Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: x_bewitched_x (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 17:23 · For: Transitions
I love it! Please update it before they close the submitions for Deathly Hallows!

Author's Response: Ah, I'm so happy you like it! *is ashamed* Sorry, I didn't manage to submit anything before Deathly Hallows, but I'll try to update soon!


Name: ginny1512 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 0:52 · For: Once Upon A - What
Omg....i absolutly love your fic....you rock...keep it up..cant wait for more..

Author's Response: *jumps around playing air guitar* I rock and you love my fic? Yay! Thanks so much! I'll try to update soon!


Name: Mischief_managed01 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 11:58 · For: Transitions
ERR must u leave us hanging???? Oh and by the way PLEASE explain the whole Seth stuff, it making my head hurt trying to figure it out, although i have a clue.
M.M

Author's Response: I'm a horrible person. I know. Te he. Eh, the whole Seth thing is supposed to be sort of confusing. *cough* Central plot point.*cough* :D


Name: marauderres (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 8:39 · For: Transitions
you can't leave us hanging like that!it was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *hugs* Ah, thank you so much! That's so nice to hear!


Name: HClovesPhelps (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 12:14 · For: Lessons Without A Professor
funny but serious a very good combination

Author's Response: Why thank you!


Name: HClovesPhelps (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 12:06 · For: The Redhead Strikes Back
very good story line. can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it!


Name: riddiculusvampire (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 11:06 · For: Transitions
wow. what's happening to Lily??!!! i. Must. Find. Out!! your story is really good so far..it's a serious nail-biter. im serious, you should see my nails. they are VERY short right now!!

Author's Response: radcliffe4eva: Ruiner of nails everywhere. I apologize to you're poor hands. :) You'll find out what's happening to Lily soon! Thanks so much for the lovely review!


Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/27/07 23:55 · For: Transitions
Post more soon please!!!

Author's Response: I'll try to post soon!


Name: Mischief_managed01 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 15:17 · For: Transitions
ahh i like it, kinda confusing but good

M.M

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Things should start to clear up sometime soon... :)


Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/07 12:57 · For: Transitions
Hey...I just re read the end...Are the marauders okay?
They sound creepy...

Author's Response: Do they really? Actually, they're just mad. Okay, well, Sirius is mad, Remus and Peter are just annoyed. That probably doesn't make much sense, but... Yes, their all okay.


Name: echo123 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/20/07 18:41 · For: Transitions
Gasp! Lily!! You have to update ASAP!

Author's Response: *gasps with you* She's okay. Really. Yep. I'll try to update soon...


Name: Rae4408 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/07 12:46 · For: Transitions
got it got it and thanks :] anndd...just curious how long did it take for them to accept your sotry ?? becasue i subbmitted mine and im like waiting nervously

Author's Response: You're welcome! As for how long it takes... it depends on the category. In James/Lily category for example, the mod is *super* awesome (all the mods are awesome, though), and the most it normally ever takes is about a week. Most of the time, the wait is from about 6-11 days. It really depends on the category though. I hope you're story gets validated soon!


Name: Rae4408 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/07 1:16 · For: Transitions
so i want to add this to my favorites but i dono how..ive done it before but i odnt remember how lol..and since i am like leaving a reveiw i feel commpelled to say something about the actual story..well..its fantastic... :]

Author's Response: Under the pretense of being helpful, I shall tell you how to add my story to your favorites. ;-) Make sure your logged in, and then click on one of the chapters. At the top, you should see the title of the story, under that is the number of reviews. And under the reviews is the "add story to favorites" button". I'm glad you think my story is fantastic! :-D


Name: Rae4408 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 23:15 · For: Transitions
and also i like love lily baing an animagus. and she is a fox..that is the cutest thing ever. becasue like red hair and you are cleverrr :]

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you liked that part! I just always thought that since three of the Marauders were an Animagus, it would be kind of cool if Lily were one is well. And I like to think the fox fits her too! You like red hair? *giggles stupidly* I have red hair! (Not that you really wanted to know that...) He, he, he. You think I'm clever? Yay! :-)


Name: Rae4408 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 23:14 · For: Transitions
i really really like this story. and like the only one ive liked this much is toegrag and like that bitch never updates and soo i hope yuou do becasue this is amazing. im hooked.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it! As for Seduced by the Toerag - I'm sure the writer is very busy! She's also writing other things as well. I'm really, really, glad that you like my story so much though. I'm very honored! I'll try to update soon! :-)


Name: lilianpotter1234563 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 17:12 · For: Transitions
this is really good!!!! i luv it!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so very gald that you like it so much! :-)


Name: firestonegirl (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 16:14 · For: Transitions
Omigosh! i am sooo hooked on your story, can't wait for the nxt chapter!

Author's Response: Ah, really? I'm so glad that you like it! I'll try to update soon! :-)


Name: iheartjames (Signed) · Date: 06/15/07 14:05 · For: Transitions
what happened to lily in the end? im confused

update soon!

Author's Response: You'll find that out next chapter, just hold on! I'll try to update soon! :-)


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 21:34 · For: Transitions
Oh dear... I do NOT like the sound of that! That tone is NEVER good.... *shudder* update soon!!! I'm dying here! (not really)

Author's Response: Dun, dun, dun, dun. I promise I'll update soon to relieve you of (not really) dying. :-)


Name: mds_987 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/07 11:11 · For: Transitions
ummmm good. answers would be good in the second chapter because i think you've dragged the situation out longer than it needed to be. but it was a good chapter. i bet selena was waiting for lily to enter and then she hexed her. Then she is going to bring lily to Seth and they are gonna try and kill her, well maybe not kill her. O yeah, i think Seth is a death eater. So, he is going to bring lily to Voldemort. :-)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know I've been dragging it out a bit... Heh. I'm glad you still think it was okay, though. :-) Nice predictions... I shall say no more. ;-)


You must login (register) to review.