Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Wish

Name: miss ginny1 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/09 13:42 · For: My Wish
Oh my gosh... I love this story, it's so romantic. I loved the part when James started singing 'My Wish'. I love Rascal Flatts. And I love this story.


Name: pinkerton3gg (Signed) · Date: 08/23/09 18:22 · For: My Wish
kind hsm....


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 19:54 · For: My Wish
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MJ


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 18:05 · For: My Wish
I absolutely adored this. great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/03/07 15:33 · For: My Wish
Sweet fluff! Well, half fluff, half seriousness. It was great, though. There was one thing: They had been Head Boy and Girl together, though she had really expected Remus to Lupin to assume the position. Should Remus to Lupin be Remus Lupin?
But, anyway, it was great! :D

~~I_LUV_MOONY~~

Author's Response: Haha, silly me. Everyone's entitled to typos, though, eh? ^^" Thanks for the review!


Name: katiebell360 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/07 10:58 · For: My Wish
cute!

Author's Response: O...kay...thank you!


Name: Queen_Lily (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 0:21 · For: My Wish
'That night, Christmas Eve, it finally snowed after weeks of rain, and Lily Evans was in heaven, feeling like she could never fall off her cloud.' You are such a great writer!!!! This story is awesome!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: prongs_lily_7 (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 16:25 · For: My Wish
it was great.
brilliant.
plus i love that song.

Author's Response: So many people love this song, its amazing! Thanks for the review!


Name: BlackPearl (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 13:38 · For: My Wish
OMG THAT WAS AMAZING THE SINGIGN PART WAS A LITTLE CHEESY BUTIT WAS GOOD!!

Author's Response: hehe, thanks! I know, I know, but I liked it. Thanks for the review!


Name: Her_mi_o_ne 16 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/11/07 1:02 · For: My Wish
I loved the ending.
I thought that the singing felt a little abrupt, but that is my only critisism.
I loved how you wrote Lily and Sirius.
Very, very goot one-shot. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, that was the whole point of the story--had to fit in somewhere. I like to write Lily, Sirius, not so much, but I'm glad you thought I did good! Thanks for the review!


Name: Hogwarts Alumni (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 21:04 · For: My Wish
Lovely story! I like how Lily and James went back to the Three Broom Sticks even though they were older. And Sirius is such a child, as usual. Was there a reason why James was late, though? And I didn't understand what Lily and Sirius were thinking right before James got there...

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Heh, just something I put in there...now that I realize it, that was fluff. ^^' But yes--he was getting the ring. That was James' detour. Thanks for the review!


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 18:52 · For: My Wish
Aw! That's my favourite song in the whole world! Lol...now I sound like a kid! So cute! I loved it! you should write more..maybe a one-shot from their seventh year or something of the sort. I wish I could write song-fics. But, sadly it has never worked. Another really good song, though, is 'Something's gotta give' and I think it's by Leanne Rimes... Just as a suggestion. 100/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ^-^ I'm glad so many people are liking this--and how many people also like Rascall Flatts. Thanks for the review, and I'll think about that one-shot on that song. Thanks for the review!


Name: redhead_weasley08 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 17:50 · For: My Wish
Aww, soo sweet! And they're singing my favorite song EVER! Wow, you're a wonderful writer. Loved the end, with the snow and all. Oh gosh, this was perfect!!! I'm putting this in my favorites. Loved it soo much!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, I love that song, too--my fave one of their's! Thanks for the review! If you like my writing please check out my other stories.


Name: writa_sista (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 15:01 · For: My Wish
awwwwwwwww...that is so sweet!!! and that song is PERFECT!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! But I would've seen it if you had written it once. ^-^

Author's Response: Fixing my last response--sorry if I sounded rude, I'm hazving a bit of an off-day and I shoudln't have said that. I forgot that sometimes people push the back button and try to submit and their review comes out multiple times.


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 22:07 · For: My Wish
Awsome!

The singing was a bit weird, since I don't imagine James to be the singer type, but great otherwise!

Author's Response: Thanks! That was the whole point I had, was for them to sing that song. (my favorite of Rascall Flatts') I know he's not much of a singer-type person, but it was my experiment at being fluffy. ^-^


You must login (register) to review.