Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Batter and Banter

Name: Endless (Signed) · Date: 04/12/07 0:17 · For: Batter and Banter
I love it! It's cute, funny, sweet, with an oh-so-hot ending. Even in fluffy fics, you write the best R/S I've read.

Author's Response: I'm flattered! Thank you so much for reading!


Name: lulu97 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 9:30 · For: Batter and Banter
It's.... okay.*cracks up*

Author's Response: Thank you?


Name: lulu97 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/07 9:30 · For: Batter and Banter
It's.... okay.*cracks up*


Name: catchan (Signed) · Date: 03/27/07 17:49 · For: Batter and Banter
i want more stores like this one.

Author's Response: You can find them on my author's page. Thanks for reading!


Name: Jazz (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 22:24 · For: Batter and Banter
I loved it! And thanks for the recipe! ha ha ha


Name: Jazz (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 22:21 · For: Batter and Banter
I loved it! And thanks for the recipe! ha ha ha

Author's Response: Thanks and you're very welcome!


Name: LadyLupin827 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 21:58 · For: Batter and Banter
"If Remus is going to treat him like a child, he’s damn well going to act like one. " Yep, that sounds like Sirius.

Author's Response:
Doesn't it just? :P

Thanks for reading!


Name: 1adempeoples (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 23:47 · For: Batter and Banter
I enjoyed your utter crack, especially the way Sirius cautiously enters the room in the beginning. The “I do have eyes. Step away—” was definitely a good giggling moment.

Author's Response: Yep. Very fun to start stories with dialogue. If you've noticed, the ones that do usually lean more towards the crack! end of the spectrum. Thanks for reading!


Name: MaraudersWolf (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 22:18 · For: Batter and Banter
Ugh! What have you done!?! When will I be able to look at a chocolate cake again and NOT think of this story while trying to contain the laughter and avoid explaining to people what's in my head!? And I LOVE CHOCOLATE!!!

As usual, I find myself with an active imagination while reading your written words and thoroughly enjoying the pictures being produced. Sometimes, I think Sirius is like a young child, learning something new, such as baking . . . and getting his way! How does Remus do it? I have a classroom full of kids who want their way and I can barely handle them!

Sequel in the works? Another one-shot? Since you've done the cake, how about cookies?

Author's Response:
Meh. I responded to this yesterday and then it logged me off when I hit submit. *smashes internet*

I think the most important bit was something to teh effect of Remus have chocolate and sex to bribe Sirius, but you don't have that to bribe your students with. Or at least, I hope not

*hearts*


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 22:10 · For: Batter and Banter
So cute and funny!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 20:36 · For: Batter and Banter
lmao this was pretty good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Lord Hermione (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 19:22 · For: Batter and Banter
Weird. I 'm getting the general sense that Sirius and Remus are gay(as in partners)


Author's Response:
I do not know what your damage is. Seriously. This story is in the Romance>Same Sex Pairings>Remus/Sirius pairing. It doesn't mean they're really close friends. It means they are romantically involved. And I do not appreciate your purposely obtusive attitude. If you dont' appreciate the pairing, don't read it. And definitely do not go and review a story that you did not like or understand in the first place negatively if you aren't going to offer concrit--which means constructive criticism, in case you weren't sure.

I mean, if you were going to write: well, I didn't really get teh story. And I think that what was confusing to me is that even with the line about Sirius licking more chocolate off of Remus than he ever had out of a cake pan wasn't really clear enough to tell me if that meant they were having sex of any kind. I really think that you need to label your stories even more clearly than just putting it into a same sex pairing category. How was I supposed to know that it was same-sex sex otherwise?

In all seriousness, thought: cer i grafu ynddo Macy ffenestr


Author's Response:


Name: Camron Tawney (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 19:19 · For: Batter and Banter
aww that was so cute pointless- but cute

~Cam Tawney


Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 18:58 · For: Batter and Banter
LOL..
loved your summary.


Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 18:58 · For: Batter and Banter
LOL..
loved your summary.


Name: ILuvHP4Ev3r (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 18:58 · For: Batter and Banter
LOL..
loved your summary.

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you. I'm so very simple when it comes to those kinds of things. Thanks for enjoying!


Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 17:44 · For: Batter and Banter
Oh, I love the idea of Remus baking a chocolate cake. Ahaha - Sirius not knowing what the hell Remus was doing. Perfect. Crack-licious! :D

Author's Response: Didn't you realize that that's what the white powdery stuff was? *waggles eyebrows* Thanks for reading!


You must login (register) to review.