Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 14:09 · For: Chapter 1
This was very touching. fantastic job.


Name: fawkeshermione221 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 11:27 · For: Chapter 1
...*sniff*...still crying...I love this story. Wow. I can't even think of anything to improve on.
I'm adding it to my favorites right now.


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/04/07 18:28 · For: Chapter 1
Oh, that's so sad! I love the part 'I'd give you the moon.' That's just so touching, sirius-ly! You're great for your first time!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 18:36 · For: Chapter 1
OMG! This was a wonderful one-shot! I have come to the conclusion that you are an amazing author and that I really really like all your little blinkies!!
You're newest fan, Catie


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 9:44 · For: Chapter 1
Awwww! That's so sad! :( But well written, I loved it, so keep writing! You're awesome! Abbi :)

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: HeartbreakerLily13 (Signed) · Date: 03/17/07 0:33 · For: Chapter 1
OMG!! i cried *tear tear* alot and thts sayin sumthing cuz i dont cry alot. its amazing sumthing tht i never would have thought of,lol. your an amazing writer. :D


Name: jazzygurl_101 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 21:37 · For: Chapter 1
A very nice story, but a little too rushed. I like the last sentences in the story very much....

James eyes locked with Lilys for the last time before a jet of green light hit his chest.

Id give you the moon.



Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 23:49 · For: Chapter 1
i like how its started with 'will you marry me?' instead of 'evans, go out wih me!' liek alot of others, um, mind included....:)


~the spazz
Just Because

Author's Response: thanks! i was trying for different. but fics that start with james trying to woo lily are entertaining. they show all the wacky things he went through just so the girl of his dreams would date him. but i was trying to avoid that in this fic.


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/07 21:04 · For: Chapter 1
I love it. The ending is my favourite part: "James eyes locked with Lilys for the last time before a jet of green light hit his chest.

Id give you the moon."

Beautiful.


Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. that was my favorite part too when i wrote it.


Name: gin_an_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 6:09 · For: Chapter 1
Really really good can't wait to read more of you stories.

Author's Response: i'm planning to get another story up soon. hope you look out for it!


Name: hogwartsrules (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 19:33 · For: Chapter 1
*sniffs* Hold on... a...a... *bursts out crying* Soooo sad! But soooo good! *sobbing* 10/10

Author's Response: aww thanks!


Name: MissLupinMarauder (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 13:19 · For: Chapter 1
It's great...so touching...

Author's Response: Your review is touching. I'm bursting with happiness from such a great comment! =]


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 12:52 · For: Chapter 1
Why does everyone always include when they die? It just makes me sad. Anyway, I thought this was really sweet. James probably would have given her the moon to make Remus happy too x]

Author's Response: Haha. I bet that would make Remus ecstatic. And yeah it is sad that they die but that's the way JK Rowling wrote it. If they lived then there would be no story. Anyway, thanks for the review. It made my day!


Name: BlackPearl (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 11:23 · For: Chapter 1
sto descriptive of voices , and the beggining is a little bit confusing because it goes from sore that she'd never fall for him again to will you marry me ? but other then that it was good


Author's Response: i could've made that clearer. its hard when you have so many ideas and you want to get it down. when i reread it i thought of so many different ways i could have said it better. ohh well next time! thank you!


Name: California (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 10:19 · For: Chapter 1
aww this is really good!! the only bad thing i noticed is that u have some really short sentences that u could have put together, but its still awesome!!

Author's Response: thanks for the input. i'll look out for that next time!


You must login (register) to review.