Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: prettynpink21190 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 16:17 · For: In The Room Of Requirement
More please. :)

Author's Response: =) i feel so bad im keeping ppl waiting for like..a really long time! im getting back on track though, i just got lots of editing to do! hopefully the next chapter will be up soon! thanks for the review! =D


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 17:05 · For: First Night And There's Drama Already
wondrful job!
but u knw which part i lykd the best??
it was da 1 in which out ov the blue alex shouts...sirius black n james potter!
LOL
plz update soon.

Author's Response: haha =D yeah ! im editing the next chapter, cross ur fingers that it will be up soon! =) thanks for the review! !


Name: Marauder_Luver2 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 18:32 · For: In The Room Of Requirement
God Sirius is such a jerk i really hate him right now how could he do that to his best friend i feltso bad for Alex and Remus is such a good friend update soon i can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: im like editing the next chapter right now, hopefully it will be up soon! thanks so much 4 ur review! =)


Name: Potty Fairy (Signed) · Date: 05/06/07 19:04 · For: In The Room Of Requirement
I


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 23:13 · For: In The Room Of Requirement
Does Remus love Alex? Cuz from some of his actions, it kinda hints toward it.

Author's Response: i realize it *does* look like he loves her from his actions, and he does, but just as a friend. he was just pretty pissed at the moment, at sirius for being such an asshole.


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 05/03/07 12:04 · For: In The Room Of Requirement
Great chapter!!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: thanks =)

Author's Response: thanks =)


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 22:04 · For: In The Room Of Requirement
Wow, that was a shocking chapter! A lot happened... Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: LOL yeah, i thought it might be just a little different then what people expected. i'll try to update the next chapter sooner then i did this one!


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/07 19:05 · For: Prologue
This is kinda confusing
Intoduce the characters a little better

Author's Response: really? i didn't realize, thanks 4 telling me (Really)


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 20:45 · For: It Was A Bet
Oo la la, I think I know what will take place next... *coughcoughsnoggingcough* *innocent smirk*

Author's Response: hehehe mayyybeee..


Name: The Magic inside Us (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 6:33 · For: It Was A Bet
Please continue!!!

Author's Response: lol don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon (i hope!)


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/07 17:55 · For: It Was A Bet
oooooooo, wuz gonna happen?? I think I know...*smirks evilly* Can't wait, please, please, PLEASE update soon!


Author's Response: tsk tsk tsk lol i cant say whats gonna happen! but i'll update soon ((if all goes well)) and HOPE every1 doesnt hate me... *whistles innocently, looking opposite direction* thanks 4 the review, lol!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 03/24/07 7:33 · For: It Was A Bet
Great chapter!!
Aww poor Lily but I guess it will bring her and James closer together!!
Cont soon!
I can't wait to see what happens next with Sirius and Alex!!

Author's Response: =) thank you! i'll try and post the next chapter soon!


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 18:37 · For: It Was A Bet
Brilliant story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: =) thank you!


Name: Marauder_Luver2 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 17:53 · For: It Was A Bet
great chapter i loved it update soon

Author's Response: omg, really? i didn't think this chapter was my *best* work, better (i hope!)stuff coming! [[soon, if all goes well!]]


Name: Sergmaster00 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 17:16 · For: It Was A Bet
Hum nice bet.

I really coundīt imagine Padfoot being silent for 24h. it would be no fun

Author's Response: lol i know, right? it'd be pretty weird


Name: Marauder_Luver2 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 21:22 · For: First Night And There's Drama Already
hurry up and update it's a really good story and i want to know whats gonna happen with sirius and alex

Author's Response: LOL im so sorry about the delay, my internet is going completely whacko ((computers=evil) im sry, its tru)) but i promise u im trying, im actually done w/ part 1, its just the sending it in and stuff...yeah. i'll try and update asap!! thanks for the review!


Name: Marauder_Luver2 (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 21:21 · For: First Night And There's Drama Already
hurry up and update it's a really good story and i want to know whats gonna happen with sirius and alex


Name: Lily_ Evans (Signed) · Date: 02/04/07 4:26 · For: First Night And There's Drama Already
I love the story. Sirius and Alex are made for each other! Update the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: thank you! =)


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 8:46 · For: First Night And There's Drama Already
Great chapter!!
I can't wait to see what happens next between Sirius and Alex and James and Lily!!!
Great fan fic so far!!!
Cont soon!

Author's Response: aah thank you so much!!! lol =D i'll try to post the next chapter so0n!!


Name: lovelylillypi (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 16:34 · For: First Night And There's Drama Already
i like it! you should make sirius in loove with alex!babababaaaaaaaaaaaaaah


Author's Response: thank you!! lol...=)

Author's Response: thank you!! lol...=)


You must login (register) to review.