Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Together We Can

Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 1:17 · For: Looking At You
Wow,this a very good start.I like the way you describe the behaviour of Harry and Ginny.I can understand the great fear of Harry that his love Ginny can be hurt or worse,but,if a thing is going to happen ,this is going to happen anyway .But pushing her away will not change anything.Harry and Ginny are in love and together they will be more powerfull than Voldemort.Keep writing and I hope Harry will realize that.I am waiting for the next chapter.


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 21:44 · For: Looking At You
My heart is breaking for Ginny. I liked how you changed Petunia's attitude. I wish there had been more interaction there...


Name: wishmyhairwasred (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 18:58 · For: Looking At You
ahhh! awkwardness abounds!! really good, though. it's so sad that he only said thanks. i KNOW he loves her. he's just being annoyingly noble. Get them back together already! JK. suspense is good.


Name: MsFiggy (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 17:21 · For: Always in My Heart
Poor Ginny! Poor Harry! He'd have been better off not even saying anything. I suppose he tried to do the right thing. Oh, I am so hooked. I hope there is a new chapter very soon. This is a great start and I think I am going to enjoy this very much. Keep up the excellent work.

Author's Response: thank you!


Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 20:45 · For: Always in My Heart
stupid stupid harry.
i would have been crushed if somebody had just written me a letter like that. 'Thanks' wow......
poor Ginny. but everything WILL be okay :D
your a great author. hope there is a quick update soon!

Author's Response: i plan to submit chapter 2 sometime tomorrow. I have up to chapter 4 written right now, so updates should be pretty quick. Thank you for reviewing!


Name: lifelesslove (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 19:59 · For: Always in My Heart
Ohhh I like this one--very creative--I haven't seen many like this. I'm especially happy Harry doesn't immediatly decide/realize he loves Ginny (if he really does). Anyway I can't wait to read more.


Name: wishmyhairwasred (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 8:50 · For: Always in My Heart
ready for the next part!!


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 0:06 · For: Always in My Heart
AWWW.. what a git!


Name: ohgooshxpotter (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 0:00 · For: Always in My Heart
I really like the idea. The funny thing is I can actually imagine a guy saying "thanks" once his girlfriend says I love you for the first time. One thing bothering me was that, for me at least, Ginny was always tough. I know she crys just like the rest of us, but over a guy? Not Harry.
Otherwise, wonderful. I can't wait for the next chapters!


You must login (register) to review.