Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Leukhendian (Signed) · Date: 01/23/07 15:04 · For: The Accidental Tourist
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey... Missed me??? I haven't been reading a lot of HP fanfiction for quite a while (gasp) and I'm SO far behind with updates! *screams* I have to get back in the game! But it'll take a little while.
I'm busy with school, gah. I have to learn my lines for drama. I'm playing the rich Malfoy/Snape-ish villain of a cowboy comedy, yeehaw! Oh yeah, did I mention that includes being a guy? Glad I don't have to wear a big flouncy dress and be a prostitute, all the other girls in drama are! ... ahem, that is, not prostitutes but wearing dresses...
I'm gonna wear black cowboy rich man's robes. So cool. My dad's 20 year old Aussie bush hat gives such power! LOL. It's not exactly the real thing, I know, but it looks really well and it's black, so there.
She's back to rambling, heheheh.
I loved the three first parts of the sequel! Keep up the amazing work, I'm hooked already (again).

Author's Response: The villain of a cowboy comedy. Do you at least get the good, snarky lines or are you mostly waving your guns around and falling on your arse? :D I did miss you, but I know how life can get hectic, so I just hoped that someday you'd ride back into town, pardner! ^_^


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 23:37 · For: The Accidental Tourist
Yea! I love seeing severus interact with muggles, it just makes my giggle a little. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: It's the facial expressions, isn't it? You imagine the range of 'ugh, Muggles' sneers and can't help smiling. :D Thank you!


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 16:05 · For: The Accidental Tourist
Dangit! Kerichi, you have developed the nasty habit of producing cliff-hangers. Tsk, tsk. It makes me anxious during waiting, but it does make me excited when I finally see an update.

Eris has nice fantasies. The best part is that Severus helps her out with those. Ha. She must really love him to give up her future for him. She can't even go into public. In a future is she going to get a little edgy and want to do something for herself?

Author's Response: Thanks, but I can't tell! :D You could call this the 'honeymoon' stage of the relationship. She does really love him. I always think of that 'one thing' song...if I gave it all away for one thing, wouldn't that be something...


Name: gerberb (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 19:04 · For: The Accidental Tourist
I like your stories, I just hate to wait or the next posting. I loved being able to just read you other stories from begining to end.

Thanks,

Author's Response: Thank you! Waiting is the hard part. I do try to update at least once a week. (wouldn't want anyone to forget the storyline the way I have on occasion when reading long-gaps-between-posts stories! :D)


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 01/12/07 11:45 · For: The Slytherin in the Dell
No, I didn't just realize the sequel was up today... >.< You posted it fast. Anyhow, just read both chapters and loved them.

'Sardonically, he wondered if all women, regardless of age or magical ability, were Hufflepuffs inside.' Great line. :P

Author's Response: Thank you! I think Severus enjoys the Hufflepuff side of Eris' personality. ^_~


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 01/11/07 17:52 · For: The Slytherin in the Dell
The name was something like "Assignment: Earth" or something of that nature. He's always talking to the cat. You get a brief glimpse of her at the end when she's trying to get Teri Garr to leave her partner alone.

Author's Response: I'll have to look that one up, sounds fun, and I like Teri Garr! :D


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 21:21 · For: The Slytherin in the Dell
Of course, all women are part Hufflepuff! I can't believe it took him that long. Are you not going to do the story from Eris' point of view in this story?

I watched Sense and Sensibility on Sunday, and watching Alan Rickman play such a nice role made me anxious for this update. Seeing a Star Trek episode with a man who's partner follows him around in the form of a cat didn't help.

I'm really glad that Severus feel for the "miniature Machiavelli." I was going to cry myself, if he didn't.

Author's Response: Severus is smart, but his IQ is waayyy higher than his EQ, lol. This story is all Severus' pov. He has his soft moments, but in a Slytherin way. :D I don't think I've seen that Star Trek episode. Do you remember the name? I'd like to see it!


Name: VeniaTaint (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 10:05 · For: The Slytherin in the Dell
YAY!!
~The Tainted One

Author's Response: Yay's are contagious....Yay! :D


Name: Athene713 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 20:32 · For: The Slytherin in the Dell
Great chapter! Please update soon, I love Severus and Eris!!

