Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Small Addition

Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 06/22/12 14:42 · For: Chapter 3
I loved it!!!!! I didnt leave alonger review for your last story, the prequel to this one, but I want to say that I found your characterization great in both books! I'm very impressed at how quickly you finished these stories! And everything seems to fit perfectly. I am going to enjoy every sequel to this! :)


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/07 20:23 · For: Chapter 3
Haha poor Harry :) Love your geniusy with the names (is that a word?) and well, the overall humour you have in the story. Great writing!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/07 20:17 · For: Chapter 1
Haha yup, you're only guilty... if you get caught. Ooooh, can't wait to read more!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 15:41 · For: Chapter 3
I love the idea of Osiris. And he and crookshanks are so funny, bickering between themselves but creating mischief together. The last line of the story, was my favourite. Snape still isn't too keen on Harry is he? I think what happened to Filch was very fitting, let the punishment fit the crime. Great fic!

Author's Response: Osiris and Crookshanks were my favorite to write. Thank you for reading this. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: lilyjones (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/07 2:35 · For: Chapter 2
um, ok......


Name: lilyjones (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/07 2:33 · For: Chapter 1
good, very good


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 20:58 · For: Chapter 3
Cruel, cruel Snape! Annoy the charms professor? What does Hermione ghave to say about that? I love the story, along with the long wait, I just forgot to mention it in my reviews! Oh well, good luck and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed both. Thanks for taking the time to read them.


Name: dumbledores daughter (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 20:47 · For: Chapter 1
uh-oh, why do I get the feeling that trouble is heading poor Hermiones' way, and it's all gonna piss off Snape?


Name: Lendou (Signed) · Date: 09/23/06 13:32 · For: Chapter 1
but they do not need brain numbing television..perhaps time travel would be a good entertainment for a witch


Name: LoonyLovegood33 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 20:24 · For: Chapter 3
WHOA!!!! Hermione and SNAPE? I can't beleive this, this is so wrong! Sorry, its good, exept for that part.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think its good but, it does state at the beginning its a Hermione Snape story so I'm wondering why you decided to read it.


Name: master_p0494 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 14:09 · For: Chapter 3
I love the ending! especially with the "annoying the charms teacher" comment. Keep Writing!!!!

Author's Response: Osiris and Crooks need to keep themselves occupied after all.


Name: master_p0494 (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 14:02 · For: Chapter 1
Again, another awesome story by ancientgirl!! Let me keep reading, but have no doubt, you WILL hear more about your fabulos writing skills from me. Peace!


Name: HelgaHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 12:11 · For: Chapter 2
That made me mad that Filch always has to be the bitch. I can't wait to see the what happens and the next one as to be awesome, I just know it.


Name: mAgic62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/06 15:15 · For: Chapter 2
JUST KEE[S GETTIN' BETTER!!! LUUUUUUUUV IT :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like it.


Name: mAgic62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/06 15:13 · For: Chapter 1
I LUV IT


Name: farnsworth (Signed) · Date: 01/30/06 17:32 · For: Chapter 1
Love the story, and love the glaxy quest reference- especially since the actor who plays Snape in the movies (w00t for Alan Rickman) is a lead in that movie...


Name: harrylovegurl (Signed) · Date: 11/02/05 1:14 · For: Chapter 3
i reada a long wait and this story in one day and i must say it was the absolute best hermione and snape love story i have ever read. please let me know when you have another one up so i can read that one as well mariann

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this so much. There are two more stories that go along with this series. Caught in the Act and Lestrange Days. You can read them along with all of my stories here: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewuser.php?uid=68 I stopped posting on Muggle Net a while back due to the constant long in issues and the fact that the moderators felt the need to tell me to "be careful" about writing Snape too OOC. I actually don't think I've done that with my Snape, but I felt insulted that I was being told on a fanfiction board how to write a character that is supposet to be OOC anyway. I hope you enjoy the other stories.


Name: nikkim602 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/05 20:33 · For: Chapter 3
perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: MagicAlly (Signed) · Date: 09/06/05 5:27 · For: Chapter 1
Great story. 10 out of 10. Just love your stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed this as well as my other work.


Name: SilenceSSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 07/02/05 20:36 · For: Chapter 3
Awwww!!! Yay! ^_^ i'm glad everything turned out alright. I can just picture the Snape family Christmas cards!


You must login (register) to review.