Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: magichick123 (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 16:59 · For: Feelings of the Heart
wow you have impressed me can't wait to read the next one


Author's Response: lol, thanks!


Name: Esaul (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/07 20:51 · For: Feelings of the Heart
REMUS YOU ARE AN IDIOT!!! YOU SHOULD HAVE KISSED THE GIRL IF YOU LOVE HER!!! TWIT! MORON! *muttering continues* SPOON! GAH!!!!!!!

Wow. I absolutely love it! I am going to go ahead and read the next one then the next one and then the next one (how many next ones there are I dunno. But if I don't finish them tonight I will tomorrow since I have ten minutes left online)

Author's Response: wow, thanks. I felt the same way about remus too. I got really angry with him. Bizarre, i know, because i was writing him, but i couldn't help it. Thanks for the review!


Name: darkveils5 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 12:59 · For: Feelings of the Heart
Wow! I really liked it! I never really thought about how Monny being a warewolf would effect his relationships.I'm gonna go read your other stories and reveiw them! Nice work!

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 15:30 · For: Feelings of the Heart
Sweet, I really liked it, especially how Sirius was just lke a brother to Hayley. Onto the sequel!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: aw thanks, i like that bit too, lol.


Name: hermione_at_heart (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 17:50 · For: Feelings of the Heart
Hello there my fellow English girl! :D
Wow, I thought this was a great story. I didn't look, does your other story continue on from this or not? It would be great to see what happens! I think that you have a lovely way of writing, it's very clear yet sophisticated. Well done! I clicked here from the forums to see some of your writing and am very glad I did! The way you have written this from different points of view is very clever and I think you have Remus very well in character! :)

Just a couple of tiny bits that I noticed, hope you don't mind!

'Looking at her stood in front of him' I was a little confused here, do you mean to put 'as she stood'?
Ok, there was one other thing but I've lost it now, sorry! It was a tiny word so I wouldn't worry!
Lol, sorry if I was just being too picky there but this is really well written and a couple of little mistakes shouldn't bring it down. Keep up the good writing and I will keep reading when I can!

Phily :)

Author's Response: Wow! I'm honoured! Thanks a lot, this review means a lot to me. Thanks for letting me know about that mistake, i'll edit it so it's clearer. The next one follows on and there's another in the queue as well as some more that i haven't posted. Hayley


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 19:26 · For: Feelings of the Heart
Well... um... it was kind of unresolved... I mean, I love Remus, but there was not too much plot, and you're not clear on the tenses, the past, and the future. Way vague. Sorry. I'm just not a big fan of that ending.

Author's Response: Sorry you didn't like it, i did have trouble with the tenses when i first wrote it. These are actually meant to be a series of oneshots (the next one is now up) highlighting the main events in their relationship. I only really wrote it for myself but a friend persuaded me to pout it up here so i understand you don't know all the little details that are floating around my head or that my friend has to endure. Thanks for reading anyway.


Name: Twizzle_loves_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 14:12 · For: Feelings of the Heart
I messed up: put an "i" between a less than sign and a greater than sign.

**T**


Name: Twizzle_loves_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 14:11 · For: Feelings of the Heart
I messed up- put an "i" between these: . Sorry, I'm silly sometimes.

**T**


Name: Twizzle_loves_Lupin (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 14:10 · For: Feelings of the Heart
This is so sweet! And since you write so well, it's time for a lesson in HTML:

At the start of what you want italicaized, put with an "i" in the middle. Then when you want to stop italicizing, put the same thing, but with a slash in front of the "i".

For bold, replace the "i" with a "b", and for underline replace it with a "u". For a line through the word put the word "strike" between the , and you can center something by putting the word center in the middle.

I like this story, keep writing!

**Twizzle**

Author's Response: Hey, Thanks for the review. It's really nice of you to show me how to use the HTML codes and have updated them in the story and thanked you there too. There'll be more snippets into Remus' and Hayley's lives but only a couple more i think. Thanks for your time. Moonysgirl79


Name: emu254 (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 11:36 · For: Feelings of the Heart
awww it's sweeter the secondtime around! it's a brilliant story! WRITE SOME MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cant wiat!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks a lot. It's great to get a good review on my first fanfic. Theres another installment soon but it's set later on but with the same characters. Thanks


You must login (register) to review.