Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Dark_Lords_Servant (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 13:44 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
Hilarious! This is going on my favorates list!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad so many people like it enough to favorite it!


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 11:51 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
i really really liked it. I added it to my favorites!

Author's Response: :D


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 11:51 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
i really really liked it. I added it to my favorites!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it so much!


Name: princess_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 10:46 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
i really like this story and i think that a sequel would be great. hope you write one :]

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for the review, and for answering my question!


Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 10:16 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
a wonderful ending to a wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: zamora (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 14:00 · For: Let the Game Begin
lol cool story!

Author's Response: :p


Name: zamora (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 13:59 · For: Let the Game Begin
lol cool story!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: HPHyper96 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 18:40 · For: In the Room of Requirement
lol this is good so far!!

Author's Response: :)


Name: HPHyper96 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 18:40 · For: In the Room of Requirement
lol this is good so far!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/07 22:31 · For: In the Room of Requirement
Haha oooh I can't wait to read what happens tomorrow! Great story... Truth or dare is definately an awesome game!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 22:41 · For: Round 2
awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 23:06 · For: Let the Game Begin
awesome chapter! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: my name is naima (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 20:22 · For: In the Room of Requirement
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!! update update update update

Author's Response: :)


Name: my name is naima (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 20:22 · For: In the Room of Requirement
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!! update update update update

Author's Response: Alright.


Name: Roonil Wazlib37 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 2:12 · For: In the Room of Requirement
will there be another chapter?!

Author's Response: Yes, there will be. I've just been on vacation for a long while.


Name: SandiGranger92 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 8:40 · For: In the Room of Requirement
can i be in the next one!!!
PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I don't think I'm going to put any more people into the story.


Name: harrypotterprincess (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 2:01 · For: In the Room of Requirement
haha..i loved it.
its different from alot of other stories i read. =)


Author's Response: That's great!


Name: charlie_the_moose (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 13:34 · For: In the Room of Requirement
I like this story - are we going to have more development of the L/J storyline? Please? :) I'll be a very good girl :D
Wow - I've just read your bio - I like POTC and Holes too! Cool.
Anyways, I'm off to read all your other stories now, so byeeeee for now!
Charlie ;)

Author's Response: I might, I think there will be a little more development. I'm always glad to meet fellow fans! I think I'll stand over there with them. Thanks for the review!


Name: MissSammiekins (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 11:05 · For: In the Room of Requirement
YES! I got a Double Dare! And an exciting one, at that. *dances*
I feel bad for Lily, since she failed that test and didn't even get any points for it. But at least she proved she's not a coward, so something good came of it.
I can't wait to see what happens next! :D
Keep up the good work.
~Sammie

Author's Response: Yeah, poot Lily. Nothing really seems to go her way in this story, does it? Thanks for all the compliments


Name: Roy0Bean (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 4:24 · For: In the Room of Requirement
I love this so far!!! It is awesome! Do you think I could have a part?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not sure if I'm going to do that any more. I don't think I will. I'm sorry.


You must login (register) to review.