Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 13:37 · For: Chapter 13 - Godric's Hollow
wow, that bellatrix... complete psycho, eh? love this story... keep em coming

Author's Response: Lol definitely! The next chapter is with my beta now so it shouldn't be too too long before it's up. Thanks for the review - I'm glad you liked it!


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 13:06 · For: Chapter 11 - The Seventh Horcrux
Very good thoughts on Harry being a Horcrux. They all make sense and I hope you are correct. Great chapter and nice job on the Ron/Hermione thing. It is a lot of fun to read.

Author's Response: Thanks, ckwright51! I'm glad you're enjoying! I'm praying that I'm right about Harry not being a Horcrux, but I dont know. Anyway, thanks for the review!


Name: miss_super10 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 12:36 · For: Chapter 1 - Return to Privet Drive
Great story, i love the way you've kept it to the original story rather than turning it into some soap opera as a lot of authors have! can't wait for the next chapter to be approved, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, miss_super10! I really appreciate that! I didn't want it to become a soap opera and I wanted to keep it as close to canon as I possibly could so I'm glad you liked it :) Glad you enjoyed!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 18:49 · For: Chapter 11 - The Seventh Horcrux
I have the same opinion about Harry being a Horcrux. Let's hope that saves his life in DH.
Loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Oh, I hope so too... we'll all find out in about two and a half months :) Anyway, thanks for the review - I'm really glad you're enjoying the story so far!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 15:50 · For: Chapter 11 - The Seventh Horcrux
You are doing a wonderful job with this story. I almost missed this update, because I forgot to put you in my favorite authors, sorry about that. Please hurry up with more.

Author's Response: :)


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 15:50 · For: Chapter 11 - The Seventh Horcrux
You are doing a wonderful job with this story. I almost missed this update, because I forgot to put you in my favorite authors, sorry about that. Please hurry up with more.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot... I really appreciate the review! The next chapter is in the queue so it shouldn't be too long before that's up as well. Glad you enjoyed!


Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 04/19/07 13:29 · For: Chapter 10 - First Blood
amazing, we love you!!!

Author's Response: Well thanks! I think we might have to slow down our relationship though... it's moving rather quickly lol :) :) I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far!


Name: Ortfeldi (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 4:38 · For: Chapter 10 - First Blood
wow this is such an amazing story!!! i can't wait for book 7 to come out, but in the meantime, this is just as good!
can't wait for the 11th chapter to come!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, Ortfeldi, I really appreciate that! I uploaded Ch. 11 a few days ago so it shouldn't be too long now. Thanks again!


Name: Phoenixorder13 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 21:22 · For: Chapter 10 - First Blood
you can't just leave a story like that----I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I guess that's food good for me then ;) The next chapter is up so

Author's Response: ... I hope you enjoy that as well. Thanks again!

Author's Response: Sorry, I meant to say that the next chapter is in the queue, not up - this response is slighlty dijointed, wouldn't you say?


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 19:33 · For: Chapter 10 - First Blood
Draco and thankfulness are a contradiction in terms, aren't they? Hopefully he'll learn one day.

Author's Response: Lol you're exactly right... hopefully he will before the end. Thanks for the review!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 22:21 · For: Chapter 9 - The Cave
This was a stressfull one! Good job! Update soon, please.

Author's Response: Thanks, Ginny Guerra! Chapter 10 is in the queue now so it shouldn't be too long. Thanks again, I'm glad you liked it!


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 11:48 · For: Chapter 9 - The Cave
o_O. Very good chapter. Yet again. I love this fic so much, and the trap was great. Amazing. Good humor towards the end when Ron came back up.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, hary_kissed_ginny! I''m glad you liked it! And yeah, I felt like Ron needed to throw in a little comic relief there at the end. Thanks again :)


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 19:10 · For: Chapter 9 - The Cave
awesome!!! using the water was a really good idea!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! It took a while for me to figure out how to destroy the Horcrux and I felt that having the trio go back to where it was hidden made it come full-circle. Thanks, again!


Name: horcrux_r_real15 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 16:15 · For: Chapter 2 - Betrayal
That was really good. But how could you have Ginny going out with someone else? That makes her sound...well I don't know...snoby because she just gave up on Harry and went out with someonelse. I'm sure they will get back together though. Right?

Author's Response: Maybe... maybe not... it looks like you'll just have to read the next few chapters lol ;) Thanks a lot for the review though and let me know what you think after you get a little farther along in the story. Glad you enjoyed!


Name: horcrux_r_real15 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 15:31 · For: Chapter 2 - Betrayal
That was really good. But how could you have Ginny going out with someone else? That makes her sound...well I don't know...snoby because she just gave up on Harry and went out with someonelse. I'm sure they will get back together though. Right?

Author's Response: You really wanted to get you're point across with two reviews, huh? ;)


Name: GrayGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 14:29 · For: Chapter 9 - The Cave
Please update soon.....
Great Story.....

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch, GrayGreenEyes! Chapter 10 is in the queue so it shouldn't be long before the next chapter is up. I'm glad you enjoyed!


Name: Siva2478 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 22:50 · For: Chapter 9 - The Cave
YEA!!! take that stupid locket!!!!! keep em coming! im still VERY suspicious of the diary and the house and the list.... stupid Bellatrix...

Author's Response: Hmm, maybe you're on the right track... but I'm not saying lol Thanks for the review, I'm really glad you liked it!


Name: HP_GWRW_HG (Signed) · Date: 04/03/07 17:47 · For: Chapter 9 - The Cave
ohhh let me be the first to review...
Great story!!! Luv it!!! It is nice to read. I really enjoy the ron/hermione comedy!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I really appreciate the review and I'm glad you're enjoying the ron/hermione comedy because I definatly enjoy writing it :) Oh, and yes, you were the first lol Thanks again!


Name: Phoenixorder13 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 14:19 · For: Chapter 8 - Slytherin's Locket
very good story!! Keep the updates coming quick!!

Author's Response: You must have really really like it lol


Name: Phoenixorder13 (Signed) · Date: 04/01/07 14:19 · For: Chapter 8 - Slytherin's Locket
very good story!! Keep the updates coming quick!!

Author's Response: You must have really liked it lol


You must login (register) to review.