Reviews For The Valiant Never
Reviewer: Her My Own EE
Date: 01/14/08 10:21
Chapter: Chapter 27: Sands of Time

Oh goodie! Reg managed to tick Hermione off. I see that as a major stepping stone for her full attentions returning to Sirius. I thought it was cute/sweet that he unconsciously held her through the night.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Her My Own EE
Date: 01/14/08 10:20
Chapter: Chapter 27: Sands of Time

Oh goodie! Reg managed to tick Hermione off. I see that as a major stepping stone for her full attentions returning to Sirius. I thought it was cute/sweet that he unconsciously held her through the night.

Author's Response: lol... yes, Reg is quite capable of doing that, it appears. Even when it may not be 'quite' his intentions. * * * Like the sleeping arrangement, eh? You may well then like the morning... ;-)

Reviewer: cyt_potter
Date: 01/11/08 13:26
Chapter: Chapter 27: Sands of Time

Ok I will try this again! *glares at stupid computer, as if it's it's fault* I again so foolishly tried to leave a review at work and it didn't work! Ok lesson learned(until next time I read a chapter of this wonderful story and try to leave a review as soon as I finish reading it!) Ok, on to actual review! What a wonderful chapter! Loved it! Throwing poor Miss Granger, and younger Mr Black together to look through the pyramid, interesting! I was espeacially interested when Hermione thought she seen Malfoy, I was wondering if she was mistaking on Malfoy for another? I was thinking of a young 'ferret' or rather Draco :) I was that scene also made me wonder if we are ever going to find out more details as to what happened in the big battle? It is something that has been bothering Hermione all through this story so I was just wondering. Then Hermione found Ron's watch in that secret room, leading her to believe that Ron and Harry had been there. You know sometimes I find myself tourn between wanting this to be more of an adventure story, versus a romantic one! I'd love to hear more about the grail and where Harry and Ron have been, and how Raj is going to try and hide it, but oh well..... Will we find out what happened with Thomas, he kind of reminded me of Mundungus. And I like the sounds of this Tia, I'd love to meet any girl that can make a Black toe the line!:) I can't wait for the next chapter! Wonderfull job on this one as usual!

One more thing, any chapter that ends with Hermione sleeping in Sirius' arms, well what can I say I'm a hopless romantic at heart! :)) *has a stupid grin on face as the scene plays beautifully in my minds eye!*

I'll be waiting for more! Please don't make me wait too long!

Author's Response: A secret to share with you: the key to leaving reviews (or answering reviews) at work is to write it all out, then highlight and copy so that, when you press 'Submit' and the site decides you're not logged in or what have you, you still have it saved to go back and simply paste as many times as necessary. Experience teaches well! * * * Hermione mistaking younger for the older? *shify eyes* * * * Moving right along... um, details as to what happened in the second battle at the Ministry may be forthcoming in a few things, primarily in explaining a scenario or two, but probably not a whole lot of info. There is a scene coming up in a few chapters that will entail needing to show that info. However, the thing about Hermione being upset about it was explained in Chapter .... well, one of those chapters! lol... Anyway, I'll probably clarify that somewhere, if only slightly. * * * That secret room... perhaps it was, say, the same room from the one scene of Harry & Ron toward the beginning of the story, eh? You'll soon learn of their location, and Raj's steps to hide the Grail will be shared in the next few chapters, as well. The Grail is actually just a pawn in this story: there's a bigger thing that needs to happen in order for Harry (once located) to defeat Voldemort, and the Grail will simply tell Raj how to do it. * * * Mundungus? heeheehee... sort of, yes, but he's a lot more shrewd and serious that Dung. * * * Ah, Tia.... well, if you want to more about her, then you are in luck: my next story will be the story of Reg and Tia - from the beginning. So it will be mostly a drama/romance in 1970's Hogwarts. Let me know if you are indeed interested, and I'll notify you when it begins being posted. * * * lol - that's all right; I'm stupidly, hopelessly romantic as well. It's the little things... * * * Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: VAhoneybee
Date: 01/10/08 19:46
Chapter: Chapter 27: Sands of Time

You begin with A/N that we are approaching the end of the story (say it ain't so!) and finish by introducing another character? Fortunately your chapters can be long and jam-packed full. Now we have to wait for the next installment. Did Dickens' readers feel this frustrated waiting for the next in his serials? By the way, I'm really whining for the next chapter and think that your life should revolve around providing story for us your faithful readers. Hint, hint.