Author's Response: I love you for saying that! *starts humming 'Love, is the Sweetest Thing' from James and the Giant Peach* =]


Name: VeniaTaint (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 9:22 · For: Popping Bubbles
Please, please, PLEASE say your going to make this fic at least 27 chapters long! and update every week...and have more Tom... :D
~The Tainted One

Author's Response: There will be more Tom, but this fic will be ten chapters with at least a one shot following. I'll have another chap up soon, though, if that cheers. ^_^


Name: VeniaTaint (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 16:07 · For: Popping Bubbles
*tehe* oppsies about that whole submitting twice thing...hehehe...well, anyhoo, great job, and I love the languages yoiu inccorperated into the fic, it really brings the story to life!
~The Tainted One

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you love the Welsh. It was a lot of fun doing research!


Name: A House Elf (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 12:42 · For: Popping Bubbles
I'm going to be using "Pub lwc" a lot now. Nice begining of a story. I can't wait to see what the plot of this one will be.

Author's Response: You know you're one of my favourite people, don't you! You always know just the right thing to say in a review to make me smile ear-to-ear! Ta, Thanks!


Name: wildmagic (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 17:57 · For: Popping Bubbles
awesome love it very cute
write more soon

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'll post again soon. I think you'll love Wales by the time Severus is ready to leave! ^_^


Name: VeniaTaint (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 7:51 · For: Popping Bubbles
Too true about Harry! Still, I don't ever think that Eris/Epis would ever allow Sevy to be so cruel to someone as Snape is to Harry...Thank you very muchly for adressing my questions/comments, and for reviewing my poem! :D Update soon, and most importantly, if ever you have time, consider writing a fic on Tome Wilkes, you've made quite an interseting character out of him! (Great song by the way, really suites Eris, ohh! and befor I forget, keep on developing the Murdoug family, they are beciming quite fascinating...)
~The Tainted One

Author's Response: Huzzah for you hitting submit twice so I could say Thanks! ^_^


Name: VeniaTaint (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 7:50 · For: Popping Bubbles
Too true about Harry! Still, I don't ever think that Eris/Epis would ever allow Sevy to be so cruel to someone as Snape is to Harry...Thank you very muchly for adressing my questions/comments, and for reviewing my poem! :D Update soon, and most importantly, if ever you have time, consider writing a fic on Tome Wilkes, you've made quite an interseting character out of him! (Great song by the way, really suites Eris, ohh! and befor I forget, keep on developing the Murdoug family, they are beciming quite fascinating...)
~The Tainted One

Author's Response: I think a lot of how Harry is treated is pov, his versus the person responding to him and if you only knew what Snape or Malfoy or Umbridge even, had to say, lol. I'm sure Snape would put any remonstrations he gives in a much different light than Harry would shed upon the subject, lol. It's human nature. :D


Name: VeniaTaint (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 19:58 · For: Popping Bubbles
Ohhh, this is such a marvelous companion to your original story! Eris is beautifully done, yet I feel as though your making her slightly to dependant on Severus...anyhooo, please continue with this story, the proffessor at Hogwarts has no cat...it would be interesting to see what tragic event leads to Eris/Severus's demise, this would also explain Snape's sour temper...another triumph all in all, but everyones hanging on for more, especially your truly, I want to know what happens with Tom and Fenrir! so keep it up!
~The Tainted One

Author's Response: Who says Severus has no cat? :D He has no cat that Harry knows of. I slip a Sirius/Rosmerta pairing ( even Tonks and Remus during GoF and OotP!) through the canon loophole...in Kerichi terms, as long as Harry doesn't know, it isn't beyond the realm of possibility. ^_~

As for Eris, she has skills, she could leave, but she chooses to stay. I prefer to think of them as interdependent, but she does fit the song 'One Thing' If I traded it all...If I gave it all away for one thing...Just for one thing...If I sorted it out...If I knew all about this one thing Wouldn’t that be something...



Name: will_review_4_food (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 18:18 · For: Popping Bubbles
aww this was really sweet. i luv the beginning, and was really glad u didnt get all boring in the middle. 100/10!

Author's Response: Saggy middles are unattractive in more than people, aren't they? LOL I promise to keep mine toned. :]


Name: Athene713 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 18:12 · For: Popping Bubbles
Yay for Kerichi! My favorite story now has a sequel! Great chapter! I can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Yay for you being so sweet to say that, and to read this one! ^_^


Name: Hypatia (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 17:43 · For: Popping Bubbles
I love it! I was so sad that More Than a Feeling ended, but this makes up for it!

Author's Response: Is it wrong of me to smile when you say you're sad Feeling ended? :D Thank you for loving the new story!


You must login (register) to review.