Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Bent

Name: DennisRekrap (Signed) · Date: 08/01/12 6:28 · For: Ruin Your Life
It's so good! I like the Peter point of view, very well written


Name: DennisRekrap (Signed) · Date: 08/01/12 6:28 · For: Ruin Your Life
It's so good! I like the Peter point of view, very well written


Name: CelestionardaAngelus (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 11:59 · For: Ruin Your Life
*swoons* I am in love with this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-D


Name: SlytherinSaint (Signed) · Date: 09/02/08 10:45 · For: Ruin Your Life
Awesome I loved it, and so sweet! =D


Name: Mistletoe (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 20:48 · For: Ruin Your Life
This was a great one shot! I love your description, it really drew me in. I felt like I was actually there with the characters. I particularly like how you made Peter such a large part of this, since he is usually ignored :] And of course I loved the Wolfstar bit. Great job!


Name: HarryGinnyMustLiveOn (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 4:54 · For: Ruin Your Life
THis story is really good!


Name: Holly Ashes (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 5:11 · For: Ruin Your Life
That was so wonderful!! I absolutely loved it.


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 20:50 · For: Ruin Your Life
I liked the part about Sirius using others to vent his frustration with Remus.
Great story!


Name: Air Elemental (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 13:41 · For: Ruin Your Life
I could really feel the tension between the two of them during this fic. Good job and excellent writing! :D


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 23:04 · For: Ruin Your Life
Wow, I love Sirius/Lupin and this was great.


Name: luckycharm (Signed) · Date: 04/29/07 15:07 · For: Ruin Your Life
Aww, this is so sweet! I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D


Name: WinterDragon (Signed) · Date: 04/24/07 12:28 · For: Ruin Your Life
That was cute...a little hard to follow at first but great ending ^_^
~Winter

Author's Response: I can see why you would find it confusing -- I was sort of experimenting with present tense -- XD Thanks for the review!


Name: IcyEmo (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 20:44 · For: Ruin Your Life
Awwwww so cute i love you'r stroy about sirius and Remus with peter as the only one knowing what realy is going on ... TOO CUTE!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 15:17 · For: Ruin Your Life
This is great! im a huge supporter of Sirius/Remus, and i refuse to believe Remus is straight, and this does them both justice.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes, I see Remus quite bent as well. Especially with Sirius. XD


You must login (register) to review.