Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: AutumnDays (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 6:14 · For: Round 2
Great story, i like that its about the marauders generation, as they're so outrageous! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Whoo!


Name: AutumnDays (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 6:12 · For: Round 2
Awesome story! I read one about truth or dare with harry's generation and i like this one, its different. Having it in the marauders generation is a great touch coz we all know how outrageous they are!!! I loved it and it was funny, please update soon!

Author's Response: I've read those too. I really like the Marauders though.


Name: Sirius_Black__ (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 21:24 · For: Round 2
I love this story! Only two chapters and I laughed quite a few times. I would like my name to be used. Rachel. Love the story! WILD LLAMAS!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad somebody laughed. Chapter 3 should really kick up the hilarity. Rachel, got it. Thanks for the name and all of the compliments.


Name: PiratePoetic (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 3:32 · For: Round 2
WHOOOO! Greeeeat story. AWESOME plotline! Grammar and spelling magnificent. Lily's kissing dare was brilliant- it showed the sweet side of J.Potter. WRITEWRITEWRITETHENEXTCHAPTER! ~Poetic

Author's Response: Thank you for all the compliments! They really make my day.


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 16:42 · For: Round 2
HAHAHAHAHA! Wanna know something scary? I have a friend named Anna, who loves to read. When I saw that line, I'm like, "OH MY GOSH!!!!" HAHAHA! Excellent story!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: *gasps* So do I! That's why she was in the story. :)


Name: muggle34 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 13:27 · For: Round 2
Good story, but not too funny. I want to laugh my butt off! Get writing.

Author's Response: I said in my author's note that this wasn't funny. Chapter 3 should be though.


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 21:32 · For: Round 2
I can't wait to see McGonagal's face when there's a bunny, a clown, and a wild llama in her class!!!!

Author's Response: That's the idea!


Name: cAughtonFire (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 17:08 · For: Round 2
i love it so far!! update soon!! i can't wait!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 12:00 · For: Round 2
Great fan fic!!
I can't wait to see how they all pull of their dares!!
Cont Soon!!

Author's Response: Chapter 3 and maybe a little bit of chapter 4 they will pull off their dares. It should be funny.


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 10:07 · For: Round 2
The dares were pretty funny, and James was really nice to Lily. And no major cliffhanger this time, yippie!

Laura

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought I wrap-up would be nice here. Laura, got it.


Name: SevenAndMoreToGo (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 0:54 · For: Round 2
Better than last time, loved it! Funny for a non-funny chapter. Can't wait for their next day at school!

Author's Response: Thanks! Lots of people have said that this chapter was better.


Name: SevenAndMoreToGo (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 0:53 · For: Let the Game Begin
Nice, funny fic..slightly abrupt in the starting. It would be great if you could add a bit more description - i know you'd say "description, what description!" but my humour fic had the same problem too and now after description it seems funnier than before.

The characterization was good, the story didn't seem OOC in any sense. Keep going on, I'm waiting for an update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to stay true to the original characters, but I had to inflate their personality just a tad.


Name: Goldenfire101 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:54 · For: Round 2
heheheh. funny for a non-funny chappie. I love it!

Author's Response: I'm really glad I thought it was funny!


Name: Goldenfire101 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:10 · For: Let the Game Begin
NICE. 10.

Author's Response: Wow! I 10 and 5 stars in one day! Whoo!


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:04 · For: Round 2
Cute and funny.

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually didn't think it was that funny myself.


Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 20:58 · For: Round 2
oh, its awesome, but will it turn to romance? that'd be great. 5 stars.

Author's Response: Probably not very much. I'm terrible at writing romance.


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 18:50 · For: Let the Game Begin
ooooohhh!!!!
~the priya
'just because'

Author's Response: Is that a good "ooooohhh!!!"? I hope so!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 16:09 · For: Let the Game Begin
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE GOT TO SEE THIS. ;-) Great job.
-Susan

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I am so glad you liked it.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 15:47 · For: Round 2
Llamas, haha. Lily had to work to not melt when she kissed James. Soon, well maybe not so soon they'll be in love with each other! Well they already love each other but Lily will realise it. :D

Frank and Alice, they seem so happy. I can't wait for the next update, and thank you for being my second beta! =D

Author's Response: Your welcome! I actually have a friend whose nickname is llama, this is to mention her a little bit. Several of my friends will be in later.


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 15:26 · For: Round 2
Great Chapter


Author's Response: Thank you!


You must login (register) to review.