Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Second Chance

Name: slytherinprincess15 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 15:28 · For: A Second Chance
Awww, it;s do cute. Do please write a sequel, I'll be waiting to read it.


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 19:23 · For: A Second Chance
Add details and add more about their thoughts. How did Draco change his point of view? What did he do t ohelp defeat Voldemort? How did Harry accept Draco as a good guy and what did Draco do to gain his trust? What about Hermione? How did she find to trust him? What did he do to change her views about him? I'm not telling you to add any of these but they're just some things to give you ideas. I look forward to more of your stories, they seem like the super sweet, fluffy kind and I love those! I'll wait for more stories from you! Also, here's a note for you as a first timer: if you don't get positive,listen to the ones that give positive critisism, they're just trying to help you and as for the ones that might be mean, don't get too bummed. You asked for opinions and not everyone will like your writing. Keep writing if that's what you love to do, and don't let other people drag you down! :D Good luck with your stories, I look forward to more!


Name: Blackfairy (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 19:15 · For: A Second Chance
It's good for a first fan fiction but I felt it was rushed and there could be a little more detail. Also, revise the chapter before submitting it because there were a few random punctuations in the writing like the letter K. BUt otherwise, nicely done! I want to read more to find out how this happened or what will happen next! Keep on writing and don't stop submitting stories!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 15:02 · For: A Second Chance
This was quite cute, I just can't get their previous years out of my head though. I could accept them being allies against Voldemort, even being civil, but married? Don't get me wrong, I love the idea, but perhaps further flashbacks to past events that made them, particularly Draco, change their point of view.


Name: crazysara (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 6:34 · For: A Second Chance
wats with all the iK 's??


Name: purplerose (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 10:40 · For: A Second Chance
So sweet please write a sequel


Name: rukufelton (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 8:21 · For: A Second Chance
this was sooooooo awesome


Name: rukufelton (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 8:20 · For: A Second Chance
this was sooooooo awesome


Name: Marmaduke (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 18:46 · For: A Second Chance
whats with the iKiKiK!?


Name: Marmaduke (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 18:46 · For: A Second Chance
whats with the iKiKiK!?


Name: Marmaduke (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 18:43 · For: A Second Chance
whats with the iKiKiK!?


Name: micky7 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 15:37 · For: A Second Chance
the sequel would be cool


Name: Marmaduke (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 19:01 · For: A Second Chance
I really like it. It's so cute. I would defineatly read the sequel!!!


Name: Infanitestarburst (Anonymous) · Date: 06/07/06 8:52 · For: A Second Chance
I think that it was okay, could use a little work tho, lol. But for a one shot it was pretty good. I think that you should think about making it a story actually. Use this as an outline and flesh it out with dialogue and details and you could have a good story on your hands!


Name: Broomsticgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 17:18 · For: A Second Chance
good story!


Name: happyemo (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 16:17 · For: A Second Chance
damn ikikikiks drove me crazy. what was the point of those. very cute short story can't wait for the update :P


Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 19:19 · For: A Second Chance
Sweet


Name: mgle_teacher (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 16:02 · For: A Second Chance
lol...
how disgustingly cute! i loved it.


Name: Mione Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 21:10 · For: A Second Chance
That was great!! I hope you will write more!! I love D/Hr!! I give you 10!!


Name: Mione Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 21:09 · For: A Second Chance
That was great!! I hope you will write more!! I love D/Hr!! I give you 10!!


You must login (register) to review.