Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Evangeline_DeMore (Signed) · Date: 05/22/11 12:57 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this. Sorry so short it's just I don't feel like witting right now.


Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/30/09 23:24 · For: Chapter 1
We knew Ginny Weasley was head over heels for Harry Potter since she was ten lol, cute story


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 11:47 · For: Chapter 1
Awwwwwwww! Lots of fluff! I love fluff! Over all it was very well written. In my opinian it would be a good idea to write another chapter.Please write more.


Name: Dissendio (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 11:46 · For: Chapter 1
Awwwwwwww! Lots of fluff! I love fluff! Over all it was very well written. In my opinian it would be a good idea to write another chapter.Please write more.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 3:32 · For: Chapter 1
I like how you ended your one shot. unlike many people, you ended nicely with a sort of epilogue. that way, it left no questions in my head. I was a bit disappointed because of it's short length, but other than that, it was excellent! I definately would like to read other fanfics in this category by you!


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 18:56 · For: Chapter 1
this is really good i liked it! keep up the good work!


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 18:55 · For: Chapter 1
this is really good i liked it! keepup the good work!


Name: angel1991 (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 19:22 · For: Chapter 1
I love it. It was really good.


Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 11:02 · For: Chapter 1
That was really good! The emotions were written really well. I think you should either write more or make a sequel... This story would develop really well! Write more of something, at least!

~aka


Name: SuthernChick67 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 19:30 · For: Chapter 1
That is a really good one shot. You should make a sequel though.


Name: lady magician (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 4:48 · For: Chapter 1
this is one of the sweetest stories ive read so far. I was just going awwwwww :-).....

Keep up the great work :-)


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 22:22 · For: Chapter 1
Awww!
LOVED it!
Sooooooooo sweet!


Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 19:12 · For: Chapter 1
nicely written.


Name: luna2493 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 17:11 · For: Chapter 1
I quiched it gracie...it rocked...write more...lots more...much love...
-lynnlandilly...(u kno the rest)


Name: artlover (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 2:52 · For: Chapter 1
a gr8 story..y don't u continue???


Name: artlover (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 2:52 · For: Chapter 1
a gr8 story..y don't u continue???


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 0:33 · For: Chapter 1
I LOVE IT!


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 20:51 · For: Chapter 1
I loved your story! I could actually feel the emotion that Ginny was going through. My only suggestion is WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: Thanks! I think that since more than one person is requesting me to write more I think I will...I really like the story so far.


Name: jtwpotter (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 20:39 · For: Chapter 1
BRAVO! THATS ALL I CAN SAY!!!!!!!! I loved it! Please write more fics ;)


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 20:24 · For: Chapter 1
Awww... this was really good.


You must login (register) to review.