Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Broken Hearts

Name: simplyevil123 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/07 16:47 · For: Broken Hearts
POOR GINNY AWWWWWWWWWWW THATS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAD great story wat happens next is wat i wanna know


Name: albvs (Signed) · Date: 11/15/07 21:54 · For: Broken Hearts
wow amazing but sad hope you continue to write fanfics and btw i added you on myspace if you ever want to chat.


Name: bstybyz (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 18:55 · For: Broken Hearts
hmmmmm thats all i have to say about that:(


Author's Response: o...k


Name: BABES101 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 4:04 · For: Broken Hearts
Dat was sooo gud! 1 question.... y did he av to die!!??

Author's Response: I answered this down there (computer keyboards dont have down arrows!! i never knew that). and im sure it was a full and fun reply, I just can't remember it.
I'm glad you liked it. emma x x x


Name: CelticWitch (Anonymous) · Date: 07/05/07 22:48 · For: Broken Hearts
Okay...uh, why?!

Author's Response: why did he die? Well, basically, I was feeling upset at the time and really wanted to write a depressing story. And then, I was listening to Hey There Delilah by Plain White Ts, and that it was happened.
If that wasn't the 'why?' then most other questions will be answered in the prequel, once it is finished being written.
emma x x x


Name: westieMJ (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 9:52 · For: Broken Hearts
omg that is so sad!! :( :(

Author's Response: sorry!! thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: boomerbird10 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 16:54 · For: Broken Hearts
you can't kill Harry!!!! (even if it isn't real) poor Ginny!

Author's Response: Ginny was rather attached to him, wasn't she. Don't worry, I'm sure she will be fine.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 16:24 · For: Broken Hearts
This was very touching and immensely enjoyable.

Author's Response: glad you liked it emma x x x


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 6:43 · For: Broken Hearts
Wow......................................

Author's Response: thats such a great review. I wish i could have that effect on more people


Name: stiney_potter (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 12:21 · For: Broken Hearts
im crying. *sniffs* great job. i loved it!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Buckbeak22 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 18:41 · For: Broken Hearts
Well... I was going to read your story and review, since you were so nice as to read all of mine, and then I was going to write some more of my fic, but now I am too depressed. Sob, sob. And how could Ginny let the money go to the ministry? They were so horrible to Harry. I would have left it to Hogwarts.

You are very good at getting your reader to believe one thing is going to happen and then twist the ending. Well done! Can't wait to read your next fic.

Author's Response: well we are both in the same boat now so neither of us can complain. I am so glad you liked it. I am actually working on a prequel to this story which will be longer and hopefully better. I feel more confident now that ive got one accepted. I am just about to post the first chapter. im very excited. thanks again. Emma x x x


Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 20:58 · For: Broken Hearts
that is so sad
sniif cry waaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh


Author's Response: i feel bad for making people upset


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 15:24 · For: Broken Hearts
This was very sad... I came so close to crying as he paled... very well written.

~zimmy

Author's Response: thank you
i'm sorry i almost drove you to tears


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 12:12 · For: Broken Hearts
That was so sad. :'( I enjoyed it though.

Author's Response: i enjoyed writing it
god, how cliche was that??
it was slightly depressing to write


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 9:58 · For: Broken Hearts
Oh that was so sad! I really thought harry would be alright, but then he died *sob* i love the last paragraph, it showed that it wouldnt only effect ginny, but everyone as well. I never really thought about that until i read this. Great job!

Author's Response: i feel so enlightening
thanks for reviewing
im glad you liked it


Name: ginnypotter4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 23:27 · For: Broken Hearts
VERY GOOD story! it was literally brilliant! i love it! lol...the newspaper article was VERY touching and sad...i read it outloud...lol, Nice Job!

xoxo--LISA

Author's Response: thanks positive reviews make me so happy i always end up reading outloud
and doing facial expressions...
my family always just watch me because they think it is hilarious


Name: NIcerDraco2025 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 22:26 · For: Broken Hearts
Very good, and very sad. I like the touch of Ginny not wanting to get all the money, that's really in her character. Good work here

Author's Response: i needed to show that she had still control over her life
not moving for 2 months kinda gives the impression that she has just given up when she actually hadnt
thanks for the review


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 17:44 · For: Broken Hearts
NO!!! This can't be happening!! When he woke up, I thought something miracalous (sp?) would happen and he would be okay!!!!! But . . .alas . . . it was not meant to be . . . sigh. Now im really depressed, but excellent writing and descriptions. Despite the grim setting, it was very well done. Please update soon!
~Siriusluvr

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I suppose it makes it worse because everyone expects Harry to survive but he cant have everything easy... this was only a one shot but im working on something else is less depressing emma x x x


Name: siriusluvr1333 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 17:43 · For: Broken Hearts
NO!!! This can't be happening!! When he woke up, I thought something miracalous (sp?) would happen and he would be okay!!!!! But . . .alas . . . it was not meant to be . . . sigh. Now im really depressed, but excellent writing and descriptions. Despite the grim setting, it was very well done. Please update soon!
~Siriusluvr


Name: radcliffe4eva (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 14:10 · For: Broken Hearts
Quite well written, but now I'm depressed...Really good job, but I didn't want Harry to die!

Author's Response: MY FIRST EVER REVIEW as you can imagine this is very exciting for me I'm still in shock of seeing it accepted. anyway, back to the point if it comes as any source of comfort writing Harry's death was very hard, i felt like i was betraying him emma x x x


You must login (register) to review.