Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Cabaret Singer

Name: RonsRebelGirl515 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/11 12:30 · For: The Date
I liked this one, out of all the fan fics i have read, in this one you see a side of Pansy you don't see in the books.


Name: Misha (Signed) · Date: 05/23/09 3:46 · For: Celebration
Well, in school Pansy was really stuck-up and hated Ron, Hermione and Harry so I seriously can't imagine THEM getting together. Anways, its your story and its really good. I love the fake name.

Author's Response: I agree with your analysis completely. When I was giving this pairing in the exchange I wasn't sure how I would ever get the two of them together in any situation, much less a romantic one. I'm so glad you liked the story (and the fake name). Thank you so much for reading (and more importantly reviewing).


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 18:13 · For: The Date
awww hopefully he goes back to paris soon! i really enjoyed this fic. it was short and sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.I'm glad you enjoyed this.


Name: xohplovr94xo (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 18:07 · For: Celebration
cool fic! i never though about pansy/ron...hmmm...interesting couple

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 01/11/08 23:11 · For: Celebration
Oh vomit. Not the story. It is really good. Just the possible thought of Ron hooking up with Pansy. Eeew.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed this story! They are a bit unconventional.


Name: Lylian (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 4:42 · For: The Date
There has to be more. This is just not how things are supposed to end. Right?

Author's Response: Well, so far they haven't told me what is next. *smirk* But, that may be that the twins are taking all my attention trying to cause Ginny troubles. I need to finish my WIP before I move on to other projects. But, if they ever reveal what they want next, I'll be sure to write it. ;-)


Name: Lylian (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 4:42 · For: The Date
There has to be more. This is just not how things are supposed to end. Right?


Name: Lylian (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 4:37 · For: Celebration
Yay! I have finally found a Ron/Pansy. Do you know how difficult it is to find? Honestly. Pansy is virtually non-existant. I was thrown off with her stage name for a second, but I couldn't help but read on. Can't wait. Now i'm off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I do know how hard. When I was trying to come up with ideas I could barely find anything. As for the stage name - ;-) Glad I could throw you off!


Name: pensieve_memory (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 21:28 · For: The Date
that is simply a sweet story. cute inthe writing, had me smiling ear to ear in the second chapter.

Author's Response: Now I'm smiling from ear to ear!! *wonders if she could have DH arrange a day like this?*


Name: pensieve_memory (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 21:20 · For: Celebration
I like how you tell the whole last part of the first chapter in dialouge. Very well-written.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you are enjoying it.


Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 16:05 · For: The Date
Wow. I never would have thought of them as a couple. Very nicely written.
Felton_Fan_For_Life

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad the unusal was believable!!


Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 16:03 · For: The Date
Wow. I never would have thought of them as a couple. Very nicely written.
Felton_Fan_For_Life

Author's Response: Me either! But somehow they just wanted to try. Thanks for the compliments.


Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 16:03 · For: The Date
Wow. I never would have thought of them as a couple. Very nicely written.
Felton_Fan_For_Life


Name: Keepbelieving___ (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 15:20 · For: The Date
A teensy bit dull,but very well written. Good-job.

Author's Response: (honest, I've tried to respond twice already, but I keep losing it). Thanks for the review. I've spent some time wondering why more people hadn't read it. I wasn't sure if it was the pairing, the writing, or the story. This was written for an exchange, so it was intended as more of a sweet story rather than something more exciting. I'm having more fun with my own story idea. I appreciate your sharing your opinion. Thank goodness it wasn't the writing! ;-)


Name: Outcast (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 20:20 · For: The Date
Great (while eating candy then Chokes) is it really the EnD No more? it was getting good to but nevetheless GREAT

Author's Response: Yep. At the moment it's the end. But, if you like Quidditch Players, I'm working on a Oliver/Ginny post-hogwarts story. The first chapter went to beta. I'm waiting for the characters to tell me if they want me to continue their story. But, first I need to finish my other story. Thanks for the review.


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 19:19 · For: The Date
was something going on between them...before?

Author's Response: No. They really hated one another before. It was really hard to get them in a place in their life that they could be together.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 18:59 · For: The Date
... Wow.

It was so romantic! *wistfully sighs*

Author's Response: Thank you. I must admit, I did use part of one of my favorite kisses from High School as my model. *sighs*


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 18:52 · For: Celebration
The name Pansy is so much harsher than Juliette. I wish she went by the name Juliette. It would be a lot easier to imagine her as Juliette than it is to imagine her as Pansy. Who knew Quidditch players could be so... you know.

Author's Response: I like Quidditch players. I did enjoy creating Juliette. Thanks for the review.


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 18:30 · For: The Date
Well, I guess you can nvm on the whole rating thing...just pretend I didn't say anything! Anyway, great second chapter. I like the way you're doing this.

Author's Response: Thanks! I suspect if the story ever continues (nugget is growing, but not until the other story I'm writing gets developed enough for posting), it will need a slightly higher rating. My first dates tend to be pretty tame ;-)


Name: Outcast (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 22:05 · For: Celebration
Eventhough I'm a HG/RW fan, i relly liked your story keeps me glued to the screen(eventhough It's the first chap) So hope up update it soon

Author's Response: Thanks! The next (and last) chapter is in the que!


You must login (register) to review.