What's up with a dead Malfoy chasing them? And what happened in the shop with Thomas and Raj & Hermione? But I loved that this one ended with Sirius and Hermione sleeping together. Personally, I think that the simple act of sleeping together is one of the sweetest things.

Now, go get writing. *shooing with hand*

Author's Response: lol... sorry, but yes, every story must have an ending. We're probably less than ten chapters away, but as you have said, my chapters... well, they can be long. What worries me is how some of the things planned will be taken by the readers, now that DH has come out (though I didn't change anything accordingly). Not sure on Dickens, but if I'm being compared to him, then perhaps I'm doing *something* right??? ;-P * * * The "Dead Malfoy" will be explained in a few chapters. The "Shop Incident" will be explained in the next. Yes, just the act of sleeping against one another is quite intimate, I think, and his need to hold her close in protection... *sigh* * * * About the 'introducing a new character'... well, not really. For two reasons: 1.) I'm not really going to bring the character in - she's just spoken about. And 2.)... not as 'new' as you think, but that's really neither here nor there. Yet. (See me about the next story in my cache....). * * * I will very much try to get to work on the next chapter (it has been started), but I am now dealing with teaching another class (my side job), so that takes up a fair bit of time. Hopefully, though, I'll get further sooner than this one. And I shall consider the devoting my life portion, yes. ;-P * * * Thanks for the wonderful reviews!

Reviewer: VAhoneybee
Date: 01/10/08 19:04
Chapter: Chapter 26: Brethren

And it all starts to come together!! You've done an excellent job playing this out. I thought the conversation from the men's room would be important, but I did not occur to me that "the girl" was Chelsea.

Hermione sure has her following of fellas. If she were a guy I'd accuse her of collecting (maybe I'll do that anyway). I guess it's not her fault. I was very surprised at how forward Regulus was with both Hermione and Sirius. Although with her he proably needed something to give her a mental slap to change her focus so she realises that he does indeed exist as a potential suitor. With Sirius I would have thought Regulus would be slightly more devious, Slytherin that he is. Can't seem to figure him out, but I suppose that is the point.



Author's Response: See? I'm not as abstractly nutty as some may think me. lol There is method to my madness, and use for my little droplets of information. And sometimes... it's misleading. Yes, Chelsea, and do you recognise some of the tips that she was being 'pumped' for information from her dad? * * * Ah, Regulus... he is very much an enigma, and I love him so as that. He's not a bad guy, per se, but at the same time there is that element in him that did well with Slytherin, and he was brought up to believe certain things, even if he doesn't totally agree with them now. It is the next chapter that tells you partly why he wasn't so devious to get her. He does, however, get tired of being overshadowed by his brother.

Reviewer: VAhoneybee
Date: 01/10/08 18:40
Chapter: Chapter 25: The Measure of a Man

Sirius sleeping on the floor with only a bathmat blanket--serves him right. Okay, I understand why his frustration drove him to the roommate, but we don't have to like it and can revel in his just desserts. But then we get the shower scene and the "demonstration" on Hermione. Well, at least now he has a clue, and she has a bit more understanding.

Ooo, and Raj is a good guy--a really good guy, not just a wannabe/like-to-think-he-is good guy like so many Ministry officials. And I'm kicking myself for missing the drop about the Dept. of Muggle Artifacts! I had even reread the whole story through right before this chapter.

