Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Imagine the future

Name: My Wicked Quill (Signed) · Date: 08/30/09 18:13 · For: Moonlight through the trees
amazing. theres not one better word


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 11:49 · For: Moonlight through the trees
i dont like that harry and ginny had sex before marriage! they should have waited!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 11:37 · For: Rumours and rows
i think i get where ginny's coming from, so i feel sympathetic for both her and harry. its so complicated, though...


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/08 22:49 · For: Sunlight through the window
aw! they're so sweet! nice chapter, although i never thought that ron and hermione would go to hogwarts for their seventh year without harry.


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/07/07 16:11 · For: Moonlight through the trees
this was a really nice story i liked it alot!
i cant believe ron was completely oblivious to the ac that had taken place that night haha
well keep up that great writing i look forward to reading mor ein the furture!


Name: littlemissveela (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 16:10 · For: Moonlight through the trees
Aww.. I /really/ like this story. This is my favorite shipping, and these are the kind of stories that make me appreciate the Harry/Ginny shipping even more. =] Good work!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 16:13 · For: Moonlight through the trees
Love the story, but the end was a little too short to my taste.


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 12:57 · For: Moonlight through the trees
Awwww Cute! I've been lookin everywhere for a fic with chasing cars!
:]


Name: harrypotterluvr4life (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 10:24 · For: Rumours and rows
i love your stories!!! i read your other1 2 still there but it would not let me sumit a review i cried i really did but i love this storie so much i like the last chapter the best lol

Author's Response: Oh that's strange ... oh well, thanks for reviewing here! x


Name: katiedevil7 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 1:29 · For: Moonlight through the trees
this story is soo beautiful! just beautiful, magical, no other words to desrcibe this masterpiece!

Author's Response: Wow thank you my dear xx


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 22:45 · For: Rumours and rows
LOVE this story!!!!!!
The characterization is just increadible. Exactly like the real thing!
Keep it up!
I can't wait to read another chapter!!!
~Sam~

Author's Response: I shall submit it tonight, although the last chapter took years to get moderated! Thanks xx


Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 21:39 · For: Rumours and rows
i am hoping that the next chapter harry and ginny make up.
very well written, i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Oh just you wait, my friend, the next chapter is insane ...


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 18:07 · For: Rumours and rows
Loved the little part about the trio "leaving their mark" it was cute
:]

Author's Response: Aw I love it cos it's true - H/R/Hr could not possibly leave Hogwarts and be forgotten!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 15:32 · For: Rumours and rows
Please update soon! I'm dying to know how Harry and Ginny make up.


Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 11:00 · For: Rumours and rows
lol, I loved the Mr Picket character, he's a Rita Skeeta in the making. I would have liked to have seen some of his report though... Still great story - it's going on my favorites list!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 10:50 · For: Rumours and rows
Wow, this is amazing. Everything is written beautifully. Update soon!


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 10:19 · For: Rumours and rows
Extremely well done. I am totally hooked.Your characterizations are totally spot on.

Author's Response: Thanks, I think they are pretty much the most important thing about fanfic x


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 21:36 · For: Sunlight through the window
Aaaaawww!
Sooooooo cute!!
Loved it!


Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 18:11 · For: Sunlight through the window
more more more!
i want to see what happens after that.
its so well written, you are a great author. keep it up. : )

Author's Response: Thank you! I keep forgetting to submit Chapter 2 but I'll try to do it this afternoon x


Name: Lady Snuffles (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 18:11 · For: Sunlight through the window
AAAHHHHHH! I'm so excited for this story! next chapter! PLEASE!


You must login (register) to review.