Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: BellaTrixUpMySleeve (Signed) · Date: 08/27/08 16:12 · For: A Moment
Gah! So good! Soooo good!

You never fail to astound us! I swear this fic is so good, I made up my mind to register, just so I could tell you that!

Woot! Finally, Harry makes a *real* move....but I guess we'll just have to see what to make of it :)

It sux that you've had people complaining about the frequence of your updates...they should be greatful that they're getting to read such an awesome peice of work.

As usual I shall wait (patiently) for another update.


Name: writeolot (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 19:05 · For: A Moment
At last!! It is updated! And it is brilliant, short and sweet. And yet, im still on the edge of my seat. Cant wait for more.


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 15:25 · For: A Moment
oh shivers. this is good stuff. I promise i won't spam your comments with requests for updates...but honestly, I eagerly await the next chapter. i can't wait to see how they solve everything.

and really, i think the flow of your words, and the descriptions you use, is really very like JK Rowling's. not very many others quite capture it.


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 13:01 · For: A Moment
*Squeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal* Short but absolutely fucking perfect and soooo worth the wait. Eek! you've just made my day :D -hugs-


Name: claymor (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 9:25 · For: A Moment
Wow, what a great chap!! I am sorry to see that you got unpleasant reviews reegarding updates. I too love this story and love to see an update but I recognize that you are providing something for me that I cannot provide for my self. Thank you for the talent and for the updates. RL demands are just that, demands. I appreciate the time that you give to this story.


Name: Lee_chic (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 16:59 · For: A Moment
Harry, mention that damn life debt again and I may be inclined to shoot you!

Holy. Amazing chapter. I adore this story. You know what? You turned me into a Drarry shipper! You changed my opinion on them! I was never interested untnil you wrote one! And now, of course, I'm starting to bloody like Al and Scorpius when I decided to stay away from them! I should be mad and instead all I can think is THANK YOU for opening up my mind to all these possibilities!

The last two paragraphs were so poetic...when they were near Gryffindor tower they grinnned at each other...perhaps someone SAW! And Hermione's knowing looks are never good...

Update soon!

~~~Leigh


Name: scyther26 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 14:38 · For: Prologue
OMG! This is so beautiful! My second favorite chapter (after Christmas at the Shrieking Shack)! Please continue to write. It is worth the wait! I'm so hooked!


Name: SlytherinSaint (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 9:40 · For: A Moment
He did it, Harry finally did it.

How can anyone be bothered by the wait when the result is that fantasic.

Thanks for updating, can't wait for more, even if i have to wait forever!!! =D


Name: emolove182 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/08 9:22 · For: A Moment
Omo~~~!!!
Thank you so much for writing more! This story is so amazing. I don't mind the wait when fanfiction is this good. lol

Draco and Harry in this chapter...♥~


Name: smrrdn (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 19:35 · For: A Discovery
I have totally fallen in love with this story. It would be a total shame if you didn't finish it. Can't wait to see what happens next!!


Name: MysticalMayhem (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 15:53 · For: A Discovery
Wow...this is great...can't wait to find out what happens next...please don't make Draco die. Update soon :D


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 08/03/08 17:14 · For: Prologue
It's been over a year since you started this fiction, and have yet to finish it.
Not a good sign for us fans :/
Please hurry.


Name: hpitty (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 22:05 · For: A Discovery
Finish it!!!


Name: HeathSquared (Signed) · Date: 07/20/08 8:46 · For: Prologue
this story is so good!!
you need to finish it!!


Name: sillysoraya (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 14:22 · For: A Discovery
I hope the miracle ends up being that Draco doesn't get the Dementers Kiss =) That would be wonderful!!
I laughed rather alot when Harry got a potato out of his pocket- I can fully understand why Draco would be so freaked out, it's sort of random! Bless those two lovebirds ^o^


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 12:08 · For: A Discovery
What a fantastic chapter! Sorry it took me so long to review. For some reason Mugglenet doesn't send me updates for this story anymore. Weird, huh? While all of that about the dual life debts was very interesting (and you actually sounded like a text, too), I think they're both looking for an easy way out of admitting their feelings. And I'm dying to know what's happened between Harry and Ginny!

You rock. I can't wait for more.


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 07/07/08 15:58 · For: A Discovery
too slow
faster
update fasterr
x


Name: peekaboo317 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 13:22 · For: A Discovery
Aw! I love this fic. Update soon!


Name: xoprincestruetalexo (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 19:16 · For: A Discovery
aww i loved it! i've had my one ear pierced that way and i definatly understand the feeling before getting it done. love the story so much!!! can't wait for the next chapter


Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 16:01 · For: A Discovery
Oh my goodness. That was absolutely adorable.

Brava. =)


You must login (register) to review.