Author's Response: lol... yes, he deserved it, but at the same time, sort of didn't. Poor thing. *chuckles, regardless* * * * They both have a clue now, all right! Makes them a bit leery of each other, actually. * * * Yes, Raj is a 'very' good guy - with a tough job ahead, but friends to help him. lol... yeah, Muggle Artifacts. Sometimes the 'Quibbler' is on to something more substantial than Nargles...

Reviewer: VAhoneybee
Date: 01/10/08 17:56
Chapter: Chapter 24: To the Edge... & Beyond

I won't go into needless details but this was certainly my favorite chapter so far! It did however destroy my dreams of Sirius getting a clue thhat Hermione is a grown, attractive, intelligent Woman via Regulus' attentions toward her. Not to mention the brotherly row that ensues when accusations of being a "dirty old man" are thrown about. Ah well! I can still hope for a good fight over Hermione. She seems to have enough suitors, some of them are sure to get into it over something concerning her at some point. Right?

Author's Response: *grins* LOADS of people found this chapter to be, er, *invigorating*, to say the least. ;-P Am very happy you liked it. Sirius has a clue, all right, and it was Regulus who gave it to him. However, Reg's attentions are not going to be lost on Sirius; he'll notice. And he'll question. There's more to Regulus' issues, though, as will show up in Chapter 27. Sorry; there are brotherly rows still to come, but I don't forsee anything *huge* (though, that could always change, depending on what my muse has in store for me). Will any of her suitors get into it over her? Possibly... * * * Thanks again!

Reviewer: VAhoneybee
Date: 01/10/08 16:52
Chapter: Chapter 23: If Memory Serves

Nice interaction with the brothers. I always love the twins! Oh, and the Black brothers were good, too. It's interesting to see how they relate to each other in both the past and present--especially when confronted by McGonagall. Leave it to Sirius to not consider the younger brother.

Ooh, and Raj is a bad guy! Oh, maybe not. Just how is he a part of all this? He's too suave for his own good, or at least for Hermione.

I love Zelda! She's pretty cool for an old lady. And she's Blue's Grandmother and has ties to the MacGregors. Hmmm, getting interesting.

Author's Response: Yes, sadly, Sirius has a thing about forgetting his younger brother. But all things considered, I supposed it had really been quite a long time since he had had to think about Reg's presence. * * * You'll know about Raj very soon. * * * Zelda's way cool (to me, at least!) - that's the sort of old lady I'd like to be at perhaps 90+. She has her connections... ;-)

Reviewer: VAhoneybee
Date: 01/10/08 16:28
Chapter: Chapter 22: Unsavory Conduct

Humbly begging your pardon for not reviewing anything earlier, but I've been having computer problems--"never trust anything that wants to think for you," or rather just scream in frustration at the mechanical equipment that won't trust a site enough to remain logged on for more than three seconds. That said, I shall attempt to review for the umpteenth time. Needless to say, the first few attempts were much longer and more detailed.

Highlights of this chapter:
--Okay, tasting to see if he's real? Priceless! Though I was so afraid for Hermione that Sirius would wake and she would be mortified.
--My only criticism: The cause of the noise which brought her back to the real world (I'd say "back to her senses" but her senses were rather enjoyably full at the moment) was a bit unclear until much later where I didn't really care much by that point.
--You dragged out Hermione's doubt about who was in the bed and who was in the kitchen just long enough that I was begining to doubt, even though it didn't make sense for Regulus to be in the bed.
--Hagrid was a good idea to ask about dragons. Will there be dragons later?
--Good reasoning for Ryan.

