Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: emolove182 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 21:21 · For: A Wish
I loved it so much
n.n

thanks so much for updating
:DD
it's getting really really good

:]


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 20:56 · For: A Wish
OH MY GOD. That was such an amazing chapter. I'm loving the Draco/ Harry interactions. Ah, I'm so excited right now, you simply must update as soon as possible! :)


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 15:01 · For: A Game
I LOVE that song at the beginning
:]


Name: Tom Piper (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 10:40 · For: A Game
Another astoundingly good chapter. I will be constantly checking for the next instalment.


Name: RachelR82 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 10:28 · For: A Game
Oh my... this story is so darn good! I love the direction you are going with this. How long has Draco known he liked Harry? Update soon!


Name: goodmissgood (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 7:03 · For: A Game
I've enjoyed this story so much. I check for new additions every time I'm on.


Name: rebelangel110192 (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 15:51 · For: A Game
! Love it! Amazing! I love the subtle physical contact. Your writing is AWESOME. Im expecting more, SOON! =]


Name: kwijiborjt (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 13:23 · For: A Game
I love this story... it's compelling and long and such a tease! The subtlety of their emotions makes this fic very compelling. It doesn't hurt that i love Harry/Draco stories anyway, but this one is particularly great. I feel so invested in it that i'm excited and curious about how it's going to end! The AU throws me off sometimes, but given the context in which the story was written i understand that it was unavoidable.

Thanks and please keep writing!


Name: Lapislazuli (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 10:21 · For: A Game
@JFig: Can't you guess what Harry asked Dobby to do?
My guessing: He has set Dobby on the task to find the Mist Lily and bring it to him.
"If you can, start after we go, okay? Oh, and if you find it, give it to me and not him. You can just leave it on my bed."
Ah, and he himself wants to give the flowers to Draco ;-) (oh Harry, so sweeeeeet!) .

@Annie: I started to translate the first chapters, but it's really difficult to stay on the task when the following ones are SO exciting...

They are really cute, the two of them.

"Draco managed to keep up the pretence of being unaffected by the brief skin-to-skin contact, but he couldn’t help wondering if Harry’s heartbeat had suddenly tripled, too."
Olala, Mr Malfoy... ^^

The thing I'm absolutely not sure about: Are they BOTH completely clueless to what's going on?

It's great that your updates come so quickly. I'm dying to to read what's going to happen next...



Name: JFig (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 4:53 · For: A Game
I realized that my last few reviews have been on your writing, and not really on the plot. (Not that I think it's a bad thing, I just wanted to clarify.) Anyways, I love the idea of The Game, and that Draco was going to go outside in the snow again. The Mist Lily is intriguing.. maybe it's just me, but the fact that "Lily" is in the title makes me think that Harry's going to have a key role with it. Or maybe it's the fact that it's a H/D fic. Either way..
Harry closing Draco's mouth was hysterical and unexpected, and I'm dying to know what he asked Dobby to do. Lovely, lovely job on this chapter!
--JFig


Name: sahra rose (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 17:53 · For: A Game
This was a wonderful chapter! I really like this story, it's realistic slash, something that could possibly happen, and that's the best kind of fanfic you can read. Love the story, keep updating!


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 16:48 · For: A Game
Wow. You know it was a good chapter when your review threatens to be an entire page worth, so I'll keep it short. I love how they're warming up to each other, and the incidental physical contact just gets me all kinds of excited. Please update, I can't wait to know what happens next :)


Name: rebelangel110192 (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 22:42 · For: A Favour
...why did the last paragraph of the chapter disappear?...


Name: frosteh (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 3:36 · For: A Favour
best effing series ever. xD
hurry up and get it finished. D;


Name: Sing Hallelujah (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 11:52 · For: A Favour
You know I love this, right?
Well I do :-)
Love Harrys growing feelings for draco...Sweet!
Can't wait to find out about what happens at azkaban prison!
Update soon

*SH*


Name: charz4evaSlytherin (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 16:12 · For: A Favour
This is fantastic! The first fan fiction I ever read, and by far it's still the best. This is like the only 11 chaptered fan fiction I can read all the way through without getting bored. It's really gripping stuff. I hope you continue the story as I can't wait to find out what happens when Harry takes Draco to Azkaban. Thanks for writing it. :)


Name: Lapislazuli (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 9:34 · For: A Favour
Wow, what a story...
I never thought I would actually like a Slash-Story, but it's really nicely written - not the usual "I hate you!" "I hate you, too!" and then "Kiss!".
But caution: Draco ist getting to weak ;-).


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 23:20 · For: A Favour
oooooooo it's getting hotter in here!


Name: mbailey1417 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 19:49 · For: A Favour
HA! Oh, fat lady and her cheekiness...


Name: emolove182 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 19:08 · For: A Favour
ohhhh

i absolutley love this story!

You're so good at writing!

n.n

im jealous

its getting so good
:DD

wheee!! i cant wait!!


You must login (register) to review.