Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Roy0Bean (Signed) · Date: 06/27/07 4:24 · For: In the Room of Requirement
I love this so far!!! It is awesome! Do you think I could have a part?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not sure if I'm going to do that any more. I don't think I will. I'm sorry.


Name: HarryPottergal602751 (Signed) · Date: 06/21/07 22:15 · For: Taking it to the School
Excelent writing I have to say but I have to say your spelling errors were quite big.

Author's Response: Wht spelling errors? Usually if they're that big, the story is rejected.


Name: TheVFD (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 16:56 · For: In the Room of Requirement
This is really good!!! I can't wait till tomorrow!
update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: GetOutOfMyHead (Signed) · Date: 06/20/07 2:44 · For: In the Room of Requirement
Keep going!!


Author's Response: Okay!


Name: _dep_ (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 16:48 · For: In the Room of Requirement
lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: unfortunateorphan13 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/07 13:14 · For: In the Room of Requirement
Yes! Finally a concluding chapter and an interesting one at that! Can't wait for the next one......oh the lives of Harry Potter fandom
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
With All Due Respect,
unfortunateorphan13
p.s. Guten tag! Es ist sonnig, einin schonen tag allerseits!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you like it! ps: What does your p.s. mean? *blush*


Name: ellienellie111 (Signed) · Date: 06/18/07 12:04 · For: In the Room of Requirement
MORE!!!! e-mail emmeylei24@yahoo.com when the next chapter's posted

Author's Response: Well, you know that you could have the site send you an email when this is updated. Just add it to your favorites and the select the option "e-mail when favorites are updated".


Name: Horris (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 22:47 · For: Round 2
it was good more dares than i ever heard.

Author's Response: Really? Thanks for the review!


Name: Horris (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 22:39 · For: Let the Game Begin
That was great

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: deadsirius (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 15:48 · For: In the Room of Requirement
oohh, this as a good chapter. i kinda gave up on this story for a while cuz it wasnt being updated, but it finally was! yay!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, and I'm sorry for the delay.


Name: JamesandLily4ever (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 12:04 · For: Let the Game Begin
I loved your story! It's really well written and a great plot, too! I can't wait 'til the next chapter comes out! Hopefully it will be soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliments. The next couple chapters are up now!


Name: Isheh (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 9:51 · For: In the Room of Requirement
Hello! Wonderful story! I can't wait for the next chapter. Lily does get picked on too much, which is funny. And I saw you probably wouldn't be doing another thing where you put people's names in, but if you decide to, though it's okay if you don't, please put my name, Love (my real name, sad, huh?) in. Thanks, and good luck writing the next chapter (I understand with school and other stuff, you may be busy)!

Author's Response: Well, summer's coming up, so hopefully I'll be less busy, and updates will come faster.


Name: silverstrand1 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 21:32 · For: In the Room of Requirement
That was good Keep on going!

Author's Response: I will!


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 18:01 · For: In the Room of Requirement
ME EITHER! Haha. I feel bad for Sammie. But it is going to be hilarious! Please, please, please update soon. I want to see the dares followed... =D

Author's Response: I'll try to get you guys a quick update. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Meme0 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 15:22 · For: In the Room of Requirement
OooH! I love this. Would you please continue. I really like light, funny fics that cause no headache at most times. :D & it looks exciting. You really have to write about the Love-decleration & attack of the dung!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like this. I promise, I will write about all the anticipated dares (and then some).


Name: dracos_13_girl (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 12:43 · For: In the Room of Requirement
i love it but i need more plz :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you love it!


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/07 12:57 · For: In the Room of Requirement
ohhh! wonderfull, I can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: ChAsErKeLlY (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 16:45 · For: In the Room of Requirement
I love it. I totally and utterly love it. Gives me a few ideas for the next sleepover when we inevitably play...I can't wait 'till the next chapter is up, so HURRY! Ohh, you've made Sirius a sneaky one, trying to get out of a dare like that...Oh, an since I didn't review for the last chapter (I just started reading it today, allthough I put it on my favorites) I'm happy that you portrayed James as both simi-arrogent and sweet. Yay! Oh, and I give the chapter fifty Random points.
Toodles,
Sir Lady Alanna the Random of the Turnip Table

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! I'm glad you got that bit, I wasn't sure if anyone would...Thanks for reviewing!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 16:22 · For: In the Room of Requirement
Some people need to be more daring. I like that last dare, though. :D

~~Lluvia~~


Author's Response: Whoo!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/13/07 16:21 · For: In the Room of Requirement
Some people need to be more daring. I like that last dare, though. :D

~~Lluvia~~


Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.