Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Spell Checker

Name: Alicia Mirza (Signed) · Date: 07/13/14 18:47 · For: Chapter 1
Okay, I can't stop laughing... xD
I've read stories before where Tonks pretended to be a student and prank Remus, but the Floo thing was genius.
Poor Remus - Minnie had her revenge :D
I loved it, thanks for writing it.
I'm sure it was not easy to write that essay - it was so bad, that it was already good!

Alicia :)


Name: GinnyPotter711 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 0:34 · For: Chapter 1
That last part is exactly why I keep saying my college orientation leaders should NOT be called 'O Leaders'! It's just WRONG! Hilarious story!


Name: Stella98989 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/11 13:01 · For: Chapter 1
That is hilarious!


Name: maraudersfan102 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/10 8:56 · For: Chapter 1
That was really funny! You should write another like that.


Name: TuMBLeWeeD (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 23:37 · For: Chapter 1
I love this... Definately going into my list of 'favorite humor stories'.

Author's Response: I'm honored to make your favorites list! =D Thank you for reading and reviewing!


Name: Lunar_Saphire (Signed) · Date: 11/06/07 21:06 · For: Chapter 1
woo this one was spicey! You really had me guessing for a minute there!

Author's Response: lol, glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! =D


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/07 11:01 · For: Chapter 1
This is so good! Great job, very funny!

Author's Response: And thank you again, lol. ;)


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 08/07/07 11:01 · For: Chapter 1
This is so good! Great job, very funny!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: xxBleedingHeartxx (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 23:40 · For: Chapter 1
I loves it a lot!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed!


Name: werewolfs_fan (Signed) · Date: 06/10/07 18:36 · For: Chapter 1
Very funny! And your grammer is letter perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you! English was a favorite subject of mine in school. Not so sure I do quite as well with British, however, lol! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: tonks_the_dreamer (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 22:42 · For: Chapter 1
lmao! that was brilliant! loved it all the way through!

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it! Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. :)


Name: HGRWFOUREVER (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 23:39 · For: Chapter 1
Ahaha that was great!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing. Clever username, btw! :)


Name: Moonysgirl79 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 13:05 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, i really liked this one yet I'm not normally a fan of Remus/Tonks. I had to stop myself laughing out loud, well written!

Author's Response: What a lovely review! You've made my day! I'm glad you liked this! It was fun to write. :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 17:02 · For: Chapter 1
AHHHHHH!! Innuendo!!! AHHHH!! and yet I cannot stop laughing...

Author's Response: Sorry, I couldn't help myself! Hee I'm glad it made you laugh, though! Thanks for reading and reviewing. :D


Name: jamadison (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 16:13 · For: Chapter 1
This was hilarious. And I bet you had fun coming up with all the homophones! I know I would have. I thought it was genius.
-J.A.

Author's Response: Actually, I kept a list of homophones I found misused in fanfics I read (not on this site, of course!). I added some as well, but most of them came from my list. I did have a great time writing this though! I'm glad you had a good time reading as well. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!


Name: Csapc (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 11:52 · For: Chapter 1
loveee

Author's Response: Thankyee! ;)


Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 01/13/07 8:24 · For: Chapter 1
Haha, that fic made me laugh alot. It was definitely original and it was hillarious in a sweet, funny, weird, nice kind of way. Now, to saw utter confusion, basically i love this fic. *clicks favourite button*

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you laugh in a sweet, funny, weird, nice kind of way! :) That's the nicest compliment you could give. Thank you for reading and reviewing!!


Name: Obsessive (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 17:35 · For: Chapter 1
Great story. Tonks is such a great character.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Tonks is fun to write. Thank you for reading and reviewing!


Name: Suomynona (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:48 · For: Chapter 1
LOL. That was hilarious. Kettleburn Black! And McGonagall paying Snape back. Loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I think McGonagall must have a fantastic sense of humor under that gruff exterior. ;) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 18:11 · For: Chapter 1
HAHAAA! That was great. First I was worried he'd cheat, then I knew it was Tonks, then I was scared she'd found out, then... oh egads. Brilliant. Love it.

Author's Response: LOL, Sorry to mess with your mind there, but it turned out alright in the end! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.