Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Luna_Lover (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 21:51 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
Love it! I don't know if a sequel really fits, but I definitely think you should write another story. Maybe a James/Lily comedy/romance? Because I loved the bit of romance that was in there.

Author's Response: Hmm. Interesting idea! I'll definately take it into account! Thanks for the review!


Name: Ariana (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 12:09 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
WOW this was great i really loved it =]]

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Lilygirl107 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 9:14 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
hahaha!you're a genius!

Author's Response: Wow! That's a great compliment! Thanks!


Name: mudbugsfan1996 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 10:44 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
The whole story was very good.It doesn't need a sequel.

Author's Response: Alright. Thank you!


Name: this_is_mau (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 9:22 · For: Let the Game Begin
cute! and the slightest bit funny

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: hazura_24 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 21:51 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
Er, what was Lily's so special dare?

Author's Response: Huh? I'm sorry, but I don't think I remember what you're talking about.


Name: potterscouse (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 10:14 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
brilliant. Loved the idea of the game, but who won?????
=P

Author's Response: Thank you. I never was really planning to have anyone win, they were all really just playing for fun.


Name: tonksnlupin (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 19:52 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
haha. pretty good. but it seemed rather short.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: eva_writes (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 17:44 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
what????????? that's the end????????? *sighs*

Author's Response: :p


Name: eva_writes (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 17:44 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
what????????? that's the end????????? *sighs*

Author's Response: :D


Name: eva_writes (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 17:44 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
what????????? that's the end????????? *sighs*

Author's Response: :)


Name: eva_writes (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 17:43 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
what????????? that's the end????????? *sighs*

Author's Response: I know. I'm sorry about it ending.


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 13:32 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
A sequel sounds good to me. Marauder era fanfics are my favorite kind. Nice Job!

Author's Response: Okay, thank you!


Name: dumbledorerocks (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 4:14 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
hey, nice work! it was really funny!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 19:22 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
Nice, but somehow a bit anticlimatic. Still a great idea, and a sequel would always be welcome.

Author's Response: I'm sorry if it disappointed you. Thanks for your opinion!


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 07/21/07 17:33 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
Haha shame! How did McGonagall find out?

Author's Response: I'm not sure, somebody was probably discussing it around her.


Name: flyingpizza (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 13:38 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
I loved the ending, i dont know if you should wright a secual though

Author's Response: Okay, thanks for your opinion!


Name: rwluver (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 10:52 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
that was an awesome storie im writing my own and when its on the site the name is forbidden love by rwluver

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment! Good luck with your fic!


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 17:18 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
Haha. I laughed when they got detention. Stupid Snape to think they were behind the stunts.. actually they kind of were. Haha. UPDATE SOON. Please...? =D

Author's Response: No more updates, this was the final chapter. Sorry!


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 07/20/07 15:55 · For: Well, Tomorrow Came
Sevy! Yay! *wiggle* I am so touched that you thought of me, Morgan, lol. *huggles*

So, yes, another wonderful chapter, and a good conclusion to the story. A nit-pick, though:

Just as the excite babble was beginning to die down, and students returning to their lunches- This should be 'excited babble. :)

Really not much more to say, I just wish it had been a little longer (more time for dear Severus, you see ;)), but otherwise found nothing to really quibble over. :D Excellent fic!

Author's Response: Awww. *huggles* I'm just glad you liked it. After all, what is a Marauder's era fic without at least one confrontation with Sevy?



Whoops. I'll go fix that now. Nice catch!



I know, ending (or at least mine) always seem short. lol. Thanks so much!


You must login (register) to review.