Author's Response: lol... that's all right. I understand completely about touchy electonics. Mine do that often enough, as well. * * * That noise was unclear to Hermione, too. It wasn't so much as to be understood 'what' it was, just that it happened, as it startled her back to 'reality'. * lol... yes, Hermione was doubting even though it wasn't logical for it to be Regulus. But to her, she wasn't 'quite' herself and figured by that point anything could happen. * * Dragons later? mmmm.... *** Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cyt_potter
Date: 12/27/07 17:37
Chapter: Chapter 26: Brethren

*gets down on knee's* "OH great and mighty Author, please forgive me for my tardyness in reading your latest chapter! The realm of reality has kept me from my beloved computer!" *sits back in chair to continue typing(assume's that great Author has forgiven me)* Now on to my review... First I have to say that I am a little surprised with Regulus for saying what he said to Hermione! I think if I was her I'd of slapped him! The nerve! It truly erks me when people think they are better then other's! He may just be a product of his upbringing, but that better than thou art, attitude needs some 'adjusting'. Maybe Sirius will help him to adjust it? :) Ok, on to Raj... holy great Merlin on high, the man is complicated! And he also has this thing for poor Hermione, it's a wonder the poor girl can think straight with all that testosterone swirling around her! Hear are my suggestions for what's to come! I think Sirius should have a little 'talk'(with a few fists) with Regulas. Help Raj, to protect the Grail, then throw Hermione over his shoulder and carry her off! Ok so, that might not be exactly what I want, but with thoughts of Sirius, and all that testosterone.... well I'll be waiting for your next chapter! Oh mighty Author!

Author's Response: *bestows benevolence upon faithful follower* Dear, reality-driven, repentant Reader: your pleas have been heard and accepted, with only the request that you discontinue reference to said author by the title of 'great,' for if said author were that talented, her living would currently be made strictly through writing rather than wasting her education in a disappointing field not of her own." * * * *grins* * * * On to responses...... Yep; that's Reg, though he's not as bad as he once was. It *is* a matter mostly of his upbringing - Sirius escaped a lot of it (though keep in mind he, too, has that Black male arrogance). Reg is a good guy, he just has a lot to work out. Plus, he's tired of coming in second best to his brother at every turn. He truly likes Hermione, though he doesn't love her. And he's lonely - he's not Sirius, and doesn't have a girl around every corner. Don't worry; he and Sirius will be having a chat sometime in the near future. Both have attitudes that may need a bit of adjusting. ;-) * * Raj is *very* complicated, but with him it all boils down to a sense of privileged duty and loyalty to his obligation. He, too, really likes Hermione, but realizes that it simply is not in the cards, that she has affections for another. So, disappointed he may be, he is not getting his hopes up. Instead, he's concentration on his task at hand. * * * HAHAHAH - yes, waaaay too much testasterone around her. Makes a girl loopy and unable to concentrate properly. * * * Sirius isn't exactly going to tote Hermione off in cave man fashion, but he *will* make a few things clear to her. :-) * * * working on next chapter now, which will be moving things along very quickly. Less than 10 chapters left, if that many. Then on to my Regulus-centric story. * * * Thanks for the wonderful review. Cheers! -kat

Author's Response: ...... you know, since you put it that way about Reg's arrogance, I may make a bit more of an issue about it in this next chapter - it fits perfectly into a scene already planned out. Thanks!

Reviewer: mock_turtle
Date: 12/18/07 16:50
Chapter: Chapter 26: Brethren

wow. wow. wow. WOW ! ! ! ! ! !

thank you so much for the update! and now...I can't wait for the NEXT next chapter! gaaaahhhh...

okay, so they're using the hebrew calendar, which I suppose makes sense, because jesus was, after all, jewish. and they have to go to egypt to...what? get information? I don't know. even though I know who raj is now, I don't really like him all that much.

and you know what else? I think it's really sad that now that sirius and regulus had this big reunion and all, and now they're fighting again. over hermione. grrrr! I just want them to stop! and I'm just baffled by the fact that regulus thinks he can just get himself a family, just like that. he is such a schemer....arg!

