Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: rknkanch (Signed) · Date: 02/03/09 21:50 · For: Not so perfect day
good


Name: Amberleighradcliffe (Signed) · Date: 05/30/07 17:15 · For: The Portotalus & Releaser
Awesome!

Author's Response: =)


Name: Eloisa Beccafichi (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 12:38 · For: The Portotalus & Releaser
brill though i am a bit con fused


Author's Response: What are you confused about? Maybe I can clear something up for you? Well let me know.


Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 11:39 · For: The Portotalus & Releaser
YES! YES! YES!

I knew Snape had to come into play sometime. And what a perfect way -- saving Harry from Voldemort. Loved your characterization of Snape -- so great. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your reviews! It really makes me happy seeing that you enjoy it so much. Gives me a sense of accomplishment! Thanks!


Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 11:32 · For: Going Numb
That was incredible. Your writing reminds me of my own -- maybe that is why I love your descriptions so much. It's strange to think of Voldemort at a feast -- that he actually eats. And Snape -- still waiting for him to make more of an appearance. I'm so depressed for Harry -- awful to think about being sliced open. *cries*

Author's Response: A story is nothing without descriptions to give the reader the correct settings and ambiance of the story :) Glad you enjoyed that. I will have to read one of your stories to see what you mean hehe..


Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 11:23 · For: Uninvited
Whoa -- I was so excited when I thought Snape and Harry were actually going to face one another. *dies* That would just be so brilliant -- but I doubt he would roll on the ground with Snape like he did with Draco. That scene really had slash undertones. So satisfying.

Author's Response: Well LOL that would have just been too easy for Snape. Remember the end of HBP? I couldn't do that to Harry.


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 10:37 · For: The Portotalus & Releaser
ooooh powerful stuff there, GET HARRY BACK TO NORMAL!!!!!!! plz. love your style of writing its an ace story!

Author's Response: Harry isn't normal and never has been :-P. Thanks for reviewing and liking the story and writing.


Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 05/20/07 10:34 · For: Not so perfect day
Loved it. Seeing Harry in such a ruthless light. It's really something different -- Harry as such a rash character. Great work. :D

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review! Harry can be a very rash character imo when it comes to his emotions or notions he gets into his head, just think of Sirius in Ootp or how he goes into the 'Slytherin' train compartment, following Malfoy around all year. I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far, thanks for the compliment! :)


Name: Nevica5 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 22:39 · For: The Portotalus & Releaser
Wow, you're not cutting Harry a break anytime soon. I like the story though, Harry's reaction to Ginny's death was really tearjerking

Author's Response: I'm delighted you like the story so far. And regarding Ginny's death, that is the exact emotion and feeling I was trying to give the reader! Glad it has worked for you :)


Name: pepper snap (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 2:01 · For: Going Numb
wow! i love this story! please update soon (really really soon) . i check obsessively to see if you've updated.hehel. cant wait for chapter 4!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, i'm glad you are enjoying the story. Chapter 4 is waiting to be aproved!


Name: Mastersith (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 12:20 · For: Uninvited
plz update soon !!!!!! i cant wait

Author's Response: Lol patience! I'm happy your so excited about the story though, the next chapter is waiting to be aproved! So hopefully it should be on the site soon.


Name: rachelprue (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/07 15:52 · For: Not so perfect day
Very vivid detail. I really like how you're not spoonfeeding the readers or sugarcoating anything.

Author's Response: Thank you, I always try to make the reader imagine, and actually see what is happening to make their reading experience better by providing enough detail.


Name: Mastersith (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 17:10 · For: Uninvited
all i have to say is OMG your great!!!!n although i wish you jhad harry kill draco it would be inrtesting to see what happened to him but this was great keep going! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll defenitely keep going. :)


Name: doorknobs (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 9:54 · For: Uninvited
You've done a cracking job, mate. This is definitly going on my favourites.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that, and glad that you like the story so far.


Name: dashofmagic (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 14:52 · For: Not so perfect day
oooo...i'm intrigued.

Author's Response: That's good :)


Name: ghostwriter920 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 22:56 · For: Not so perfect day
apparently we're going to detroit in the morning...

i'm not trying to be whiny or anything, but i'm really don't want to go...i love my family but i don't like funerals and i DON'T like seeing other people cry...especially when there isn't a damn thing i can do to make them feel any better...

grr...

anyway, on a slightly lighter note, tonight was my last night of work at the restaurant (whoo hoo!)...i seriously had to try REALLY hard not to skip on my way out. during everything i did tonight i kept thinking "dude, this is the last time i have to do this...sweet!"...it was nice...and now i'm done with the torture...

this weekend still sucks though...

oh well...

i guess i'll talk to you later, since you don't seem to be online...behave yourself, k?

love you.

~Mel~

Author's Response: Who are you, and why have you sent me this in my Chapter reviews with comments about your personal life instead of the actual story?


You must login (register) to review.