MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: slayer_girl45 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 20:20 · For: Realization
Great start! A lot of stories I read have very awkward beginnings but yours was great. Four stars!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm glad you like it.

Name: Herm i oh ninny (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 21:09 · For: Realization
WHAT?!?! WHERE'S THE REST??? lol! it's awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 2 is being betad right now and should be in the queue over the next couple of days and I'll begin to write chapter 3 as soon as I decide what it will be about(in more detail).

Name: votehermione (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 20:28 · For: Realization

Name: Eclipse (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 15:12 · For: Realization
Interesting plot idea. I never thought of using "Just Like Heaven" but it's a wonderful idea!

I plan on favoriting this just to see how it turns out. I hope you update soon :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update soon, I'm hoping to post this weekend. I have school during the week, so I usually only have time to write during the weekend. Your reviews are appreciated!

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 13:09 · For: Realization
This sounds really good. Im going to keep an eye on this!

Name: Hostile 17 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 12:39 · For: Realization
Wow. this is really good. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update soon!

Name: AprilPotter (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 0:13 · For: Realization
Oooh, the plot is so original! I've never seen anything like it before and the summary certainly is quite a grabber. Now I'm dying to know what happens next, so update ASAP

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update soon, I promise.

Name: Herm i oh ninny (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 22:46 · For: Realization
Hurry and write the next chapter!! haha!! This is SO good!! You've got talent man!!

Author's Response: The second chapter is being written. Thank you! It is great to hear that people like the story. It's very encouraging.

Name: HarryLover15 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 19:07 · For: Realization
Very good. I am a huge, huge fan of Draco/Hermione love stories. Usually they all start out the same, but some authors on this site, have a knack for making them each different and amazing. When I was looking for more Draco/Hermione stories to add to my favorite list, I came across yours. When I read the preview, it grasp my attention immediantly. 1) No one has thought of using "Just like Heaven" as a plot line. (That I'm aware of) 2) I loved that movie, and love Draco/Hermione. (See where I'm going with this) 3) You have created the perfect fan fic for me and others to enjoy and read. The first chapter was very well done, at first Hermione denying everything then Malfoy seeing her in two places.


--Just don't dissapear on us like some other authors do on this site.----*wink*

Author's Response: You're appreciation encourages me a lot. I'm so happy you like it. I, too, love Hermione/Draco fics (they make such a good couple and are actually interesting unlike Hermione/Ron) and the movie seemed like a perfect plot for a Hermione/Draco fic. I won't dissapear, I promise, for I love mugglenet fanfiction too much. In fact, I'm working on the story right now. The next chapter is going to be... intresting. I'll update ASAIC(as soon as I can), hopefully my teachers won't assign too much homework.

Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 12:33 · For: Realization
This is so great, you should be really proud of yourself. I can't wait to get the next chapter!

Author's Response: I am thanks!!! Thank you for betaing it. I'll send you the next chapter as soon as I finish.

Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 4:31 · For: Realization
This is a really good story so far. It had me curious from the beggining. I hope you update soon. *adds to favourites*

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter right now, and I need to make sure Hermione doesn't act like a crazy person instead of acting Hermione-like. I'll update as soon as I can.

Name: Sootyface (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 3:59 · For: Realization
I like it! So does my friend who's reading it with me. Please update soon, we can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can. I'm glad you and your friend like it.

Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 19:47 · For: Realization
Have you seen the movie Just Like Heaven by any chance? This is surprisingly similar to it......great story! You've really got me hooked!

Author's Response: Yes, that's what I based the plot on, sort of. I think I wrote a disclaimer in the summary about it. Right after I watched the movie it inspired me to write this story.

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 18:31 · For: Realization
three things:
1 this is very strange
2 why can malfoy see her?
3 why did this happen from the cruciatus curse? or did something else happen too?

pleaze explain.

Author's Response: 1.I know, I myself am very stange, and my writing reflects my personality. 2. I won't spoil, you'll find out later. 3. Relates to number 2, and once again you will find out later, and it will all make sense. I will include 2 and 3 in later chapters, when the characters find out, until then, your imaginations will have to help you out.

Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 17:18 · For: Realization
THIS IS SO GOOD! update soon! draco better be nice to Hermoine. Maybe this could be a romance fic!! awww... so im adding this to my favorites!! yay!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'm going to start writing the next chapter as soon as I can, and it will be a romance fic, eventually. Draco is a Malfoy, therefore he won't be nice to Hermione... yet.

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 17:12 · For: Realization
*GASP* OH NO! VOLDY IS HERE AND HERMIONE IS... Malfoy has to betray the Dark Lord! Whoa talk about internal conflicts. Fabulous start. You might want to use an "s" instead of a "z" in words like realise. Just a suggestion because that's how dear Jo has originally written it. But whoa!

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion! I never noticed her using an 's' instead of a 'z'. But, I'm not British, so excuse my poor British spelling/words.

You must login (register) to review.