I just used the word "just" four times in the last paragraph. this is why I read fanfiction and don't write it. ugh.

can't wait for
1) more sirius/hermione interaction
2) the trip to egypt
3) elaboration on mcgonagall's sister
4) more beautiful, beautiful story!

and get well soon. being sick is poopy.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm actually feeling considerably better - had an abscessed tooth that caused a LOT of pain and swelling. Had a root canal this morning, so in theory that should take care of the problem - just have to finish off antibiotics (on which I hate being), and have the crown put on in a month. Joy * * * Okay, on to the story stuff... You're most welcome! The chapter was in queue for more than a week - that surprised me. But it's up now, and I have already been working on the next. And yes, there is even more significance as to their using the Hebrew calendar, and the particular date mentioned (which will be briefly explained in the next chapter). * * * Aw, poor Raj! He's really a good guy; he just has too much responsibility and is exceedingly paranoid (as one would apt to be in that position, I'd think). * * * Egypt is where the 'original' Sarras was said to be - an island near Egypt, actually. That is where their information says the Grail's "true" home is, which is where he needs to take it and present it on that particular date in order to be given the information that will be the 'power to overcome' - and a safe haven for the Grail to protect it from Voldemort. * * * Yes, the boys are fighting a bit over Hermione, but if you follow Reg's words carefully, you'll see that he's not being completely self-centered. In his very subtle and Slytherin way, he is actually trying to give Sirius a bit of insight, and that if Sirius wants Hermione, he'll have to change a few things. If not, Reg *does* want her. He's lonely. But there was a somewhat 'hidden' notation in Reg's POV thoughts that will be brought up later, so perhaps his attitude may be better understood. I actually feel quite bad for him (which is partly why my next story is Regulus-centric). * * * 1) Definitely more in Chapter 27; 2) Also in Chapter 27; 3) Perhaps a bit, though nothing significant at this point; 4) *blushes* um, yeah, Chapter 27. * * * Thanks, again!!!

Author's Response: Oh, and Regulus *is* a Black; he was brought up to believe anything he wanted, he could have. Simple as that. Arrogant? Yes, but definitely come by honestly. And he only feels that way to an exent now, as will be brought up in - you guessed it - Chapter 27.

Reviewer: Her My Own EE
Date: 12/18/07 10:46
Chapter: Chapter 26: Brethren

Oooh Regulus, You naughty naughty boy!

Author's Response: Reg is cunning, all right, and perhaps not as self-serving as he would like everyone to believe. However, that doesn't mean he isn't also looking out for his own pleasure and happiness. An enigma, truly.

Reviewer: Her My Own EE
Date: 12/18/07 10:44
Chapter: Chapter 26: Brethren

Oooh Regulus, You naughty naughty boy!

Author's Response: Hhahahahahah.... um, yes. Quite. ;-)

Reviewer: Pissenoffanis
Date: 12/12/07 2:13
Chapter: Chapter 24: To the Edge... & Beyond

Whew this chapter certainly has started a few dramams! :) Gosh, sometimes hormones are the nastiest little bitches on earth that make you lose all control and logical thought. Aww, I felt so sorry for Regulus though, that he always feels second best to Sirius - and it's happening again. :( Poor Hermione too, she's sooo confused between her men.

I gotta say tho, how the hell did Sirius get all that action going with his injured leg? *scratches head* Oh and how come Regulus didn't want Hermione healing Sirius with magic?

Author's Response: Hi! Oh yes, the drama has truly begun. * * * His injury wasn't life-threatening or anything. I've had some nasty injuries (primarily deep bruises, broken smaller bones, other deep tissue injuries) and moved pretty well when pushed - oh, I paid for it later, but keep in mind, Sirius' mind is truly on something else. Reg didn't want *any* magic being performed, as with the Ministry possibly involved, they could track where magic is being performed, and he didn't trust them not being able to track them by some means. * * * As you read along, you'll see more of the 'second best' issue with Regulus, poor thing. It will get better.... sort of.

Reviewer: SnowStarLuna
Date: 12/04/07 22:27
Chapter: Chapter 25: The Measure of a Man

i don't really care which way you go for the rating just as long as the next chapter comes soon. please!

Author's Response: Thanks for the support. ;-) I've been ill lately, so I've not gotten any writing done. Hopefully things will be better tomorrow. I do have half the next chapter written, so there is progress, at least. The next chapter soon, I hope. Thanks, again!

