MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 0:25 · For: chapter 2
That was great. Please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks!! I promis I'm gonna finish it!

Name: ginnylovesharry (Signed) · Date: 01/10/06 0:18 · For: The School of Insane Students

Author's Response: thank you!

Name: spellweaver (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 18:16 · For: chapter 2
im gonna die laughing with ur story lol and ginny with a shot gun! well lucky harry she doesn´t got a bazooka or something!!

Author's Response: Yes- I got another person to laugh- I love making people laugh! No, sorry Ginny won't have a shotgun-I have something else in mind!!!

Author's Response: Sorry- I wrote shotgun when I meant bazooka- she won't have a bazooka!

Name: spellweaver (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 18:11 · For: The School of Insane Students
i luved it!!! i love the crazy stories. omg pliz kme up with more chappies. killer ginny was so kool!! i hope somebody runs over malfoy or something!!a ten!

Author's Response: Yeah-thank you soo much for the good review-all I get are people judging me on the grammar which I know is bad but I'm just trying to make people laugh! I never even thought of running over malfoy but I love the idea. I will put that in the new revised version I plan to do!

Name: moocow (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 17:39 · For: chapter 2
good! update vair soon!

Author's Response: thank you- It's in the quene right now*smiles*

Name: Ravenclaw4life (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 15:40 · For: chapter 2
It was a bit better I must say. And the idea of Ginny with a shotgun did make me smile. But it seems you have problems with homonyms, and spell check can't help you there because it sees a correctly spelled word. Try to be careful of those.

Author's Response: I'm so glad I got a smile out of you! I will do better- I promise and I also don't have 'Word' on my computer and I also don't have a spell check-Thank you for coming to the second chapter. I hope you give the third a try!

Name: Ravenclaw4life (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 15:32 · For: The School of Insane Students
I think I might be with Winterdream on this one...I think proof reading would have made it a lot better and maybe a little more plot? It really was just complete chaos; which is entertaining at first, but it did get old. I'm sure it could be very good if you spent a little more time on it.

Author's Response: I agree that my spelling and such was very bad- but as I re-read it now I see all the mistakes and I remember I wrote this when I was 11 and now I'm older and I'm going to do the entire thing over. I have matured in my stories with writing some romance and family ones that I will post on this website soon. Thank you for your feedback!

Name: Alexarama (Signed) · Date: 01/09/06 2:59 · For: The School of Insane Students

Author's Response: september?

Name: Jazzabelle (Signed) · Date: 11/03/05 23:25 · For: chapter 2
It's great! you HAVE to finish it! lol. poor harry. ^_^

Author's Response: I just put the last chapter in the quene and I really really hope they accept it! thanks for the great review

Name: Padfoot3010 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 22:51 · For: The School of Insane Students
GOOD! My favorite fan fics are those with total insanness and randomness, but sadly those are really hard to come by...*sigh* BUT YOUR'S ROCKS!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love reviews like yours!

Name: Dracodormiens97 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/05 6:30 · For: chapter 2
kewl stry

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for reviewing

Name: Solika (Signed) · Date: 06/25/05 19:19 · For: chapter 2
I like it! Interesting story! (Very random but it's funny) I'd really want to see what happens next (poor Harry!) :o)

Author's Response: I'm Glad you like it! I have just put the last chapter in the quene and hopefully it will be accepted! *crosses fingers*

Name: Winterdream (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 21:10 · For: chapter 2
Aghh...I am disappointed. The grammatical errors were a bit less, but it was still very, very awkward and shallow. I'll give you one more point, because it was slightly better than the last chapter.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you came to the second chapter and have given it one more point. I have more stories that are all romance and I wrote them while I was older and I hope to put them up here and perhaps you will like them better?

Name: Winterdream (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 21:04 · For: The School of Insane Students
That was weird, and I don't really mean that in a good way. There were a ton of grammatical errors, which really threw me off, and it was so completely random I was practically reading it in a stupor. I mean, a bit of throw-in randomness is okay, but a full-on random story is just unenjoyable most of the time. What's more, it wasn't funny. I'm sorry, I'm going on to your next chapter and I hope it's better...

Author's Response: Well thanks for your feedback- I'm re-reading the first few chapters now that I'm older and I have found a lot of errors and I do intend to fix all of them. Thank you for going to the next chapter though and not just throwing it away!

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 20:48 · For: chapter 2
Start a revolution! Save the elves! I'm wearing a strange bearsuit but I'm fine, really! COMPLETELY HILARIOUS!!!!

Author's Response: I love those parts and whats quite funny is that two out of the three things you mentioned actually happened to me!

Name: Crookshanks_Kneazle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/05 20:44 · For: The School of Insane Students
AHHHHHHH!!!! EVIL PUNCH!!!!! THE MONKIES ARE COMING!!!!!!!! K, random moment over. THis is the only completely random fic I've read so far that actually makes sense(it's all because of the punch, right?). I rate it an 8 for funny random awesomeness!!!

Author's Response: Thank You- I wanted to write a story that had a plot but still was so random- It is because of the punch! thank you for the great review

Name: Hedwigs Queen (Anonymous) · Date: 06/21/05 16:50 · For: The School of Insane Students

Author's Response: cool penname! glad you liked it. i know what happens but i like to keep people guessing so i promise to update

Name: Saphire_Mist (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 14:26 · For: The School of Insane Students

Author's Response: ttttttttttttttttttttttthhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnxxxxxx!!!

Name: auror_girl (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 13:34 · For: The School of Insane Students
lol plz update i want to know wot else happens to harry and why on earth peeps are confesing thier undieing love?

Author's Response: I promise to update i know what happens, but i've been writing other stories(mostly romance) and i got to get around to this one!

Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 12/23/04 18:52 · For: The School of Insane Students
Thanks for reviewing my fics. I love the randomness of it all ... Super Hero D ... Harry's messy hair and the consequent random outburst of laughter ... and where the heck did Good Charlotte come from? Awesome.

Author's Response: i loved your stories. i am honored you read mine. thanx for your great review!

You must login (register) to review.