Reviewer: ginnylovesharry
Date: 01/10/06 0:25
Chapter: chapter 2

That was great. Please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks!! I promis I'm gonna finish it!

Reviewer: ginnylovesharry
Date: 01/10/06 0:18
Chapter: The School of Insane Students

GOOD!

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: spellweaver
Date: 01/09/06 18:16
Chapter: chapter 2

im gonna die laughing with ur story lol and ginny with a shot gun! well lucky harry she doesn´t got a bazooka or something!!

Author's Response: Yes- I got another person to laugh- I love making people laugh! No, sorry Ginny won't have a shotgun-I have something else in mind!!!

Author's Response: Sorry- I wrote shotgun when I meant bazooka- she won't have a bazooka!

Reviewer: spellweaver
Date: 01/09/06 18:11
Chapter: The School of Insane Students

i luved it!!! i love the crazy stories. omg pliz kme up with more chappies. killer ginny was so kool!! i hope somebody runs over malfoy or something!!a ten!

Author's Response: Yeah-thank you soo much for the good review-all I get are people judging me on the grammar which I know is bad but I'm just trying to make people laugh! I never even thought of running over malfoy but I love the idea. I will put that in the new revised version I plan to do!

Reviewer: moocow
Date: 01/09/06 17:39
Chapter: chapter 2

good! update vair soon!

Author's Response: thank you- It's in the quene right now*smiles*

Reviewer: Ravenclaw4life
Date: 01/09/06 15:40
Chapter: chapter 2

It was a bit better I must say. And the idea of Ginny with a shotgun did make me smile. But it seems you have problems with homonyms, and spell check can't help you there because it sees a correctly spelled word. Try to be careful of those.

Author's Response: I'm so glad I got a smile out of you! I will do better- I promise and I also don't have 'Word' on my computer and I also don't have a spell check-Thank you for coming to the second chapter. I hope you give the third a try!

Reviewer: Ravenclaw4life
Date: 01/09/06 15:32
Chapter: The School of Insane Students

I think I might be with Winterdream on this one...I think proof reading would have made it a lot better and maybe a little more plot? It really was just complete chaos; which is entertaining at first, but it did get old. I'm sure it could be very good if you spent a little more time on it.

Author's Response: I agree that my spelling and such was very bad- but as I re-read it now I see all the mistakes and I remember I wrote this when I was 11 and now I'm older and I'm going to do the entire thing over. I have matured in my stories with writing some romance and family ones that I will post on this website soon. Thank you for your feedback!

Reviewer: Alexarama
Date: 01/09/06 2:59
Chapter: The School of Insane Students

August

Author's Response: september?

Reviewer: Jazzabelle
Date: 11/03/05 23:25
Chapter: chapter 2

It's great! you HAVE to finish it! lol. poor harry. ^_^

Author's Response: I just put the last chapter in the quene and I really really hope they accept it! thanks for the great review

Reviewer: Padfoot3010
Date: 09/06/05 22:51
Chapter: The School of Insane Students

GOOD! My favorite fan fics are those with total insanness and randomness, but sadly those are really hard to come by...*sigh* BUT YOUR'S ROCKS!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love reviews like yours!

Reviewer: Dracodormiens97
Date: 07/03/05 6:30
Chapter: chapter 2

kewl stry

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for reviewing

Reviewer: Solika
Date: 06/25/05 19:19
Chapter: chapter 2

I like it! Interesting story! (Very random but it's funny) I'd really want to see what happens next (poor Harry!) :o)

Author's Response: I'm Glad you like it! I have just put the last chapter in the quene and hopefully it will be accepted! *crosses fingers*

Reviewer: Winterdream
Date: 06/22/05 21:10
Chapter: chapter 2

Aghh...I am disappointed. The grammatical errors were a bit less, but it was still very, very awkward and shallow. I'll give you one more point, because it was slightly better than the last chapter.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you came to the second chapter and have given it one more point. I have more stories that are all romance and I wrote them while I was older and I hope to put them up here and perhaps you will like them better?

Reviewer: Winterdream
Date: 06/22/05 21:04
Chapter: The School of Insane Students

That was weird, and I don't really mean that in a good way. There were a ton of grammatical errors, which really threw me off, and it was so completely random I was practically reading it in a stupor. I mean, a bit of throw-in randomness is okay, but a full-on random story is just unenjoyable most of the time. What's more, it wasn't funny. I'm sorry, I'm going on to your next chapter and I hope it's better...

Au