MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hair of a Dog

Name: ginny_wizzy (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 18:36 · For: Hair of a Dog
Wow! This is incredible! I love it; it's very original. Please, please, please write a sequel!

Author's Response: You know what, I'm now seriously considering it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 13:42 · For: Hair of a Dog
AHAHAHA! I love it! It's funny, but not silly, and as a humongous fan of Remus, I found it quite amusing.

I think that if Sirius had Snape-y hair, though, he would hide in his dorm and pretend to be sick until he could discover an antidote.

I'm so glad that there's finally an excuse for Movie!Lupin's horrible moustache. I'll just think about this story every time I see him onscreen in OotP.

Author's Response: I'm a humongous fan of Remus myself, and I'm glad you liked it! I thought about that response, with Sirius, but then again, I also thought he, as a prankster, would recognize when he'd been beaten, and wouldn't be afraid to admit it ...because, everyone knew there would be revange! *laughs* And, if I can somehow make THE horrible mustache make some kind of sense, then I'm satisfied. :D

Name: music_is_magic (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 0:10 · For: Hair of a Dog
WOW! That was hilarious! I didn't at all agree with the movie Remus Lupin's appearance (no offense to the actor) so I loved this! Great job!

Author's Response: I know, no offense to the actor, but the people from the makeup and wardrobe deparment ...just ...*shakes head* I'm glad you liked this. :D

Name: SevenAndMoreToGo (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 0:03 · For: Hair of a Dog
Classic humor

While reading, it travels like knife through butter and makes one wanna read more. It was extremely funny and I wish you'd write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! This review just makes me warm and tingly. *laughs* I'm very glad you liked it, and there'll be more to come, I promise. :)

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 23:46 · For: Hair of a Dog
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! OH MY GOSH! Poor Remus. But not Sirius and James' hair! I have these pictures of them in my mind... And Severus Snape hair. Oh my gosh, haha Remus's conscience. Hahahahahahaha.

Author's Response: :D I'm glad I could get a laugh out of you. This was absolutely hilarious while writing, too. :) And I know, I have the picture in my mind too. It seemed like the worst 'prank' Remus could pull on them.

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 23:39 · For: Hair of a Dog
Loved this! And a just vengence on that awful moustache!

Author's Response: Thanks! And it WAS awfull, wasn't it? *laughs* I'm glad you liked, and thank you for reading. :)

Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 23:34 · For: Hair of a Dog
Definitely a fun, little story. I liked it!

But there is a word missing from the following:

Of course not, mate. Wed never do something like that you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for pointing that out! I went and corrected it. :) And, I'm glad you liked it. :D

Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 01/11/07 22:20 · For: Hair of a Dog
haha, i laughed my head off when i read this! it's absolutely fantastic!!!
:D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I'm very glad you liked it. :D

Name: HPwizzzard (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 22:09 · For: Hair of a Dog
Well... interesting. It was good therapy. However... isn't Molly short for Margret? And isn't Prewett Mrs. Weasley's maiden name? Please tell me that was a coincidence.

Author's Response: It was indeed a coincidence. That's not at all how I would expect Mrs. Weasley, even a young Mrs. Weasley to act. This was written before we knew her maiden name, and I never did get around to changing it after that. Thank you for reading, and I'm glad it was good therapy! :)

You must login (register) to review.