Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 15:47 · For: Round 2
Llamas, haha. Lily had to work to not melt when she kissed James. Soon, well maybe not so soon they'll be in love with each other! Well they already love each other but Lily will realise it. :D

Frank and Alice, they seem so happy. I can't wait for the next update, and thank you for being my second beta! =D

Author's Response: Your welcome! I actually have a friend whose nickname is llama, this is to mention her a little bit. Several of my friends will be in later.


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 15:26 · For: Round 2
Great Chapter


Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hermione_at_heart (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 15:17 · For: Round 2
Well done for chapter 2! :D Glad it's up here and everyone is enjoying the chapter! Just a tiny tip, you might want to use the
tags at the beginning of your story text to separate the author's note and the story. I know it can get a little confusing! Great writing once again and looking forward to the next chapter!

Phily :)

Author's Response: Thanks! There was a sperrating line in the preview when I submitted it, I dunno what happened to it.


Name: Coozey (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 14:38 · For: Round 2
OOO
my favourite game + a hp ff!!
niiiiiiiiice
please please please post another chapter soon!!
sound good so far!!
C
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! Is it really your favorite game?


Name: scotlandizdabest (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 14:31 · For: Round 2
That was actully really good! I preffered it to the last chapter! Well done and your deafinately getting better at writeing! xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I have learned a lot.


Name: scotlandizdabest (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 14:30 · For: Let the Game Begin
Hey not bad story!!! Can't wait to read next one!!! xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make it good!


Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 16:56 · For: Round 2
Hey I can make a reveiw before the chapter comes our COOL!!! LOL! Now why doesn't it hurry up so I can actully reveiw the chapter! 1...2...3! Nope i thought that would work for sure! Darn!

Author's Response: Yeah, I think that's strange. Make sure you actually reviwe the chapter!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 3:32 · For: Let the Game Begin
That was a fantastic chapter! I love where this is going. Very funny! Can't wait for the next chapter to get validated.

Author's Response: It's validated!!! Thank you for the compliments, I really appreciate them!


Name: deadsirius (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 17:40 · For: Let the Game Begin
Hey great story. Keep on updating!!

-ds

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 2 is in the queue! (Hey, that rhymed!)


Name: hp_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 23:40 · For: Let the Game Begin
Hey I like your story so far, and the end of the chapter was starting to get really interesting :P. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am about to submit Chapter 2!


Name: Starlight23 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 14:43 · For: Let the Game Begin
Oooh, will she do it? Don't keep us hanging! Update as soon as you can!! This game is so brilliant; I'm telling my friends about it. Good chapter, keep up the good work! ~Bonnie

Author's Response: You'll have to wait until Chapter 3 I'm afraid.


Name: Inquisitive Quill (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 23:42 · For: Let the Game Begin
ooooooo i wonder if lily is gonna blow her head at this dare!! hehe

Author's Response: Well you see in Chapter 3!


Name: sailor gal (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 15:37 · For: Let the Game Begin
Don't stop there!!! It was great!!!

Author's Response: Sorry!!!! Don't worry, just a little while longer until Chapter 2!


Name: 2ENVY (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 21:19 · For: Let the Game Begin
i like...

Author's Response: Good!

Author's Response: Good!

Author's Response: Good!


Name: marauder_leo (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 8:35 · For: Let the Game Begin
I LOVEE IT!!!! hope u keep going, this is realy gd :) cant wait for the next chappiee.......... plzz rite it soon :)

Author's Response: I will keep going, I have several more chapters planned out in my head. The next chapter is with my beta, I have to wait for her to respond now.


Name: googlebrain (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 11:54 · For: Let the Game Begin
heehee please update soon!
great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to hurry!


Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 14:02 · For: Let the Game Begin
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE... WHY Haven't u updated yet?

Author's Response: Becuase I'm still writing chapter 2!!!!!!


Name: sistenpotter (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 10:38 · For: Let the Game Begin
this looks nice. I really look forward to more!

Author's Response: Whoo!


Name: sistenpotter (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 10:37 · For: Let the Game Begin
this looks nice. I really look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks, Chapter 2 is proving to be difficult to write, but I'm doing my best.


Name: purple_pygmy_puff (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 23:30 · For: Let the Game Begin
Ooh, poor Lily. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Lily. Rough chapter for her.


You must login (register) to review.