
good and all synonyms that go with this word











































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Author's Response: Thanks and I have no clue why this is so long and if i'm the only who sees this then you'll all know why i'm this nuts.


Name: steel (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 8:43 · For: The School of Insane Students
good,great,everything! extremely funny


Author's Response: Thank you so much merci gracius and thanx


Name: seeka blood (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 22:50 · For: The School of Insane Students
funny write more

Author's Response: Thanks. I will.


Name: hp_rawkez (Anonymous) · Date: 06/20/06 20:16 · For: chapter 2
heyy
rely kewl storiee so far!
i luv all da retarded behaviour lol


Author's Response: thanks----no one has called the behaviour retarded yet so congrats on being the first!!


Name: lilcushinggirl2005 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/06 0:19 · For: Chapter 3
OMG this is one of the funniest stories i ever read i laughed the whole tyme keep writting them!

Author's Response: one of the funniest stories ---my my, it seems i have a new best friend!! LOL- Thanks you soooo much. I'm gonna keep writing. no worries


Name: PadfootForever (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 17:08 · For: Chapter 3
hahahahaha really funny...... it was pointless, but it made me laugh so that is all that counts

Author's Response: YeaY! I love making people laugh. Glad you liked it!!


You must login (register) to review.