Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: darkmongoose2 (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 0:24 · For: Prologue/ Chapter 1: How the Marauders came to be, at least officially
hey. this is a really good start! I can't wait for the other ones you wrote to be posted!


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 19:00 · For: Prologue/ Chapter 1: How the Marauders came to be, at least officially
wow that was interesting...


Name: Lily_rocks (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 19:00 · For: Prologue/ Chapter 1: How the Marauders came to be, at least officially
wow that was interesting...


Name: truelight (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 20:55 · For: Prologue/ Chapter 1: How the Marauders came to be, at least officially
this is a very good friendship even when is only for some time. I hope you continue writing thid is good.


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 0:34 · For: Prologue/ Chapter 1: How the Marauders came to be, at least officially
This is great! Luvin' it! Sorry i can't leave a better review, but i dont no what to say! : P Good story though! : D

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry it's taking soooo long to update but I have to completely rewrite the second chapter.


Name: Prongs_Potter_6 (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 21:51 · For: Prologue/ Chapter 1: How the Marauders came to be, at least officially
I really (really) love the way you wrote the camaraderie between the Marauders (it reminds me of some people; who could they be?). You've set a wonderful scene for what I'm absolutely certain will be an amazing story.
Keep up the good work!

FNM
JAM

PS: Stags are better than dogs, Gr3g. I'm sorry. Lol.

Author's Response: lol. thanks.


Name: angel_gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 10:25 · For: Prologue/ Chapter 1: How the Marauders came to be, at least officially
i love the story you're really talented


Author's Response: thanks!


Name: padfoot_black (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 23:43 · For: Prologue/ Chapter 1: How the Marauders came to be, at least officially
Great!

awesome job... I can't wait till the next chapter comes out! nice vocab use to frame the story

~gR3g

Author's Response: lol its u! when did u make an account? thanks for reviewing.


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 23:46 · For: Prologue/ Chapter 1: How the Marauders came to be, at least officially
whooo!!

~the spazz
Just Because


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 22:05 · For: Prologue/ Chapter 1: How the Marauders came to be, at least officially
It's really good! I like it! your second chapter is 'access denied' though, I HATE it when soriies are like that! Wonderful job!


Author's Response: Thanks! It says access denied because I already submitted the next chapter so hopefully it will be up soon.


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 16:43 · For: Prologue/ Chapter 1: How the Marauders came to be, at least officially
I can't believe I'm only the second one to review! This was so awesome! Please, please, pleeaaasee update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you think its awesome and I can't believe I have ppl already waiting for my story to be updated!


Name: beautifulromantic (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 16:16 · For: Prologue/ Chapter 1: How the Marauders came to be, at least officially
Awww, I love how they are so great about Remus. You really find a way to portray their emotions perfectly. This is great, mention Lily soon!!

Author's Response: wow thanks! i didn't think anyone would be so excited after the first chapter. i hope you continue reading my story!

Author's Response: Oh btw Lily has a big part in the next chaoter and the rest of the story, don't worry


You must login (register) to review.