MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 16:17 · For: Taking it to the School
Big mistake on James' part. He had just Lily when he offered to let her get out of the kiss when he went and did something stupid like that. Tactless. :D


Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 16:13 · For: Round 2
Another funny chapter (of course, I say that in contrdiction to what you said in your author's note). Although, if you're referring to everyone by their first name, you may want to do so with Remus, too. I noticed that you called him Lupin, and that's a little deterring. Just a little thought. :D


Author's Response: Huh. I hadn't noticed that I did that....Thanks for the catch (and the review of course).

Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 16:10 · For: Let the Game Begin
Yay! I love it! This is hilarious. I love the dare Jessie gave Lily, can't wait to see if she does it. :D


Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like it!

Name: Marauders_Girls (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 11:20 · For: In the Room of Requirement
This is like my favorite story in the whole mugglenet world

Author's Response: Wow! What a compliment! Thank you!

Name: Marauders_Girls (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 11:19 · For: In the Room of Requirement
that was hecka good

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 8:36 · For: In the Room of Requirement
oooh, I cant wait for 'tomorrow[next chapter, whatever you want to call it] either! lol. I adore this fic. It's hilarious! Keep up the great writing and work and update soon!
much love,

Author's Response: Thans so much!

Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 6:14 · For: In the Room of Requirement
Wow!!! This is getting interesting!! Well done, 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: PureMuggle (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 22:44 · For: In the Room of Requirement
I can't wait to see next chapter. I assume we'll see some of the dares that were given in the hours we didn't see (hint, hint).

Author's Response: Maybe. I don't there will be any more than a couple unmentioned ones, if any. Thanks for the review!

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 19:29 · For: In the Room of Requirement
Oh good, you updated, I was starting to worry that you wouldn't! Anyhow, so another awesome chapter, but I would like a little more action. ;) Next one seems promising though, with all the Dares!

Also, now that the game has been opened to other Houses, will we be seeing more familar faces (I'm sure you know who I especially want to see, teehee)? :D

Author's Response: Don't ever fret! I will always eventually update. And, there is quite a bit of chaos to come.....

I'm hoping to include some more known people and I do know who you want. (There's actually a very timid bunny which contains him getting a big role...)

Name: LilykinsLove (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 18:00 · For: Let the Game Begin
It's cute! i like it. I only have one thing: I highly doubt that Sirius and the boys were open about their group name- the Marauderers, so when he announced them as such in the second or third paragraph, I think that was a bit OOC. But other than that, I'ts great!

Author's Response: I always kind of assumed that it was something they would kind of brag about. Kind of rub it in peoples faces that they had a cool group.

I'm glad you like the story!

Name: BringPadfootBack (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 17:47 · For: In the Room of Requirement
That is hilarious!!! I admit it... I have an undying love for Professor Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore! He is hunk-o-licious!!! (Professor McGonagall, please d-don't kill m-me...)

Author's Response: *laughs* Thanks for the review!

Name: arbee (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 16:57 · For: In the Room of Requirement
hahahaha....it actually would cause a ruckus if i decided to wear a skirt to school. thanks!!!!

Author's Response: Really? *giggles* You're welcome!

Name: Forshadowing (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 13:53 · For: In the Room of Requirement
This is so funny

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 13:08 · For: Let the Game Begin
kep writing!

Author's Response: Okay!

Name: maddonna_emmy (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 12:39 · For: In the Room of Requirement
I'm with sirius on this one! I hate when people only take truths!!!
I love you're story though, I love all those truth or dare fanfics! This one could use a few really weird twists, that would bring the story up to a higher level, because I've found this: play game, do dare, play, do.... i would love to know what happens after the dare happens!
otherwize great

Author's Response: Okay, so you'd like some more twists. I'll try!

Name: LunaTuna (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 11:39 · For: In the Room of Requirement
OMG FUNNY!!!!!!! Please put me in I'm Ashley, a Ravenclaw, and I am the absolute dare queen (trust me on this one), so make me do something extremely crazy. Thanks, and LOVE the story!

Author's Response: Well, I don't think I'm going to do another scene like that...Thanks for the review!

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 8:10 · For: In the Room of Requirement
i can't wait for tomorrow too! love your story! and if you want, you can put my name (cough, LINDSAY, cough) in. i don't know why you wouldn't, tis a perfectly normal and (cough, BEAUTIFUL, cough) popular name! (only know one or two others, cough, cough, cough!) wow, do you have a cough drop, my coughs are starting to strangely sound like words! (cough, because they are, cough!) weird... o_O O_o 0_o :P

Author's Response: I don't think that I'm going to do another "put people in" scene. I do thank you for the review!

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 7:40 · For: In the Room of Requirement
What's so 'ruckus causing' about wearing a skirt? I hope Sirius didn't hurt his head to badly : )


Author's Response: Nothing, that's why Sirius is about to hurt his head!

Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 17:56 · For: Round 2
This is cute, Morgan! The whole Lily and James relationship weaving together is great. Good work.

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: Flaming_Fawkes (Signed) · Date: 06/07/07 12:43 · For: In the Room of Requirement
Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you for updating. I have been waiting for this update for a long, long, long, time. But, sadly, this "has not been validated by the adminstrators of this site". Well, anyway, thank you so much for updating this story.

You must login (register) to review.