Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 02/18/09 22:48 · For: Last Night on Earth
wow...that was very emo and dramatic...I LUVED IT!!! (im a emo child of death @heart!)


Name: love_letters (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 17:03 · For: Last Night on Earth
whay did you leat harry die and what hapins to ginny

Author's Response: i let harry die because it just...fit the songrnfanfictions aren't always happy endingsrnits just where the words take me i guess :)rnas sad as it may bernrnginny...well ginny will probably mourn a fair bit, perhaps in the future recover and live a good liferni meanrnshes a strong girl


Name: Narcibell Hermina (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 18:24 · For: Last Night on Earth
:'(
Wow...
I'm lurvin this!

Author's Response: thankss rn:)rnappreciate you reading and reviewing ;)


Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 10:56 · For: Last Night on Earth
that is soooo sweet

Author's Response: Aww thanks =D


Name: Ronsgrl95 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 22:00 · For: Last Night on Earth
what a beautiful story! you think i'm a great writer...you're amazing! Thanks for the awesome review and this is one of my fav stories!

*.*.*Ronsgrl95*.*.*

Author's Response: Aww thankyou.....I feel really happy now. Your welcome for the review, it was really a great story.


Name: ballerinaprincess (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 0:43 · For: Last Night on Earth
this is a beautiful story. After reading it i wanted to cry. Unfortunately i wouldn't be surprised if this is what happens in book 7.

Great Job!


Author's Response: Thankyou so much!!! I was having a really bad day today, and this review brightened it up a lot! It would suck if this happened in book 7, but it actually is rather likely. Boohoo. Anyway, thanks for the review!!!!


Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 6:07 · For: Last Night on Earth
wow great story i was in tears cant believe harry died though but it was still great:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! I was sad killing off Harry.....But I'm glad you liked it!


Name: stiney_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 18:32 · For: Last Night on Earth
:'( great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the smiley!


Name: babygirl13 (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 18:59 · For: Last Night on Earth
WOW THIS STORY IS AMAZING!!!!
i cant believe it. when i first read it i thought that maybe it was written by JK ROWLING OMG!!! u have GOTTA publish a book. keep writing!!!

PEOPLE U HAAAAAAAVE to read this book. i cried for ages. its SOOOO real!! keep writing 4EV!!!

Author's Response: Wow, you sound a lot like my friend Kahlia, who I think said those exact same words (weird huh?) Thankyou for this great review, it is the best I've ever gotten! I will keep writing, and I am writing a book at the moment Thankyou!

Author's Response: And it turned out to be kahlia. huh. what are the odds of that.


Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 18:49 · For: Last Night on Earth
oh gosh oh gosh. i really don't like the ending.... i don't believe harry is going to die. but very well written however.

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like the ending. I hated myself for killing Harry, but it seemed to work somehow.


Name: lucky1 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 18:03 · For: Last Night on Earth
IT WAS AMAZING! IT MADE ME CRY! (TEARS RUNNING DOWN FACE) BUT IT WAS REALLY REALLY GOOD.
:) :(

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad u liked it!


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 17:47 · For: Last Night on Earth
This was really sad... but i liked it!

~Zimmy

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: blue eyed dragon (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 15:59 · For: Last Night on Earth
You nearly made me cry! I never cry!

:) Loved it, despite the lyrics (sorry, but I don't like Delta, especially after Hating Alison Ashley. Worst English lesson ever) 9.9/10

Author's Response: Um...I am kinda glad that i made u cry, though im sure u don't want to cry. I am a fan of Delta's, though she isn't my favourite singer. I just think her lyrics are brilliant.


Name: scotlandizdabest (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 14:25 · For: Last Night on Earth
Oh i didn't want harry to die! It didn't say how he died could you explain? xx

Author's Response: It doesn't say how he died to keep suspense, to make sure it stays with the romance, not a battle scene. Yeah, I didn't want to kill harry off either but it seemed to fit. Thanks for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.