Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 23:58 · For: Chapter 25 - Christmas at Grimmauld Place
Did some quick research. Voldemort just accuses Ginny of regreting getting involved with Harry, she never admits that. Right?


Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 23:54 · For: Chapter 25 - Christmas at Grimmauld Place
What a cliff-hanger. I knew I should have waited to read this until your next chapter was in queue!


Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 23:54 · For: Chapter 25 - Christmas at Grimmauld Place
What a cliff-hanger. I knew I should have waited to read this until your next chapter was in queue!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 21:45 · For: Chapter 25 - Christmas at Grimmauld Place
Harry is back to being the angst riddled little boy he was in OotP. You are writing him very well, and it is coming across easily how upset he really is. I am glad to see Ginny standing up to him and not allowing his tantrum to continue. Not sure I believe that Ron would tell Harry to kiss Ginny, or leave them alone in a bedroom, but that was a nice touch.
I actually like your name for Lunaís father a bit better than JKRís. It is easier to type Iím sure. You have given him just enough eccentricities to make him interesting, but not too many as to make him completely nuts. I liked that Harry got to approve the article.
I think he should tell Ginny about the dream. Keeping it in will only have her in danger of actually being caught. If she knew what could happen she could take precautions.
Seeing Lupin after finding out everything he did from Aberforth must be hard for Harry, but I do think he should say something, instead of laying a false trail.
Percy bringing Hestia with him to the order Headquarters and saying the ministry has been attacked. Hmmm, something isnít quite right about that.
Another great chapter and I hope it continues for a long time to come. I am not ready for it to end any time soon. Excellent work as always, so please update as soon as possible! RHM


Name: Hestia Jones (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 19:08 · For: Chapter 25 - Christmas at Grimmauld Place
Best. Chapter. Ending. Ever.



Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 16:37 · For: Chapter 25 - Christmas at Grimmauld Place
OMG!!!! HOW COULD YOU LEAVE SUCH A CLIFFIE???? Very good job on updating quickly though, I congragulate you.

Anyway, you kept my eyes glued to the screen with that chapter. I hope the next one's just as good!!!

~Passion For Prongs


Name: leigh194 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 13:49 · For: Chapter 25 - Christmas at Grimmauld Place
hi, again another gd chapter. liked mr lovegood thought he was mad, loved the cliff hanger am looking forward to the next chapter.


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 5:25 · For: Chapter 25 - Christmas at Grimmauld Place
uh oh!! the ministry?! that's not good...
is lupin really the spy?? i hope not...
awesome chapter and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, pammiez_x3, I really appreciate it! I can't tell you whether or not Lupin is the spy, that will come in due course... sorry :) Glad you enjoyed!


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 22:24 · For: Chapter 24 - Aberforth's Tale
Pretty good! I liked this chapter alot although it didn't get us anywhere. I am glad to see you aren't afraid to kill hunderds in the course of the war, many authors won't do that but It happens. I can't wait until Christmas:)!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Jameswys, I really appreciate the review!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 19:02 · For: Chapter 24 - Aberforth's Tale
Did he actually have the affair or was he just accused? And it's not like its entirley Remus' fault.. I'm sure Lily had some say in the matter too. Wow, now I'm dying to know what happened!

Author's Response: All the answers will come don't worry lol glad you enjoyed!


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 19:01 · For: Chapter 24 - Aberforth's Tale
Did he actually have the affair or was he just accused? And it's not like its entirley Remus' fault.. I'm sure Lily had some say in the matter too. Wow, now I'm dying to know what happened!

Author's Response: :)


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 13:39 · For: Chapter 24 - Aberforth's Tale
My mouth hung open in shock. Lily and Remus? And affair? Somehow, I find it exremely hard to believe that Remus would do that to James, same with Lily.
All in all, a good chapter, but i will never forgive you for that affair part! lol.

~Passion For Prongs

Author's Response: lol thanks so much for the review Passion for Prongs, I really appreciate the review! I can't answer your question but it will be answered, I promise lol glad you enjoyed!


Name: GeekyGirl1012 (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 7:59 · For: Chapter 24 - Aberforth's Tale
hmmmmm....lupin and lily.......hmmmm

Author's Response: It is very hmmm, isn't it lol thanks for the review!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 22:59 · For: Chapter 24 - Aberforth's Tale
Well that was interesting. I am still firmly in the corner of Lupin not being the spy. But you have made very good arguments for both sides. I was surprised to read the reasons they thought Lupin was the spy the first time.
Knowing how hard it has to be on Harry to even think of Lupin as the spy, I have to give you credit for having it be him. Harry, Ron and Hermione usually disagree on things, but at least one of them is usually on his side against the other one. This way makes for an interesting twist.
Aberforth is really well done. His character and the way he interacts with the trio is excellent. I liked that he was the one to explain the past troubles Remus had, and not having Harry go charging after answers from Remus himself.
Voldemort has taken over Diagon Alley. And is offering a reward for Harry and his friends. Typical, but one has to wonder, why would anyone want to go to Gringotts to collect the reward if he has already killed three hundred one people? They would have to be completely mental to trust the word of Voldemort.
Even though they vilified him in the books, I like that you had the Daily Prophet reporting the straight news, at least until Voldemort and his bunch found them and killed the editor.
Overall, a great chapter, but I wish it were longer. I could not believe it when I got to the bottom of the screen. Please update as fast as you can. See you in the reviews, here or there.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 18:12 · For: Chapter 23 - Out of the Forest
OMG! This is getting so complicated!

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, Ginny Guerra! The next chapter is in the queue so it shouldn't be too long. Glad you enjoyed!


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 21:31 · For: Chapter 23 - Out of the Forest
Awesome chapter, I loved it. It was one of the best. Your description of the 3 hooded figures made me think at first that Lupin, Tonks and Krum were all Death Eaters. That was a scary part. I am worried about Ginny now. One dream was just Harry worrying, 2 makes me fear the worst. I wish Harry would have told them he was okay. Also what happened to the Hermione/Ron storyline? We haven't much of it since
The Riddle Orphanage (ch. 18). I hope Lupin is right and Harry has a good Christmas.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Jameswys, I really appreciate it! The Ron/Hermione story line has kind of taken a back seat to the Horcrux hunt, but don't worry, something big is coming between them. Glad you enjoyed!


Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 0:16 · For: Chapter 6 - Revelations
we have to do things that other people may not like, not for ourselves but for others

One of my favorite, if not favorite, quote I've read

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a bunch, I really appreciate it! Glad you enjoyed :)


Name: Gary Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 0:08 · For: Chapter 23 - Out of the Forest
Getting out of the forest seemed too convenient. However, I forgot about that as I read the dialogue with Moody, Remus, Tonks, and Krum. I'm pumped for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Gary Potter, I really appreciate it! The next chapter is in the queue so be on the lookout!


Name: leigh194 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 5:58 · For: Chapter 23 - Out of the Forest
hi liked this chapter, loved that grawp made an apperance and really liked the idea that krum would be working for the order, am looking forward to the next.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, leigh194, I'm glad you enjoyed!


Name: Hestia Jones (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 22:20 · For: Chapter 23 - Out of the Forest
i wasn't sure about the flying car, but this was an excellent chapter and it flowed really really well ! ! !

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Hestia Jones, I really appreciate the review! Glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.