Reviewer: sskywalker00
Date: 02/20/07 5:59
Chapter: Chapter 5 - The Wedding

thanks for putting harry and back toghter

Author's Response: No problem their too perfect for each other to not be together. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Phoenixis
Date: 02/20/07 1:50
Chapter: Chapter 5 - The Wedding

I'm enjoying reading this story a lot. Yes, they're back together. Davey is not the one for her, surely, the slimy git. Or maybe not after reading this chapter.

I have to say I was surprised when I read that part about the Dursley's intercepting the letters. I wouldn't have thought they would have been able to. But still it got Harry out of the house didn't it? So, I'm not complaining.

And when Ginny hexed Uncle Vernon, I was almost cheering her on at the top of my voice.

I hope you can post the next chapter soon, I'm eagerly awaiting it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Phoenixis, I really appreciate it! You'll find out about how the Dursley's were able to intercept those letters later on in the story. The next chapter is with my beta so it shouldn't be too long. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Ginny Guerra
Date: 02/20/07 0:05
Chapter: Chapter 5 - The Wedding

Aaaaah! (*sweet sigh*). Please update soon. This was soooo good. Don't let us hanging too long, pleeeeaaaasssseeee.

Author's Response: Thanks, Ginny Guerra! It shouldn't be too long until the next chapter, it's with my beta so I would guess it should be submitted in a few days as soon as I get it back. Thanks again!

Reviewer: moody s friend
Date: 02/19/07 22:27
Chapter: Chapter 5 - The Wedding

Marvellous,I knew Ginny was clever and she made Harry understand he was wrong.DD said to Harry that his ability to love will make him stronger than Riddle.Keep writing your are very good.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, I'm really glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: harry_kissed_ginny
Date: 02/19/07 17:51
Chapter: Chapter 5 - The Wedding

oooooh. YAY!!!! this whole davey thing makes sense. is he really in their year though? or is he an OC?

Author's Response: No he's an OC that fits into canon... if you remember Snape caught a a girl whose surname was Fawcett in the rosebushes after the Yule Ball in GoF. That would be Davey's sister. Thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: ProudxHufflepuff
Date: 02/19/07 17:48
Chapter: Chapter 5 - The Wedding

That was really good. There's nothing bad to say about this except make it longer!

Author's Response: lol thanks a lot and don't worry, the chapter get longer the farther along the story gets... the next chapter is, if i'm not mistaken, 4400 words? It's with my beta now so it shouldn't be too long. Thanks again for the review.

Reviewer: pammiez_x3
Date: 02/19/07 17:08
Chapter: Chapter 5 - The Wedding

h/g shippers rejoice! hurray for the cutest couple getting back together! loved the gay davey factor! update soon!

Author's Response: lol thanks and I will... chapter 6 is with my beta now. Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: PheonixAsh
Date: 02/17/07 6:55
Chapter: Chapter 4 - The Serpent's Eye

speechless!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: sskywalker00
Date: 02/12/07 5:57
Chapter: Chapter 4 - The Serpent's Eye

who is davey and what ginny plaing at?

Author's Response: You'll all find out in the next chapter glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: blue eyed dragon
Date: 02/12/07 2:51
Chapter: Chapter 4 - The Serpent's Eye

*evil glare at Davey* He sounds familiar, like a cross between Harry and Cedric. Yep, that's who Davey is, Harry and Cedric's lovechild. Seeing that makes absolutely no sense I'll leave now. Love the story!

Author's Response: lol thanks for the review... and btw the mental image of harry and cedrics love child is way disturbing lol glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: moody s friend
Date: 02/11/07 23:29
Chapter: Chapter 4 - The Serpent's Eye

Up to now your story is fabulous.Keep it that way.I have still hope for Harry and Ginny,because together they will be very powerfull.Don't forget that Ginny is the seventh child of her family.She is already very powerfull.I am waiting for he next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: harry_kissed_ginny
Date: 02/11/07 20:06
Chapter: Chapter 4 - The Serpent's Eye

yay two updates in one day! this is such a good chapter! i guess there is no need to say update soon !

Author's Response: lol thanks, my beta was good getting the last couple chapters back quickly so I had them all ready for submission. Chapter 5 has been w/my beta for a couple days now so it should be submitted in not too long... glad you enjoyed and thaks again for the review!

Reviewer: pammiez_x3
Date: 02/11/07 18:38
Chapter: Chapter 4 - The Serpent's Eye

ahhhh so that's the serpent's eye! very creative. what a task harry has to complete! update soon!

Author's Response: I will and thanks for the review. Chapter 5 is with my beta now. Thanks again and I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: pammiez_x3
Date: 02/11/07 10:21
Chapter: Chapter 3 - Back to the Burrow

like your story so far. it's going in a good direction. update soon!

Author's Response: I will, don't worry, and thanks for the review.

Reviewer: harry_kissed_ginny
Date: 02/11/07 9:58
Chapter: Chapter 3 - Back to the Burrow

yay good chapter update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: HJPCATI
Date: 02/11/07 9:43
Chapter: Chapter 3 - Back to the Burrow

I'm not completely hooked but I am convinced that this story has potential so please update soon. (And I hope it's a longer chapter next time, too!)

Author's Response: It is... the rest of the chapters (I have 18 written as of now) are roughly 3700 words a piece. Thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: emmaholloway
Date: 02/06/07 10:06
Chapter: Chapter 2 - Betrayal

cant believe ginny found someone else!!! I am shocked. i want to know who. Update soon. Im really enjoying this. Emma, x x x

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is with my beta now so as soon as I get it back I'll update. Thanks again!

Reviewer: emmaholloway
Date: 02/06/07 9:52
Chapter: Chapter 1 - Return to Privet Drive

your characterisation is really good, tonks especially. your writing is really good too. emma, x x x

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: DracoLuva4684
Date: 02/05/07 18:25
Chapter: Chapter 2 - Betrayal

AH!
OMG!
SOMEONE ELSE?!?!??!??!!
Who is it!?!?!??!
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol sorry for the cliffy but you'll find out sooner or later. Thanks!

Reviewer: wishmyhairwasred
Date: 02/05/07 17:53
Chapter: Chapter 2 - Betrayal

who???? who? who?? oh, dear God, who did Ginny find? or is this just a ruse to make Harry jealous. oh dear God, PLEASE update quickly before i die of suspense :O

Author's Response: Thanks and glad you enjoyed! As soon as my beta gets the next chapter back to me it'll be up. Glad you enjoyed!

Author's Response: Thanks and glad you enjoyed! As soon as my beta gets the next chapter back to me it'll be up. Thanks again.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
M.I.T.: Entente Cordial by Northumbrian 6th-7th Years
A strange and seemingly inexplicable death in London's West End brings an unlikely...
A Squib's Journey by ntoforhp 6th-7th Years
Jeffery Potter always had sensed he was somehow different from his playmates...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
FEATURED
Five Christmases by hestiajones 1st-2nd Years
It took four Christmases for Andromeda Black and Ted Tonks to get together...
Coming Alive by The owl 6th-7th Years
Leanne Gamp hadn't wanted to be at that party, even though it was Christmas...
Graves by Oregonian 1st-2nd Years
In December of 1997, Harry visits his parents' graves in Godric's Hollow and...
CATEGORIES