Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Tianarose (Signed) · Date: 05/22/07 18:25 · For: Chapter 14 - Hogsmeade
this is amazing if i didnt know better id think it was the real book! keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, Tianarose! I'm really glad that you liked it! The next chapter is with my beta so it shouldn't be too long now! Thanks again!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 11:05 · For: Chapter 5 - The Wedding
YAY!!!!! The dream couple is back!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, Pottergirl :) I'm really glad you enjoyed!


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 10:29 · For: Chapter 14 - Hogsmeade
Great chapter. I love the way you are dealing with Ron and Hermione. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, ckwright51! I really appreciate the review!


Name: Hermione2007 (Signed) · Date: 05/15/07 16:13 · For: Chapter 9 - The Cave
Amaing!!! But you said that Ron annd Hermione would be getting together!! Whaen!!!???

Author's Response: lol soon ;) I don't want to give it away because that would kind of ruin the moment, but don't worry... they'll get together. I'm trying to keep it as canon as possible and I don't think JKR is going to have Ron and Hermione get together right away... but it will happen. Thanks for the review!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 18:13 · For: Chapter 14 - Hogsmeade
Nice one! Full of everything!
Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, Ginny Guerra, I really appreciate it! The next chapter is with my beta so it shouldn't be too long. Thanks again :)


Name: lizhasredhair (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 17:29 · For: Chapter 14 - Hogsmeade
haha ginny is such a tease/

Author's Response: lol yeah, she is ;) Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 10:59 · For: Chapter 14 - Hogsmeade
this is a great story! I'll be adding it to my favourites! But Ron and Hermione need to get together soon!

Author's Response: lol where would the fun in that be ;) No, I think you can see that they're starting to accept their feelings for one another... they'll get there, don't worry. Thanks so much for the review, I really appreciate it!


Name: MaraudersAffair (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 8:51 · For: Chapter 1 - Return to Privet Drive
Ahaha -- I think it's hilarious that the Dursleys didn't try to stop Tonks. They had no idea if Tonks was just another death eater trying to kill Harry. XD Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, MaraudersAffair! You're actually the first person to comment on that scene which I thought was pretty funny :) Glad you enjoyed!


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 21:01 · For: Chapter 14 - Hogsmeade
Great chapter. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I really appreciate it! The next chapter is with my beta so it shouldn't be too long now!


Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 20:31 · For: Chapter 14 - Hogsmeade
great job! really good action and ginny was very well written this chapter! i've been following this storie's progress on wizard tales and i'm impressed at how well you keep up with the two. they're never too far apart! awesome chapter and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, pammiez_x3! It can get a little hectic sometimes, especially when the chapter gets validated on wizard tales and then not here, so thanks :) Glad you enjoyed!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 19:55 · For: Chapter 14 - Hogsmeade
Another good chapter. I really like the way you let Neville and Luna get recognition from Harry. He trusts them and even if they feel unworthy, after proving themselves at the Ministry, I say the trio is definitely six now. Thank you for updating so soon. I am really looking forward to the next chapter. I usually say please hurry, but I think I need to stop that. Just get it here as fast as you can please!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, red haired mom, I really appreciate the review! And yes, I agree, the trio is definitely a sixsome :) The next chapter is with my beta so it should be too long now ;) Glad you enjoyed!


Name: lizhasredhair (Signed) · Date: 05/11/07 22:41 · For: Chapter 13 - Godric's Hollow
love it! and your other chap isnt working

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter hasn't been validated yet so that's probably why it isn't letting you read it. It should be up in not too long. Thanks again! :)


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 23:51 · For: Chapter 13 - Godric's Hollow
And here I was thinking you meant real friends! Very good chapter! Why didn't Harry think of apparating to go and see Ginny? They always forget they have magic, don't they?
Let's hope he manages to warn Hermione and Ron on time.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Ginny Guerra! Yeah, in the chapter summary I didn't want to give too much away, sorry ;) And Ginny is at Hogwarts and as Hermione always reminds us, "you can't Apparate inside of Hogwarts" lol but don't worry, I will tell you that you will see Ginny in the next chapter, I promise. Thanks again - I'm really glad that you're enjoying!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 22:02 · For: Chapter 13 - Godric's Hollow
I actually went back to our copy of Quidditch Through the Ages to find your reference, and guess what? I found it. As interesting as it is for Bella and friends to keep finding them, HOW? Please tell me that you will let us know soon. Harry in the graveyard was a very good part of this chapter. I think too many times fanfic authors try to make him out to be too stoic, and unable to cry, or even show any emotion other than anger. Good Job.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, red haired mom; I can't tell you how good that makes me feel :) :) There are points in the books, at the end of OotP especially, where Harry does cry and I totally agree with you in that a lot of other authors make Harry way too stoic, so I'm glad that you liked that scene! I'm also glad you liked the Quidditch Through the Ages thing, it gave Ron an opportunity to contribute in a different sort of way and it showed that he's not a dummy. As for the Death Eaters finding the trio so often, I can say that it will be a while until you find out how their able to do so. I can tell you that it may know be how (or who??) you think ;) Thanks again!


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 21:57 · For: Chapter 12 - Gold and Ink
I love the chapter, I wonder what happened to Draco though. HMMMM?

Author's Response: Thanks a lot - I really appreciate it! That's a very good question, and I promise that you'll find out soon - but not too soon ;) Thanks againn!


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 18:14 · For: Chapter 13 - Godric's Hollow
Great chapter..please update soon..

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'll try... I just sent Chapter 14 off to my beta so it shouldn't be too long. Glad you're enjoying!


Name: Hannahanders1 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 17:42 · For: Chapter 13 - Godric's Hollow
Great chapter, but very sad. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wasn't quite sure about some of the more emotional scenes with Harry - especially at the cemetary - but if you thought it was good than that's good with me :) Glad you're enjoying and thanks again!


Name: Ginny663 (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 16:24 · For: Chapter 13 - Godric's Hollow
AHHHH!!!!!!! suspense!!!! awesome job updating 2 chapters at once! keep them comin there are soo good!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, but it wants to make you read more, right? ;) But thanks, I really appreciate the review and I'm glad you're enjoying!


Name: Naturally_A_Marauder (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 15:19 · For: Chapter 12 - Gold and Ink
Awwwwwwwww! It's Sooo Sweet

Author's Response: Thanks, Naturally_A_Marauder :) I'm really glad you liked it!


Name: Pence (Signed) · Date: 05/02/07 14:28 · For: Chapter 13 - Godric's Hollow
Wow, my personal favorite!! I love how you incorporated the Golden Snitch maker and what not... I wonder who the raspy-voiced Death Eater is...:)

Author's Response: Hmm... I wonder ;) Thanks for the review, I'm really glad that you're enjoying it! Before I wrote this chapter I was browsing HP Lexicon (I think lol) and I came across the whole Bowman Wright-Godric's Hollow thing and I thought it would be an interesting way for the trio to discover where Godric's Hollow was, so I'm glad you liked it! Thanks again!


You must login (register) to review.