Author's Response: Chapter 26 has been submitted. :-)

Reviewer: MF Luder
Date: 11/30/07 19:17
Chapter: Chapter 25: The Measure of a Man

Oh how I miss Hermione, Sirius, Regulus and Raj and wish I knew what comes next. (This in no way is meant to be whiney and manipulative. Oh wait a minute... yes it is!).

Author's Response: lol... I'm having issues with my Muse, as well as trying to juggle my on-the-side teaching job (which has doubled the meetings per week in order to finish early for the holiday season). So, time, a persistent sinus infection and plot disputes are slowing progress on the next chapter. However, it is halfway done, so perhaps things will soon improve and this chapter will find itself completed soon. * * * If you're bored, though, we do have an active Marauder-era RPG going on at Livejournal(dot)com. It would be found under: hp(underscore)sun(underscore)n(underscore)shadow. * * * Health willing, perhaps I'll get more written tomorrow. Cross your fingers. * * * Thanks for the backing!

Author's Response: Chapter 26 has been submitted. :-)

Reviewer: mock_turtle
Date: 11/28/07 23:19
Chapter: Chapter 25: The Measure of a Man

pleeeeeze update! I'm just dying here! too much suspense!

Author's Response: lol... sorry! Muse issues; the next chapter is about halfway done. Promise to get it up as soon as possible. :P Thanks for the loyal following!

Author's Response: Chapter 26 has been submitted. ;-)

Reviewer: kris1985
Date: 11/20/07 15:43
Chapter: Chapter 25: The Measure of a Man

Another awesome chapter. It's so compelling. I keep saying that I'm just going to wait until it's finished to read it but then I don't. Now onto your rating issue I agree that subtlety and build up are the best way to get your audience to feel what you're writing. But even a scene that's tastefully done can require a higher rating. So I've seen some authors with a higher rating and they explain that it only applies to certain chapters. Or you could just post that part of the chapter elsewhere and then summarize it in your author's notes. I don't really like either of those options that's just all I can think of. I really think your writing style is such that it shouldn't offend anyone or deter any of your current readers. I know that doesn't prevent new readers from passing it up just for the rating. Well they shouldn't judge a book by it's cover or a story by it's rating. I know whatever you come up with will be brilliant just as it has so far. So happy writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! The fact that you can't bring yourself to wait until it's finished is good for my esteem! ;-) * * * Thanks; I think I'm just going to play it by ear, see what demands to be written, and see if I can manage to keep it finessed such that I can still keep the rating instead of suddenly taking it off the average search board (on any fic site -they always knock the higher ratings off the general search, unless you make a point to include those ratings). We'll see what happens, but I am glad that so many of you are supportive of it, either way it goes. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Her My Own EE
Date: 11/19/07 4:30
Chapter: Chapter 25: The Measure of a Man

Sirius has been a very bad boy! I throughly enjoyed Hermione's lesson. :)

My oh my the way you write is very sensual, it's really fun to read. Actually, with the way you write I'm pretty sure you could write a lovemaking scene without changing the rating. Of course if you don't think you can dance around & not lose authenticity, then you could allude to it here & write a one shot. Just suggestions since you mentioned you want to keep this rating & the story was about to get a bit more naughty.

Once again Reg & Sirius stand out in my mind. Their relationship is in many ways stuck 25 years in the past. Honestly kicking your wounded brother to the floor!

I'm glad Raj isn't "the bad guy." I like him. I don't know what to think of him most of the time. But I like him none the less.

So I take it that McCaine is either imperioused or like we (the readers) thought from last chater evil to use brutality. Ok maybe evil's the wrong word. I'd probably use what ever I had to keep that "Muggle Artifact" safe. Always love the hide it in plain sight stuff. Maybe because I've never been good at it. ;-)

Btw, I was slightly confused Blue's grandma is Raj's auntie?

