Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 15:55 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
Sevy! Yay! *wiggle* I am so touched that you thought of me, Morgan, lol. *huggles*

So, yes, another wonderful chapter, and a good conclusion to the story. A nit-pick, though:

Just as the excite babble was beginning to die down, and students returning to their lunches- This should be 'excited babble. :)

Really not much more to say, I just wish it had been a little longer (more time for dear Severus, you see ;)), but otherwise found nothing to really quibble over. :D Excellent fic!

Author's Response: Awww. *huggles* I'm just glad you liked it. After all, what is a Marauder's era fic without at least one confrontation with Sevy?



Whoops. I'll go fix that now. Nice catch!



I know, ending (or at least mine) always seem short. lol. Thanks so much!


Name: sunnyskygal (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 14:31 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
I love this story! I'm totally favoriting it. You're a good writer!

Author's Response: Wow, that's one of the nicest comments I've ever gotten! Thanks!


Name: Dark_Lords_Servant (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 13:44 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
Hilarious! This is going on my favorates list!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad so many people like it enough to favorite it!


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 11:51 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
i really really liked it. I added it to my favorites!

Author's Response: :D


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 11:51 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
i really really liked it. I added it to my favorites!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it so much!


Name: princess_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 10:46 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
i really like this story and i think that a sequel would be great. hope you write one :]

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for the review, and for answering my question!


Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 10:16 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
a wonderful ending to a wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: zamora (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 14:00 · For: Let the Game Begin
lol cool story!

Author's Response: :p


Name: zamora (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 13:59 · For: Let the Game Begin
lol cool story!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: HPHyper96 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 18:40 · For: In the Room of Requirement
lol this is good so far!!

Author's Response: :)


Name: HPHyper96 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 18:40 · For: In the Room of Requirement
lol this is good so far!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 07/14/07 22:31 · For: In the Room of Requirement
Haha oooh I can't wait to read what happens tomorrow! Great story... Truth or dare is definately an awesome game!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 22:41 · For: Round 2
awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 23:06 · For: Let the Game Begin
awesome chapter! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: my name is naima (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 20:22 · For: In the Room of Requirement
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!! update update update update

Author's Response: :)


Name: my name is naima (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 20:22 · For: In the Room of Requirement
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!! update update update update

Author's Response: Alright.


Name: Roonil Wazlib37 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 2:12 · For: In the Room of Requirement
will there be another chapter?!

Author's Response: Yes, there will be. I've just been on vacation for a long while.


Name: SandiGranger92 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 8:40 · For: In the Room of Requirement
can i be in the next one!!!
PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I don't think I'm going to put any more people into the story.


Name: harrypotterprincess (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 2:01 · For: In the Room of Requirement
haha..i loved it.
its different from alot of other stories i read. =)


Author's Response: That's great!


Name: charlie_the_moose (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 13:34 · For: In the Room of Requirement
I like this story - are we going to have more development of the L/J storyline? Please? :) I'll be a very good girl :D
Wow - I've just read your bio - I like POTC and Holes too! Cool.
Anyways, I'm off to read all your other stories now, so byeeeee for now!
Charlie ;)

Author's Response: I might, I think there will be a little more development. I'm always glad to meet fellow fans! I think I'll stand over there with them. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.