Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 13:08 · For: Let the Game Begin
kep writing!


Author's Response: Okay!


Name: maddonna_emmy (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 12:39 · For: In the Room of Requirement
I'm with sirius on this one! I hate when people only take truths!!!
I love you're story though, I love all those truth or dare fanfics! This one could use a few really weird twists, that would bring the story up to a higher level, because I've found this: play game, do dare, play, do.... i would love to know what happens after the dare happens!
otherwize great


Author's Response: Okay, so you'd like some more twists. I'll try!


Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 11:39 · For: In the Room of Requirement
OMG FUNNY!!!!!!! Please put me in I'm Ashley, a Ravenclaw, and I am the absolute dare queen (trust me on this one), so make me do something extremely crazy. Thanks, and LOVE the story!

Author's Response: Well, I don't think I'm going to do another scene like that...Thanks for the review!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 8:10 · For: In the Room of Requirement
i can't wait for tomorrow too! love your story! and if you want, you can put my name (cough, LINDSAY, cough) in. i don't know why you wouldn't, tis a perfectly normal and (cough, BEAUTIFUL, cough) popular name! (only know one or two others, cough, cough, cough!) wow, do you have a cough drop, my coughs are starting to strangely sound like words! (cough, because they are, cough!) weird... o_O O_o 0_o :P

Author's Response: I don't think that I'm going to do another "put people in" scene. I do thank you for the review!


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 7:40 · For: In the Room of Requirement
What's so 'ruckus causing' about wearing a skirt? I hope Sirius didn't hurt his head to badly : )

Laura

Author's Response: Nothing, that's why Sirius is about to hurt his head!


Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 17:56 · For: Round 2
This is cute, Morgan! The whole Lily and James relationship weaving together is great. Good work.

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Flaming_Fawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 12:43 · For: In the Room of Requirement
Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you for updating. I have been waiting for this update for a long, long, long, time. But, sadly, this "has not been validated by the adminstrators of this site". Well, anyway, thank you so much for updating this story.


Name: lunaticbookworm (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 16:11 · For: Taking it to the School
This is so funny! And there is some James/Lily in the backround too!
What this fic needs is a Ravenclaw called Luna singing Kareoke to a really crazy song! *nudge,nudge,wink,wink*

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm sorry I can't put you in, but that scene has already been written.


Name: pandora123 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 4:37 · For: Taking it to the School
weird, random and funny

Author's Response: :D


Name: pandora123 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/07 4:37 · For: Taking it to the School
weird, random and funny

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Rikku (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 8:54 · For: Taking it to the School
By the way, I just noticed that people can get their name in this story!! lol.. If you want you can use my name (Louise, although you can also call me Rikku, I just wonder if thats a real name!) :).. I would really like a double dare.. they are hilarious! And I would like to be in Gryffindor, although thats not important.. But its totally ok if im not in the fic.. OK, I'm gonna stop reviewing now and leave space for other people..

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I can't put in any more people. :( It's just that I've already written that scene.


Name: Rikku (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 8:48 · For: Taking it to the School
You know, I just realized that I asked the wrong question! ups, heh.. I was all confused, cause I just read a different story that I liked too just before I read this one.. sorry! I meant to ask when the next chapter is coming up? Because I cant wait! lol.. :D

Author's Response: Just a little longer, I'm going through the betaing processs right now.


Name: Rikku (Signed) · Date: 05/16/07 8:44 · For: Taking it to the School
Hey, I just wanted to say I think this story is really funny, this is the second time I've read it. I would just like to know if there are going to be any more chapters, cause its says not finished so.. otherwise, it is really one of my favourites, great work! :D

Author's Response: :D


Name: harry_kissed_ginny (Signed) · Date: 05/14/07 21:22 · For: Taking it to the School
Oh my wowerz, this is a great fic. Update soon, please!!!

Author's Response: "wowzers." I love that word! Thanks!


Name: Elpeciss (Signed) · Date: 05/13/07 22:05 · For: Taking it to the School
It's great, can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Fred the Duck (Signed) · Date: 04/30/07 16:17 · For: Taking it to the School
Please Update Soon! I cannot wait for the next chapter! update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to hurry.


Name: arbee (Signed) · Date: 04/28/07 18:44 · For: Taking it to the School
I absolutely loe this story. It's both well-written and hilarious...with a little added depth (James' sincerity) for good measure. Just perfect!

What would make it even more perfect is if you were to have a Ravenclaw named Rachel Glydes perform a ridiculous rukus-causing double dare. hint hint. ;)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm so gladsomeone noticed that I was trying to combine all three together, it's really hard, but appears easy.



I will be sure to add Rachel in.


Name: Juliet1 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/07 6:44 · For: Taking it to the School
IT's really good. I love stories with the marauders! Keep on writing!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it. Thank you for the compliments!


Name: Karma_k2 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 1:57 · For: Taking it to the School
Good so far! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: fictiouswrighter (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 0:08 · For: Let the Game Begin
Oh my gosh. I love your fic! I can't wait for you to update! By the way can you use me in one of you chapters? My name is Gwen (short for Gwendolyn) Shiz. I'm a Ravenclaw according to the Beta Boards but you can but me in whatever house you want to.

Author's Response: The Ravenclaw, Gwen Shiz. Alright. I;m glad you love my story, I have most of the next chapter written, only a little more!

By the way, does the name Shiz come from Wicked?


You must login (register) to review.