Thanks for the great jam packed chapter. I look forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, Sirius has never been one to be considered 'playing nice,' but he's always been one to be 'fun'! ;-) * * * Again, thank you - I do try to write in a way that not so 'in-your-face,' because, honestly, I believe that (like romance) the greatest feeling comes from sublety and build-up, something that really brings in the emotions. And on average, women are so much more mentally visual than men, who are more stimulated by the direct image. But as a side note, I do sometimes run a few of these scenes by one of my best male friends, and try to guage his reaction. Usually tells me I'm on the right track. ;P * * * Hopefully I will be able to do just that: write whatever the story demands, yet do so in such a way as to keep the rating. We'll see. * * * lol! Yes, their relationship *is* very much 25 years ago. That was Reg's 'quiet' way of expressing his continued displeasure. Very brotherly like, I feel. * * * I like Raj, too, so I know what you mean. Yes, he's a good guy, with a lot of responsibility on him; makes him very untrusting. * * * McCaine is neither. He's actually part of the "Wizarding" Knights Templar, and is trying to find the Grail, or at least the specific place he's looking for (more on that in future chapters). The DEs are now after him, thinking he knows where the Grail is, or at least has valuable information no one else does (which is true, to an extent). So actually, he's for the most part a good guy. * * * Zelda is Blue's maternal grandmother. However, she is Raj's "Auntie" only by friendship (Raj's grandfather and she and Bubby were friends; remember the picture of them from 1945). * * * Thanks, again!

Reviewer: cyt_potter
Date: 11/18/07 21:06
Chapter: Chapter 25: The Measure of a Man

Oh my.... where to start with my review... *heart still pounding* The complexity of Raj, and I sense that his confession about the Grail is going to plunge our Brothers Black and Miss Granger into even greater danger! But of course Raj can only hide the Sangreal, he can't defeat Voldemort, that can only be accomplished by Harry Potter! So... not only is our poor Miss Granger recieving dangerious revelations about the Grail, but she also must try to find Potter, all while battleing massive ailments of the heart. Holly Shite! What a truly impressive story! Ok enough! I can't end this review with a clear consciencious with out commenting on the oh so HOT!!!! start to this chapter! Anytime Sirius is WET! and in a towel! *begins to take calming breaths and fans self!* Oh yes! Then he starts out to teach Hermione a lesson by 'bandageing' her leg *oh my....:)* Let's just say that I reread that part of the story numerous times.... to 'make sure' that it was understood properly*winks at authur with silly grin on face*

*takes several minutes to allow heart rate to slow* I would just like to say that I as a reader love the smut *grins evilly* but this is such a great story that I would feel very bad if some of the younger reader's where not able to finish reading because of the 'detail'. I have a very vivid imagination and can easily fill in the blanks. I don't envy you your decision, but I'll be waiting with held breath and imagination, until your next update!!

Author's Response: lol... wow. The fact that you were effected that much is such a compliment. *preens* Wicked cool... ;D * * * Heheheh... yes, you're quite on the money on that - due to what Raj confesses, the Brothers Black and Miss Granger will be plunged into yet another episode fraught with dangers untold, which only will lead them further into the need to find Messrs Potter and Weasley, as Potter is the only one who can defeat the Dark Lord. Very good deduction! * * * mmmmm.... yes, very much tastiness: Sirius wet and in a towel. He is more than welcome to teach me that lesson any day. At least Hermione now understands. Good for her to have a little hands on experience to add to her repertoire, eh? And true; such a section does need a little extra 'proofreading;' I completely understand. :) * * * Thank you for the support! I am hoping to come to some sort of compromise, and write the story as it begs to be written, yet if the need arises for such a scene, let it fall to the page in erotic yet insinuating form. My hopes, anyway. * * * Thanks, again, for the wonderful review!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
The Other Prophecy by IWriteToSurvive 3rd-5th Years
Hermione Granger is in a dilemma. A dilemma she never thought could happen...
Do Over by Jeograph 6th-7th Years
Harry plods toward his death, toward the Dark Lord to give himself up, to make...
The Full House by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
"Power and the money, money and the power,Minute after minute, hour after hour."-Gangsta's...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
CATEGORIES