Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 17:07 · For: Round 2
good! can't wait 4 the next chappie!

Author's Response: It's in the queue!


Name: The Scribbler (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 13:49 · For: Round 2
My friend has begged me to leave a review. She doesn't have her own account yet and so can't leave one herself. She loves your story so far and hopes you can use her name in the game. Her name's Bill. She'll have her fingers crossed. Thanks! :)

Author's Response: That's nice of you, Scribbler. Thanks for the review! Okay, another nmae, Bill.


Name: Sirius_is_love (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 2:21 · For: Round 2
kewl

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Sirius_is_love (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 2:17 · For: Let the Game Begin
haha!! yes. i can see the story heating up already!!!


this is rand om but this line was amazing

“That’s low, Sirius, even for you.”

“Who said I was high?”

i cracked up 4 aout 10min over it!! i know im a dits...

Author's Response: Other people have liked that line too. I think that it showed Sirius' character well.


Name: readerchic (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 13:21 · For: Taking it to the School
i hope this gets validated soon because i heart your story!!

Author's Response: Me too. *crosses fingers*


Name: Miss Purple Llama (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 20:58 · For: Round 2
I liked it. You know what I'm going to say though....why is the 3rd chapter NOT SHOWING UP???

Hurry up and fix whatever happened, MRHD!!! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope what I said before helps with your understanding! (Don't worry, that bugs me as well.)


Name: Miss Purple Llama (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 20:57 · For: Taking it to the School
Okay, so why is this not showing up?

WHY???? I want to read it!

Anyway, hopefully this gives you a link so you can find me...although I'm not sure why you would want to. There's nothing on my page yet.

Okay, I guess I'll be forced to wait some more. I'll check back later.

Good Witch

Author's Response: :) When an author submits something, you can see it listed. However, you cannot read it until it is validated.


Name: Draco_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 2:22 · For: Round 2
awsome! plz up date soon xoxo

Author's Response: I'm submitting the third chapter today! Cross your fingers for a validation!


Name: prettypinkprincess (Signed) · Date: 02/07/07 18:56 · For: Round 2
OMG that was really really good!! Keep it up! :]

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you keep reading!


Name: orangemnmz14 (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 22:37 · For: Round 2
Cute story- I like it so far.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! Cute, I'll add that to my list of positive adjectives about my story! :)


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 19:45 · For: Round 2
I don't think you need to say the chapter isn't funny; let people decide what they think. And it seems they've decided it's funny. Including me. :) Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Okay, I'll stop saying that. That's just because of my low slf-confidence level I guess. I'm glad you thought it was funny and awesome! Yay!


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 18:18 · For: Round 2
Wow, when me and my friends play truth or dare, we pick truth most of the time...Well, the not-so-daring ones of my friends do (including me). But of course, these are the maurderers!

Anyways, I like this story so far, but I think it could use a bit more truths...Whaddya think?

And I have a question- Why is a double-dare different from a normal dare? I mean, you can't really back out of either one in their game, so why does a double-dare garentee more points?

-fuzz_nose

Author's Response: Well, supossedly, a Double Dare is a tougher dare to complete, something that people would not wnat to do more than a regular Dare. Yep, there'll be some truth soon.


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 11:45 · For: Round 2
its good .. i would have liked itbetter if we got to know all the players or if they just were the maruaders and lily's friend but well its good anyway

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I know it would be cool to get to know everyone, but in just those two chapters, most of Gryffindor played, and soon will people from all four houses. It would take several chapters to get to know them all.


Name: analyze94 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 13:34 · For: Round 2
Please keep writing. This story keeps getting better and better. Hurry, but don't go to fast because I don't like a "quicky."

Author's Response: Don't worry, I liked the next chapter, I think that it's come out well.


Name: AutumnDays (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 6:24 · For: Round 2
ok thats so odd...i only wrote one of those...

Author's Response: Whoo!


Name: AutumnDays (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 6:14 · For: Round 2
Great story, i like that its about the marauders generation, as they're so outrageous! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Whoo!


Name: AutumnDays (Signed) · Date: 01/28/07 6:12 · For: Round 2
Awesome story! I read one about truth or dare with harry's generation and i like this one, its different. Having it in the marauders generation is a great touch coz we all know how outrageous they are!!! I loved it and it was funny, please update soon!

Author's Response: I've read those too. I really like the Marauders though.


Name: Sirius_Black__ (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 21:24 · For: Round 2
I love this story! Only two chapters and I laughed quite a few times. I would like my name to be used. Rachel. Love the story! WILD LLAMAS!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad somebody laughed. Chapter 3 should really kick up the hilarity. Rachel, got it. Thanks for the name and all of the compliments.


Name: PiratePoetic (Signed) · Date: 01/27/07 3:32 · For: Round 2
WHOOOO! Greeeeat story. AWESOME plotline! Grammar and spelling magnificent. Lily's kissing dare was brilliant- it showed the sweet side of J.Potter. WRITEWRITEWRITETHENEXTCHAPTER! ~Poetic

Author's Response: Thank you for all the compliments! They really make my day.


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/26/07 16:42 · For: Round 2
HAHAHAHAHA! Wanna know something scary? I have a friend named Anna, who loves to read. When I saw that line, I'm like, "OH MY GOSH!!!!" HAHAHA! Excellent story!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: *gasps* So do I! That's why she was in the story. :)


You must login (register) to review.