Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: muggle34 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 13:27 · For: Round 2
Good story, but not too funny. I want to laugh my butt off! Get writing.

Author's Response: I said in my author's note that this wasn't funny. Chapter 3 should be though.


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 21:32 · For: Round 2
I can't wait to see McGonagal's face when there's a bunny, a clown, and a wild llama in her class!!!!

Author's Response: That's the idea!


Name: cAughtonFire (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 17:08 · For: Round 2
i love it so far!! update soon!! i can't wait!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it!


Name: nikster (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 12:00 · For: Round 2
Great fan fic!!
I can't wait to see how they all pull of their dares!!
Cont Soon!!

Author's Response: Chapter 3 and maybe a little bit of chapter 4 they will pull off their dares. It should be funny.


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 10:07 · For: Round 2
The dares were pretty funny, and James was really nice to Lily. And no major cliffhanger this time, yippie!

Laura

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought I wrap-up would be nice here. Laura, got it.


Name: SevenAndMoreToGo (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 0:54 · For: Round 2
Better than last time, loved it! Funny for a non-funny chapter. Can't wait for their next day at school!

Author's Response: Thanks! Lots of people have said that this chapter was better.


Name: SevenAndMoreToGo (Signed) · Date: 01/25/07 0:53 · For: Let the Game Begin
Nice, funny fic..slightly abrupt in the starting. It would be great if you could add a bit more description - i know you'd say "description, what description!" but my humour fic had the same problem too and now after description it seems funnier than before.

The characterization was good, the story didn't seem OOC in any sense. Keep going on, I'm waiting for an update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to stay true to the original characters, but I had to inflate their personality just a tad.


Name: Goldenfire101 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:54 · For: Round 2
heheheh. funny for a non-funny chappie. I love it!

Author's Response: I'm really glad I thought it was funny!


Name: Goldenfire101 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:10 · For: Let the Game Begin
NICE. 10.

Author's Response: Wow! I 10 and 5 stars in one day! Whoo!


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 21:04 · For: Round 2
Cute and funny.

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually didn't think it was that funny myself.


Name: Feather Hawkins (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 20:58 · For: Round 2
oh, its awesome, but will it turn to romance? that'd be great. 5 stars.

Author's Response: Probably not very much. I'm terrible at writing romance.


Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 18:50 · For: Let the Game Begin
ooooohhh!!!!
~the priya
'just because'

Author's Response: Is that a good "ooooohhh!!!"? I hope so!


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 16:09 · For: Let the Game Begin
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE GOT TO SEE THIS. ;-) Great job.
-Susan

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I am so glad you liked it.


Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 15:47 · For: Round 2
Llamas, haha. Lily had to work to not melt when she kissed James. Soon, well maybe not so soon they'll be in love with each other! Well they already love each other but Lily will realise it. :D

Frank and Alice, they seem so happy. I can't wait for the next update, and thank you for being my second beta! =D

Author's Response: Your welcome! I actually have a friend whose nickname is llama, this is to mention her a little bit. Several of my friends will be in later.


Name: Magical_Lily (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 15:26 · For: Round 2
Great Chapter


Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hermione_at_heart (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 15:17 · For: Round 2
Well done for chapter 2! :D Glad it's up here and everyone is enjoying the chapter! Just a tiny tip, you might want to use the
tags at the beginning of your story text to separate the author's note and the story. I know it can get a little confusing! Great writing once again and looking forward to the next chapter!

Phily :)

Author's Response: Thanks! There was a sperrating line in the preview when I submitted it, I dunno what happened to it.


Name: Coozey (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 14:38 · For: Round 2
OOO
my favourite game + a hp ff!!
niiiiiiiiice
please please please post another chapter soon!!
sound good so far!!
C
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! Is it really your favorite game?


Name: scotlandizdabest (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 14:31 · For: Round 2
That was actully really good! I preffered it to the last chapter! Well done and your deafinately getting better at writeing! xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I have learned a lot.


Name: scotlandizdabest (Signed) · Date: 01/24/07 14:30 · For: Let the Game Begin
Hey not bad story!!! Can't wait to read next one!!! xx

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried to make it good!


Name: izzyblue24 (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 16:56 · For: Round 2
Hey I can make a reveiw before the chapter comes our COOL!!! LOL! Now why doesn't it hurry up so I can actully reveiw the chapter! 1...2...3! Nope i thought that would work for sure! Darn!

Author's Response: Yeah, I think that's strange. Make sure you actually reviwe the chapter!


You must login (register) to review.