MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Suspected

Name: 4evayours (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 7:14 · For: Take Me Home
that is so bloody beautiful

Name: lemonxlover_07 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 14:04 · For: Take Me Home
whoa very good!

Name: evenstar_of_music (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 23:35 · For: Take Me Home
Haha, I didn't remember that I reviewed this story before. I tried to delete the second review, but I don't know if it worked. Sorry.

Name: evenstar_of_music (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 23:32 · For: Take Me Home
Absolutely amazing! I don't usually read this pairing, I personally like Remus with Sirius better, but this story was great. :D The description made it seem so real. Awesome!

Name: smitzfitz (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 13:18 · For: Take Me Home
can you please please please make this story longer!!!!!!!!!!!! it's so good but the ending is so empty! ah please continue this story it would make a lot of readers VERY happy!

Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 0:44 · For: Take Me Home
i like your story its pretty cool

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Name: violetrush (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 18:32 · For: Take Me Home
Excellent story!!! I'm sad there isn't more.

Author's Response: Thank you! There will always be other Snupin fics from me! :D

Name: sakn (Signed) · Date: 03/28/07 18:46 · For: Take Me Home
i have a q no offonce to u..but r ppl hu write gay/les fic gay or les?

Author's Response: I have a question for you -- do you know english?

Name: DarkAngel92 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 11:00 · For: Take Me Home
Wait, that was the end? What happened? Please tell me you're planning on writing more. You're brilliant.

Author's Response: Well, I'm always writing Snupin fics -- but for this one, I'm not continuing it. Sorry. Thank you so much for reviewing! YOU ARE BRILLIANT!

Name: evenstar_of_music (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 14:30 · For: Take Me Home
That was really good! An odd pairing, yet you made it work. I loved it! :)

Author's Response: It is an odd pairing, that's why I love it so much. :D Thanks for the review!

Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 4:50 · For: Take Me Home
I loved it. Great stuff.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 4:44 · For: Lost Loneliness
Beautifully descriptive.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm happy you enjoyed it. :D

Name: Eliza_R (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 14:07 · For: Lost Loneliness
Interesting story... Please write a sequel!!

Author's Response: I don't think I will, but thank you anyways!

Name: pansyxx3 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 9:58 · For: Take Me Home
Wonderful, absolutley stupendious!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU. THANK YOU!

Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 10:41 · For: Take Me Home
*slaps forehead* Of course I meant Snape. Too many S names I tell you! Lol.

Author's Response: Ahaha, it's all right. Thanks so much!

Name: TheRiverTrent (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 0:53 · For: Take Me Home




Author's Response: I love you, too. Thanks for the review! :D

Name: 90glassslippers (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 0:53 · For: Take Me Home
The story I liked, but the ending was alittle abrupt.

Author's Response: Yes, I'll agree with you there. I was working on a deadline - I really did want to devote more to the ending. Thanks for pointing it out! :D Also, thanks for the reviews!

Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 17:47 · For: Take Me Home
Oooooh, so Death Eaters feel whenever Voldemort is hurt, huh? Very creative. You really captured the tension between Remus and Sirius in this chapter and made the paring totally believable. Excellent job! ~GG

Author's Response: You mean Snape? XD I hope you knew it was Snape - because that would defeat the whole purpose of the fic if you didn't. Thanks so much for reviewing twice. I very much appreciate it!

Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 17:14 · For: Lost Loneliness
Holy cow, this is really good. The way you describe Lupin and his feelings is so intense and very in character. I can see him exactly like that, and you do such a great job at describing the events and emotions you make the readers feel like we're there. Kudos to your writing! ~GG

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your fantastic review! I really wanted to write Lupin in a more bitte perspective. I'm happy readers can enjoy it! Thank you so much. :D

Name: dolphinluvr (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 16:42 · For: Lost Loneliness
arrrrgue!!! Wheres the last chapter, it says admin denied it or something. Could you please sort this out, or post it some where else or something!

Author's Response: Oh, well they accepted it now! Please read the rest of the story - thank you so much for the review! :]

You must login (register) to review.