MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 06/17/11 6:29 · For: Interview
Tee hee nice!

Name: GinervaPotter002 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 16:07 · For: Interview
Haha, Hello, Pain Umbridge. Nice name. =P

I haz a suggestion! Interview Snape! Ask him what he thinks of Tralawney. XP IDK.

Name: RowenaHeart (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 19:56 · For: Interview
Fantastic! I can't wait to see the article

Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 21:10 · For: Interview
not as funny as I hoped but still good. Reply with my great gray, answers to Stormer

Name: stareywomen (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 19:53 · For: Interview
Ha! I loved it!

Name: Melanie (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 15:55 · For: Interview
Hahaha. Love it!

Name: SimplyCharmed (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 15:56 · For: Interview
Napoleon Dynamite! *cracks up laughing*

Author's Response: Hi! I'm super happy you liked it! =]

Name: muggle34 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 13:42 · For: Interview

Author's Response: Thanks for being so...err, expresive.

Name: twistedtinkerbell (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 7:05 · For: Interview
just read ur story how about an interview with voldermort!

Author's Response: Hey, that's cool! Hey, that...brilliant! *rubs hands together*

Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 5:37 · For: Interview
HAHA this was so funny! Umbridge/Ernie. The new ship of the century! This was hilarious! Keep it up :-)

Author's Response: Yeh, I mean, Ernie is Ernie and Umbridge is a mad cow...so why not?

Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 16:12 · For: Interview
I can't wait until the public reads this...Excelent story!

Author's Response: Haha, well the public is technically reading, lol! :P

Name: neomatrixj2 (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 14:25 · For: Interview
Funny read, though it says its not completed?

Author's Response: Okay, hold on. I'll fix that! Thanks for pointing it out though! ;P

Name: ravenclawhero (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 14:08 · For: Interview

Author's Response: :D Glad you liked it! Well, I assume.

Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 11:09 · For: Interview
HaHa!! Great story idea!! I love the part about Napolean Dynamite. Well post more soon.

Author's Response: Yeah. I loved you liked it! :P

Name: james_fanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 15:49 · For: Interview
Really hilarious!!! This was great! Can't wait for future stories!


Author's Response: I'm really happy you liked it. I have another story wich isn't completed but you can still check it out, though it isn't a humor fic! ;)

Name: crazi_ami (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 15:42 · For: Interview
very funny!! You got talent, surfer! Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! ;D

Name: fishstep (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 12:11 · For: Interview
Is English not your first language? Many errors in grammar and spelling mar what might otherwise have been an enjoyable tale.

Author's Response: Yup. English isn't my first language. But I'll try to be more careful with grammar and spelling next time. Really it has that much spelling errors? I guess that when you read your own story, you don't find the errors.

Name: jamesismyhero2 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 10:39 · For: Interview
hmmm it's a pretty good story but it wasnt very funny, sorry.........

Author's Response: Okay, I guess everyone's got different likes when it comes to stories, but I'm happy you reviewed! :)

Name: shadowmagus (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 0:49 · For: Interview
Good story but you need to work on your grammar and spelling.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, you're right. I guess I'm not that careful when it comes to spelling. You know, ideas overflow my mind. :D

Name: Ashes_to_Ashes (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 17:59 · For: Interview
It was good but it had a few errors. I'll point out a few. It is Knight Bus, not Night Bus. Harry and Hermione told Umbridge they were trying to contact Dumbledore, not Sirius. Also, Its the Cruciatus Curse, not charm..Don't take this the wrong way.....Just constructive citisism.

Author's Response: Okay, I'll fix them as soon as I can. Thanks for reviewing and constructive critiscm is always good! :P

You must login (register) to review.