Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 21:43 · For: Chapter 2 I Worry Because I Love You
Brilliant, it looks like this is going to be a great story.


Name: Zlaker1001 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 18:50 · For: Chapter 2 I Worry Because I Love You
Good one update very soon


Name: bite (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 8:56 · For: Chapter 2 I Worry Because I Love You
Great story. Whens the next update.


Name: phoenix_93 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 4:40 · For: Chapter 2 I Worry Because I Love You
Really good chapter. Keep up the good work :)


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 23:05 · For: Chapter 2 I Worry Because I Love You
Why didn't Ginny ask what day it was? Anyhow, great chap.
Update soon, please!


Name: a_new_author (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 17:24 · For: Chapter 1 - The Perfect Present for My Love
Hey, I really like your work and would love to read more of it but I have one comment that you might not approve of but it will probably help you in the end. Watch your reflections into the original stories, people who are true fans will remember the passages from the books and will not need you to go into such depths of reflection. But donít cut the reflections out entirely. They keep you very close to the storyline.

Your characters are spot on target with the rest of the original series and I really like what you have done so far. Keep it up. it will get you far. I look forward to reading the rest of the story.


Author's Response: thanks i will update soon and i hope that you do keep reading


Name: phoenix_93 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 9:45 · For: Chapter 1 - The Perfect Present for My Love
wow ur story is really good.
plz update soon

Author's Response: thank you sooooooooooo much for the review and i will update soon!


Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 1:01 · For: Chapter 1 - The Perfect Present for My Love
Oh that dementor attack was very random but i'm now curious to find out what the reason behind them coming was and i want to know what harry will think of his preasent from ginny and i think that that was the perfect gift it totally fits and you have to keep wrighting because i'm eager to know what is gonna happen in later chapters so good job on this chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
~Lucky Girl~

Author's Response: thanks


Name: Luna_Lovegood3 (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 17:24 · For: Chapter 1 - The Perfect Present for My Love
Excellent! I love how you created the idea for the books. Did you get it from the two mirrors in OotP?

Author's Response: actually no i've just had the idea in my head thanks for the review


Name: PiratePoetic (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 1:29 · For: Chapter 1 - The Perfect Present for My Love
Wowzers. The story idea was awesome but I don't think that you should put that many spaces in. It gets tiring to scroll after awhile. anyways, good on the flashbacks and descriptions of the presents! ~Poetic

Author's Response: Sorry about the spaces but they wouldn't validate the story unless it had 2 spaces in between each paragraph I'll try to make it smaller next time.Thanks for the review and keep reading


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 22:44 · For: Chapter 1 - The Perfect Present for My Love
I want a book (the pair, actually) like the one Ginny bught!
This one looks good.
Keep the good work and update soon, please.

Author's Response: Cool I will update as soon as I can!


Name: Katie Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 20:41 · For: Chapter 1 - The Perfect Present for My Love
interesting :) :) :) please update, ill prolly add it to my favorities

Author's Response: thanks I'm working on the second chapter, but with all my homework it's getting really hard. But i'm spending my nights on the computer and I hope to update soon! Thanks for the review


Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 2:12 · For: Chapter 1 - The Perfect Present for My Love
Spifferific first chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: thanks ill update soon!!!


You must login (register) to review.