Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: hermione_at_heart (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 15:17 · For: Round 2
Well done for chapter 2! :D Glad it's up here and everyone is enjoying the chapter! Just a tiny tip, you might want to use the
tags at the beginning of your story text to separate the author's note and the story. I know it can get a little confusing! Great writing once again and looking forward to the next chapter!

Phily :)

Author's Response: Thanks! There was a sperrating line in the preview when I submitted it, I dunno what happened to it.


Name: Coozey (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 14:38 · For: Round 2
OOO
my favourite game + a hp ff!!
niiiiiiiiice
please please please post another chapter soon!!
sound good so far!!
C
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! Is it really your favorite game?


Name: scotlandizdabest (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 14:31 · For: Round 2
That was actully really good! I preffered it to the last chapter! Well done and your deafinately getting better at writeing! xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I have learned a lot.


Name: scotlandizdabest (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 14:30 · For: Let the Game Begin
Hey not bad story!!! Can't wait to read next one!!! xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make it good!


Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 16:56 · For: Round 2
Hey I can make a reveiw before the chapter comes our COOL!!! LOL! Now why doesn't it hurry up so I can actully reveiw the chapter! 1...2...3! Nope i thought that would work for sure! Darn!

Author's Response: Yeah, I think that's strange. Make sure you actually reviwe the chapter!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 3:32 · For: Let the Game Begin
That was a fantastic chapter! I love where this is going. Very funny! Can't wait for the next chapter to get validated.

Author's Response: It's validated!!! Thank you for the compliments, I really appreciate them!


Name: deadsirius (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 17:40 · For: Let the Game Begin
Hey great story. Keep on updating!!

-ds

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 2 is in the queue! (Hey, that rhymed!)


Name: hp_bookworm (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 23:40 · For: Let the Game Begin
Hey I like your story so far, and the end of the chapter was starting to get really interesting :P. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am about to submit Chapter 2!


Name: Starlight23 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 14:43 · For: Let the Game Begin
Oooh, will she do it? Don't keep us hanging! Update as soon as you can!! This game is so brilliant; I'm telling my friends about it. Good chapter, keep up the good work! ~Bonnie

Author's Response: You'll have to wait until Chapter 3 I'm afraid.


Name: Inquisitive Quill (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 23:42 · For: Let the Game Begin
ooooooo i wonder if lily is gonna blow her head at this dare!! hehe

Author's Response: Well you see in Chapter 3!


Name: sailor gal (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 15:37 · For: Let the Game Begin
Don't stop there!!! It was great!!!

Author's Response: Sorry!!!! Don't worry, just a little while longer until Chapter 2!


Name: 2ENVY (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 21:19 · For: Let the Game Begin
i like...

Author's Response: Good!

Author's Response: Good!

Author's Response: Good!


Name: marauder_leo (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 8:35 · For: Let the Game Begin
I LOVEE IT!!!! hope u keep going, this is realy gd :) cant wait for the next chappiee.......... plzz rite it soon :)

Author's Response: I will keep going, I have several more chapters planned out in my head. The next chapter is with my beta, I have to wait for her to respond now.


Name: googlebrain (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 11:54 · For: Let the Game Begin
heehee please update soon!
great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to hurry!


Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 14:02 · For: Let the Game Begin
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE... WHY Haven't u updated yet?

Author's Response: Becuase I'm still writing chapter 2!!!!!!


Name: sistenpotter (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 10:38 · For: Let the Game Begin
this looks nice. I really look forward to more!

Author's Response: Whoo!


Name: sistenpotter (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 10:37 · For: Let the Game Begin
this looks nice. I really look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks, Chapter 2 is proving to be difficult to write, but I'm doing my best.


Name: purple_pygmy_puff (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 23:30 · For: Let the Game Begin
Ooh, poor Lily. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Lily. Rough chapter for her.


Name: twerkytonks716 (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 21:58 · For: Let the Game Begin
NEXT CHAPTOR NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I NEEEEEEEEEED TO READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: It's coming, don't worry!


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 10:02 · For: Let the Game Begin
That is really funny! I love it, but update really soon!

Author's Response: Did you really think it was funny?! I'm flattered and surprised, as I didn't think that this chapter was that funny. Thanks, I guess I underestimate my self :)


You must login (register) to review.