MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Small Addition

Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 20:28 · For: Chapter 2
Oh, no! Crookshanks is caught. Ahhh!!! *eagerly goes to the next chapter*

Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 20:24 · For: Chapter 1
lol. I love that they have DVD players!

Name: hermione278 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 20:40 · For: Chapter 1
Isn't Odin the Chief Norse god? Anyways great so far! I love your stories, even though this is only the second one I've read so far, and I thinks that you are a fantastic author! :)

Name: hogwarts_masterprankster (Signed) · Date: 06/17/05 10:18 · For: Chapter 3
I love it!! it has everything you need to make a great fanfic!!

Name: mspadfoot89 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 11:40 · For: Chapter 3
Fabulous!! Just like the first one! I'd never have thought Severus would be so sweet. However, it really works very well. And they seen like such a cute copule. Now I'll just go read the next sequal! A definite "10"!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed this one too. I appreciate you taking the time to read them all.

Name: LunaPotter18 (Signed) · Date: 01/21/05 11:31 · For: Chapter 3
Great short story and adaption to the series! I was wondering though if you could list the order of how all your stories run? I got a little confuzed figuring out which one to read aftet the Long Wait. Thank you! and Brilliant job!

Author's Response: Thanks Luna. I'm glad you enjoyed this. The order goes like this: The Long Wait, A Small Addition, Caught in the Act, and Lestrange Days (which is currently in progress) I appreciate you taking the time to read this as well as review.

Name: Soulful (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 18:17 · For: Chapter 3
This was really good! I enjoyed it. Happy New Year by the way.

Author's Response: You really are catching up with your reading aren't you? That's okay, I'm spending my night at home. I don't want to deal with the crazies. Thanks for reading this. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I like putting some Muggle things into the story. I think its only natural since Hermione had been raised as a Muggle for her early years. I'll look forward to hearing from you. Have a great and safe New Year!

Name: Soulful (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 18:12 · For: Chapter 2
The plot thickens. DUN DUN DUN! I love it!

Name: Soulful (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 18:09 · For: Chapter 1
Animal House! Hahaha! That's awesome I love how you incorperated the muggle things in with this. Good movie by the way.

Name: KatOHara (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 22:19 · For: Chapter 3
i loved ur first story and i love this one also. maybe it has to do with the fact that they named therre daughter Kat, who knows? lol

Author's Response: LOL, well I thought it only natural, that since they named the boy Raven, the girl should be Kat. I'm glad you enjoyed this.

Name: Little Loony (Signed) · Date: 12/22/04 9:24 · For: Chapter 3
sorry i just couldn't keep away. I loved the first one and felt like i needed my osiris fix when i stumbled across this little ficlet.

Author's Response: I'm glad you found this. Osiris does have a way of getting under your skin doesn't he?

Name: Courtney Anne (Signed) · Date: 12/19/04 12:44 · For: Chapter 3
LOVE IT! I completely LOVE this and all of your stories! I can't wait to read the next cont. and the longer sequel!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this as well. I'll have more soon.

Name: meandmysharpie (Signed) · Date: 12/17/04 17:36 · For: Chapter 3
oh my gosh. this is an awesome addition, i love osiris and crooks they are like the funniest pair! lol.

Author's Response: I had a lot of fun writing these two. I used them to sort of take a breat from the drama. I'm glad you like them running about in the story. Thanks for taking the time to read this.

Name: Bella (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 18:10 · For: Chapter 3
OMG!!!! FABULOUS!!! You must keep writing the fics! They are all that keep me going between the releases of the books!!!

Author's Response: Bella, you're like me. I read so much fic, because I am so desperate for a new book that I need something to tied be over. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that they will let us know soon when we will be getting book 6. I really appreciate all of your support. Its nice to know people out there are reading your stories and liking them. I'm going to begin posting the 4th story in this series on Sunday. I hope you enjoy that one too. I also may do a short one-shot of something apart from these characters, except of course Snape and Hermione. I'll always write them.

Name: RebeccaPotter (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 13:02 · For: Chapter 3

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it so much! LOL.

Name: lilystargirl (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 12:13 · For: Chapter 3
I love your stories! Keep them coming!

Author's Response: Hopefully you'll get my one chapter up soon. Then I'll begin posting my longer sequel. Thanks for reading.

Name: lilystargirl (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 12:10 · For: Chapter 3
I love your stories! Keep them coming!

Name: Ashley Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 12:03 · For: Chapter 3
Wonderful story! I'll be waiting for the sequal!

Author's Response: I've got more coming. I hope you like it as well.

Name: snapesoulmate (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 11:38 · For: Chapter 3
I loved every minute. I await the next one with great anticipation.

Author's Response: Thanks. I just uploaded a one chapter story with the kids a bit older.

Name: _xSolostx_ (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 23:52 · For: Chapter 3
Awww they are sooo cute together....Raven and kat

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked this. I wanted to tie the animals into the kids.

You must login (register) to review.