Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Small Addition

Name: Raz (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 21:03 · For: Chapter 3
Glad you're continuing the story! I like the "Raven & Kat" thing, it was a good idea. Just one complaint: does Pansy HAVE to stay?? ^_^

Author's Response: LOL, aw come on, you don't think Harry redeemed her? As you can tell, I have a penchant for odd relationships. She's not really around much, but she isn't going to be a jerk when she does show up. I've got one more one chapter story, then I'll begin posting the longer sequel. Thanks for reading.


Name: Bella (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 15:31 · For: Chapter 2
Poor poor Hermione! Being stuck with Osiris and Crookshanks, and being in labour. Ouch. Very good story though

Author's Response: Yes, she is having a rough time. But at least poor Osiris and Crooks are trying to help. Thanks for reading.


Name: silverlark17 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 15:20 · For: Chapter 3
awesome

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: _xSolostx_ (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 13:10 · For: Chapter 2
This storie rox...poor hermione...

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this. Yeah, Hermione has a lot to deal with here.


Name: babygirl1832z (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 8:13 · For: Chapter 3
I love this story

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you are enjoying it.


Name: Mrs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 19:52 · For: Chapter 2
nice chapter! Poor Hermione though!

Author's Response: LOL, I'm wondering if you feel bad for Hermione because she's going into labor and doesn't have her husband there, or because she's been left in the care of Osiris and Crooks?


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 18:30 · For: Chapter 2
Stupid Filch! Hermione's a strong woman, but for her sake I hope somebody finds her before she gives birth alone.

Author's Response: Filch always seems to be butting in where he doesn't belong. No worries though, help is on the way.


Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 18:25 · For: Chapter 1
Yay! I just found your second story and needless to say, I'm thrilled! I'm just gonna read on and see where this is going.

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it. Read on and let me know what you think.


Name: silverlark17 (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 11:12 · For: Chapter 2
I love your writing... have you ever tried getting published?

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm having a rough day, and that makes me feel better. Its hard getting published, but hopefully I can find some time to sit down and finish writing an original story I'm working on, then I can tredge along and try to get it published. I"m glad you are enjoying this.


Name: babygirl1832z (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 10:02 · For: Chapter 2
to get to next chapter and cant wait to read it


Name: babygirl1832z (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 8:17 · For: Chapter 1
I love it and cant wait to more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I"m glad you are enjoying this.


Name: Jennifer_Cairns (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 22:10 · For: Chapter 1
Yay!! I finished reading the Long Wait earlier today and am so glad there is a second story! I really do love Crooks and Osiris! Keep them coming...PLEASE!

Author's Response: I have to say, I love writing these two. They are so much fun, and in a story with a lot of drama, they are a good way to ease the tension. I'll post another chapter today. Thank you for reading.


Name: Mrs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 21:58 · For: Chapter 1
love it, love it, love it! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Oh thank you, I'm glad you like this little tidbit. I think you'll like what I have in store here.


You must login (register) to review.